or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5898 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5898)
Sort by:
Yin W. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2012
not bad

ok
5
Room are small but that was ok as we just go there to sleep as we spent our days roaming Hongkong but the staff are not great as they look uncomfortable in dealing with customers and they told me to call room service when I asked something even I am talking to the front desk staff already.
Pok H. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Strategy hotel location
6.3
Hotel location was strategy by rooms was too small not suitable for relaxing.
Yew W. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2012
Compact room but super location

Very near to mtr
5
The Hotel location , I have no complain. But the room is really compact, even for family size rooms. This is trade-off if you are in Hong Kong if you want a hotel near to amenities. The room carpet really is in need for a change, as it looks worn and dirty. Will choose to stay again if the rooms condition improved, like after a major renovation.
Liu S. Business travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2012
Super good location but tiny rooms

Locate just beyond the MTR station
7.7
Super good location where just beyond the MTR [Yu Mai Dei]油麻地 station. From the MTR exit to the door of the Casa hotel,you only need 2 mins. However they only have the tiny rooms, espeacially the toilet in it. You have to turn down the cover of the toilet bowl before you take the shower.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's a location which is famous for the scene of the Hongkong style ganster movies. So if you walk in, you will feel you're in the HK movie.
James B. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2012
Great location, small rooms

Location, free wifi, cheap but good meals in the restaurant
8
the hotel is extremely well located on nathan road in kowloon right on top of an mtr station and with an airport express bus stop outside. rooms were small (as is the norm in hong kong) but had everything that is needed for a comfortable stay except a refrigerator. the free wifi was fast. the hotel restaurant served good value for money meals. the hotel is reasonably priced for hong kong. i would recommend the hotel to others and not hesitate to stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Lots of good shopping in the area of the hotel. The Temple St market is only a block or so away and the Ladies market is one MTR stop top to the north.
Jindanut J. Solo travelers Thailand, February 7, 2012
Great Locaction

Location
9
Closed the Yaumatei exit C , The hotel room can not protect noisy from outside room
Kuan G. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Great Location but room small.

2mins walk to yaumatei mrt
7
the room is small even hotel upgraded my room to deluxe. the bathroom all get wet when we took shower bcoz no shower curtain like other hotel (even m1 hotel standard room had it)the lobby at 1st floor, not convenient for those lot of baggage traveller, need to climbing staircase & take lift to lobby (the lift is only can occupied for 2-3 persons with each one standard size baggage). but the location is great, nearest to yaumatei mrt and airport bus (a21)stop,near to shopping area & lot of restaurants next door. basic toiletries provided. overall still acceptable for what we paid.
Melissa H. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
close to mtr, clean hotel
5.7
We stayed here for 3 nights and it was fine. A very small room and the toilet was a combination with the shower (not seperate). It was quite cold in our room and the aircondition did not work for heat, so we had to ask for extra covers. The location was close to the underground rail station and it was clean. Free internet was also a bonus.
Nantisa L. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2012
Great location.

Location is great, just right next to the MTR and small shops
6.3
The hotel location is ideal for visiting Hong Kong, as it is next to MTR and all other souvenirs, clothes shop if you wish to do some shopping. The area on this side of kowloon surrounds more by locals than tourists, so it gave different feeling than staying on the side of Hong Kong. The hotel is rather tiny, with minuscule bathroom and smaller-than-queen size bed.
Choong H. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2012
good location and convenient

clean and tidy. small rooms but facilities equip.
7
The attentend is not heplful enough especially when asking for directions and information in that area. The lift is small where large size luggage need to wait turn. Overall the stay is ok for convenient such as shops around, foods, and convenient stores.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02