Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6995 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6995)
Sort by:
Kai W. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2012
Small hotel but have a convenient location

Convenient location
5.7
The toliets doors are too transparent and not suitable as i'm travelling with my parents. The room are just too small and not worth the price i paid.
Report this review
Eric C. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2012
Best Location In Hongkong
6.7
Hotel in Hongkong are known so pricey and yet small. But Casa Hotel is worth the money to spend. The price is reasonable because of the location. It is located in the heart of Mongkok. MTR Station Yau Ma Tei just in walkabout distance. we can walk to Temple street, ladies market. Downside, The size of the room is super small. My feet can touch the wall when I lied down on the Bed. The Bathroom is super unique, You must experience it yourself.
Report this review
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Great Location

Great location.
7
Toilet is small but still acceptable. very good location.
Report this review
Eric C. Families with older children Singapore, August 30, 2012
Best Location In Hongkong
6
hotel in hongkong are known so pricey and yet small. but casa hotel is worth the money to spend. the price is reasonable because of the location. it is located in the heart of mongkok. mtr station yau ma tei just in walkabout distance. we can walk to temple street, ladies market. downside, the size of the room is super small. my feet can touch the wall when i lied down on the bed. the bathroom is super unique, you must experience it yourself.
Report this review
Ian A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2012
Excellent location and clean hotel

Excellent Location and clean
8.7
Small room but clean. Excellent location, few steps away from A21 Airport bus stop, MTR station, McDonalds, 7-eleven, lots of local restaurants & shops, 1-2 blocks behind the hotel are jade market and night street market where there are plenty of seafood restaurants and you can drink local beer. Small room but clean. Free Wifi in room and printing documents at reception.
Restaurant Tip: 1-2 blocks behind the hotel are jade market and night street market where there are plenty of seafood restaurants and you can drink local beer.
Report this review
Parley R. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 30, 2012
Great Location

Good air conditioning
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. Clean room with nice staff and the air conditioning in the lobby made my heart go boom boom boom.
Report this review
Hengky L. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Prime location but small room

Location
6.3
Great location, near to the MTR stations and other attractions but have a small room especially the bathroom, there is no shower area so if we want to take shower it would be difficult to us, price with agoda better than you check in via hotel directly
Report this review
Sai W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Great location but really small room

Near to the train terminal and night market
6.7
Every thing is fine as a budgeted Hotel. Very good receptionist service, and the stuff overall is friendly and helpful. The room is needful and clean, but is small. Same with the bathroom , cabinet & the TV.
Shopping Tip: It's near to temple Street "Miu Gai", is very easy and convenience to buy all stuff during at night time. The train terminal of Yau Ma Dei is beside the Hotel, it's easy for people to use it to go to everywhere in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Fuqiong Z. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2012
Good location, easy to find

Location
8.3
Stayed there for two nights. The location is quite good. Just 1mins walk to train station. However, the room is so small, maybe the smallest room I've ever seen. Luckily, it's very clean and have the access to free wifi. Suitable for those who come for short holidays.
Report this review
Sai W. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2012
small room hotel but with very friendly staff

Friendly stuff, clean room, veru near to the public transport - monorail
8
Good. Satisfy it as a budget hotel which located in the Mong Kok, full of night life activities like night market shopping.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06