or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6148 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6148)
Sort by:
Steve K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2012
Clean and Central

Very centrally located, Clean Room
8.7
the place is very centrally located. next to mtr exit c. it is on airport bus route - take a21 which cost only vs for the hkia mtr train. it drops you opposite side of the road and walk 30 meters. room is clean and tidy. but very small bathroom. no space to even open the door and exit properly. there is a problem with their internet one day. and they cannot seem to fix it but the problem resolved by itself the following day
Restaurant Tip: For fast and cheap and value for money breakfast - try the hotel restaurant. Friendly service and good coffee.
Kam W. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Great Location but room was too small

is very convenient as mtr is less than a minute by walking distance
6.3
during my stayed with casa hotel, i feel that this hotel was great for tourist who wants to get everything especially shopping for ladies. the mtr station just next door and within walking distance for less than a minute. however, the room was pretty small and the bed was only 2 inch bed which bigger size could harly fit in. the hotel just nearby the street and would be noisy in the early morning.
Shopping Tip: Good for shopping especially all the shopping centre was nearby
Nancy J. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Best location, excellent customer service

Location, location, location!!!
8
hotel was good, we received free upgrade from hotel during check in. i have to say this is not the best hotel i have ever stayed in, butit definitely has best location! its literally only 1 min walk from mtr on the main line. its only two streets away from temple st!!! its close to food, shopping areas etc. one of the downsides is of course, the toilet/bathroom. its very small, but sufficient for budget hotel. its quite noisy as its just on nathan rd the main rd in kowloon. so if you normally dont sleep well, i will suggest you go somewhere else. the other issue is lift. two lifts altogether but normally we had to wait for at least 5-10 mins for lift to come. but it definitely has an excellent fantastic location!!! love it!! staff are al very helpful as well!!
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Strategic location, small for family room

next to mtr
6.3
easy access to mtr, airport bus, minutes to temple street
Jimmy G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2012
fair hotel, not too good and not too bad

good location
6.7
the room is very small especially the bathroom, but other than that it's ok. if you don't spend much time on the hotel, it can be a good choice because the location is great, it's right next to the mtr station and there's a bus stop in front of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take bus no. 1A in front of the hotel to go to the harbour and spent the night going to the Harbour mall (biggest mall in HK) or enjoy the Hong Kong night scene by going across the Hong Kong island using the ferry.
Gin I. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
nice and clean
6
the room quite clean and neat. but a bit too small for the space. anyway, happy staying with them!
Yang C. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2012
Great location with greater food and shopping

Just beside MTR
8.7
It is located just beside the main road. Very easy to find it. Yau Ma Tei MTR station just located <1min walk. Can find a lot of local food just behind of the hotel. New few street is a shopping place where you can find electronic stuff, cloth, shoes, etc ...
Eng A. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Midnight Check-In

Good Location
4.3
Due to last minute decision, we ( my dear sis and I) decided to have a fun eating trip in HK. Got a good deal with MAS ( they landed 20 minutes earlier at HK) and we still get to catch a bus at 11pm and reaching hotel close to 12 midnight. We were given a room at 14th floor, checked out the room which was at the back of hotel and were not pleased with it because it was cramped and closed to the other building wall. Went down to reception which was manned by a elderly grey- haired man (wearing a normal collared white shirt - I presumed a senior post) and he was not pleased telling us off that this will be the last change or just paid HK220 to upgrade to a better room! We reasoned with him that we wanted a room facing the front(Nathan Rd) and was given a room at 12th floor. Again its a room at the back and even scary with a leading stairway at the next building. Fed up we went down again and told him to change our room to our request( in fact before our departure I had email to them about our needs) and he still tried to ask us to upgrade. Finally a nice guy(wearing coat) after hearing all the fuss came over to tell us that he will personally take us to room 709 to check whether we like the room. Now this is definitely a better room and this time it faced Nathan Rd. So if you do meet this greyed hair man who in fact looks friendly but nasty-beware! He only manned the reception at night. So we had a cozy room and yes a SMALL toilet/bathroom but the water pressure was good. Staying 3 nights we checked out at 4a.m to catch the 8.45 flight back to Malaysia. And you never have to worry about paying an exorbitant taxi fare coz their bus to airport ply 24 hours! GREAT FOOD & SHOPPING- Hong Kong we will still be back! Room Tip: facing Nathan Rd and try to get room above level 7 otherwise you will be counting buses.
Keng J. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2012
Nice hotel but limit space

Nicely decorated. Good house keeping service
6.7
The room is nicely decorate and appreciate the family room with a queen plus single bed. Housekeeper was friendly and did a good job in keeping the room in tip top throughout our stay. However, male customer service officers and front desk has poor service attitude. They were impatience when communicating to us and were quite sulky looking.
Margarita A. Groups Latvia, March 17, 2012
Great location, tiny rooms

location
6.7
It is very well located, but just a bit too small. The bathroom was increadibly small, the shover was above the sink which was above the wc. The staff was nice and helpfull. It turned out they do have a bit bigger rooms called delux. The hotel can be chosen just for the location as it is pretty close to quite good shopping places.
Shopping Tip: I have not seen other hotels in Honk Kong, so may be I should not really judge. For me it was just to small to be a real shelter in this overcrowded city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07