Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6990 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6990)
Sort by:
Michelle D. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2015
Convenience 100%

near MTR, just a few steps from Temple Street, food stalls everywhere
8.3
It has been a great experience as it is situated very near the MTR and so traveling is so easy considering we have 3 senior citizens with us.
Report this review
Kangjie L. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2015
Luckily I Only Stayed One Night

the price, the location, the bed
6
Report this review
Jennifer C. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
Stay at Casa Feb 5

Early check in allowed. Room wifi. Very convenient location.
6.3
I like the convenient location and friendly front desk staff who allowed early check in.
Report this review
Lim L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
Good location

Great location, moderately clean and friendly security staff
5.7
Kind and friendly security staff that provided directions for me to local food and transport details. THank you.
Report this review
Pattaraporn K. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2015
Good

Clean good nice
6.7
good
Report this review
Monty C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2015
Worse Hotel To ever stay at
2.3
First I had 3 heavy luggages struggling to climb a few steps to the elevator. It does not make no sense why they don't make the elevators at the main floor. The door man didn't bother look at me and help me. Once I got my room the bathroom was the smallest I ever seen. Shower was in between the sink and toilet. The water pressure of the shower was one long stream. I could not get a good shower. Second bad thing is the front desk person said my room does not have a safe. I don't care what room each room should have a safe to protect important documents as a traveler. I was going to stay for 8 nights but I could not even stand staying for one night. Staff was the worse behavior. Will never stay at that hotel again.
Report this review
Diana Z. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2015
Stay experience

location
6.7
Stay was fine, no major issue this time. Small elevator, small room, small toilet. Want comfort, look for another hotel. Good location with MTR and Bus available just outside of hotel. Various eatery.
Report this review
Kien Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Very well located

Location, cleanliness, peaceful despite being on the main road
7.3
It was quite a pleasant stay, very nice location, very easy to walk to Prince Edward and Mong Kok from this hotel. Wonderful
Report this review
Alan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
Room

1. Near MTR. 2. Near shopping places. 3. Bus to airport outside hotel
6.3
The standard room was way too small for the price we paid. Can't even open 2 luggage s at the same time. The pillows were too soft. Need stack up 2 pillow to sleep. :(
Report this review
Chau G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
a good stay

location, room and staff
9
the hotel staff was courteous and provided speedy service. the single room was spacious enough and clean. value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04