Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6835 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6835)
Sort by:
Walter B. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
6
the family room is very big as compared to the standard room which i have stayed previously on my last trip. the bath room is much bigger and i have some space to put my luggage in the room. do not expect much as it is just a room for you to sleep and bath. staff service is average but they are able to speak simple english. no problem with communicating. steps from the mtr. lots of restaurants & shopping minutes away.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Great Location Lovely Service

Great location, clean rooms
8.3
Although the room is a bit small, but its not really a problem for me as most of the time im busy exploring hong kong and the room is just a place to rest at night. its location is great as its just 1-2mins walk to the MTR Station and bus stops are just a walk away around the hotel whereas restaurant and hotspots are everywhere around the hotel. temple street is just behind the hotel. great location, great service, affordable price.
Jing Y. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2012
Great location but small room with noisy guests

Location is very near Yau ma tei MTR. Good food at temple street. very accessible
7.3
We booked casa hotel as they are located very near the MTR. but every morning there will be guests running and shouting at the corridor, as early as 7am in the morning. We can't stop them from doing so but i hope maybe the hotel management can do something about this. Great food around
Teh C. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Great location but small room

Good location
7.3
it's all about location, location and location. very easy, just few steps walking from yau ma tei MTR station.
Jason O. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Good location but smallest toilet ever!

Great location, nearby Yau Ma Tei MTR Station
6.7
the hotel is strategically located along the hustled nathan road and easily accessible from yau ma tei mtr station (exit c). check-in counter is located at level 1. hkd300 is needed as deposite. the room is very small with a small clothed cabinet and a doublebed. luggages would have to be put on the pathway of the entrance. however what come next, would even stagger you further, the toilet! it's very small with no room even for standing during the showering. rest is okay, aircon and tv.
Jennifer C. Families with older children Singapore, July 16, 2012
good location right outside yau ma tei mtr

Good location
8
Room is good except very small toilet, avoid if you need big one. Reception staff is good, able to speak English fairly with good customer service
Benny K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2012
great location but very very small room

Location
6.7
hotel is just next to the yau ma tei mtr , with plenty of eateries and shops. however , unless you are ready to put up in a store room kind of size , choose another hotel. i barely can move my body around in the toilet and not able to even wash my face properly with that mini basin . when you turn on the shower , the toilet paper get wet as there isnt a proper shower compartment.
Lau W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2012
Small Hotel at a convenient location

Location
6.7
A small hotel conveniently located just 1 minute from Yaumatei MTR station, with conveient store, supermarkets, Temple Street, Yee Shun just minutes away from the hotel. The downside though is the relatively small room size. Bathroom and bed size is just enough for slim Asian travellers.
Restaurant Tip: Try local food store "Hing Kee" at Temple Street and "Ginger milk pudding" at Yee Shun.
Hechang T. Solo travelers China, July 15, 2012
very small room

the location is beside the MTR station
7
the single room is really small and there is no room to take a shower unless u stand beside the toilet. The staffs in receiption are nice.
Trisukon K. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2012
Close to Subway!

Good location
7
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06