Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6933 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6933)
Sort by:
Mia A. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2012
Great Location!

great location, just near Yau Ma Tei MTR station; accessible via buses and taxi as well; very clean; friendly and trustworthy hotel staff;
8.7
We didn't have any problems during our 4 days stay. The place is very much accessible and well-maintained. The staff are friendly and trustworthy, they were able to clean our room without us and with our things in there. The room is just enough for the 3 of us to sleep comfortably. We will definitely stay here again when we get back to Hong Kong!
Shopping Tip: You can find some stores within the vicinity that sell discounted rubber shoes and clothes.
Windy Y. Families with older children United States of America, July 12, 2012
Great location but small room

Good price with convenient location
7
My stay at the above stated accomodity was an experience. It was a bit pricey for what was recieved at the hotel. Location was amazing due to the closeness to the MTR station. We were treated nicely by the hotel staff. However, the walls are very thin and we could hear everything going on around in the hotel.
Han L. Couples China, July 11, 2012
superb location but room is small

The hotel is very close to the MTR station. There are many restaurants around. Very convenient
8
The clerks were nice and helpful Good location The room is a bit too small though
Stephanie L. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Comfortable hotel and service with smile

In the main centre, behind hotel is temple street. Room cleaning everyday evern though u didn't ask for that.
9
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. I will choose it for next time when I travel Hk again.. ^_^
Restaurant Tip: Temple street have many restaurant.
I-Ting L. Groups Taiwan, July 11, 2012
Comfortable and convenient hotel.

Clean room, good location, price.
8.3
me and friend stay at casa hotel for one night. it's located very near by mtr station. and the famous night market is behind it! staffs are nice. room is clean, beds are comfortable. the price is not really high, so i think it's worthy to stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: You can leave your baggage here for one day after you check-out.
Muhammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Famous hotel in Mongkok, a few steps from MTR

location
7.7
It just a simple room, tiny bathroom, anyway its only a few step from MRT entrance. Overall, if just need a room for strech your body and hot water shower after a day long shopping arround mongkok, this is the best place to stay.
Shopping Tip: Electronics centre located just 10 mins walk, ask security guard in hotel main entrance for direction
Yong J. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
Great Hotel Location But Room is Tiny

MTR Exit C is at the corner of the street about 40 steps away
8.3
Had a pleasant stay at Casa Hotel. Counter staff allowed for our early check in, they were proficient in mandarin as well as english. A deposit of is required during the period of stay. Cleaning services were extremely efficient, the cleaner did a superb job at keeping the room neat and tidy, quickly too. Sheets will only be changed once every 3 days unless requested to be changed on a daily basis. No safe and fridge provided in room. The wardrobe is really small but that wasn't an issue for me. The toilet is tiny though, about one arm's length. Just room for a tiny sink and a toilet bowl that's it. The showerhead is located overhead in between the toilet bowl and the sink so when you shower everything gets wet. Room has enough space for one luggage, maximum two small ones. Queen size bed was a little hard but still comfortable. TV is quite small but they had a good mix of cable channels so that's still alright. Overall i had a great stay, the only bad point being the cramped toilet. For those travelling with family members, do note that the toilet is made of frosted glass so your friends/family will be able to see your sihoulette when you shower. The terrific location and good service will make me return. For the price we pay for a hotel in HK, it is a clear winner, even if the toilet is tiny i will still come back. Definitely choose Casa Hotel if all you need is a place to stay that is located right next to the MTR station. If you're looking for a staycation in a hotel, pick a more luxurious one but be prepared to pay a lot more.
Shopping Tip: Visit Argyle Centre for cheap clothing, it's located at Mongkok Station just one stop away from Casa Hotel Stop (Yau Ma Tee)
Wei G. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
Good location and nothing else other than that

Good location
5.3
Casa hotel is very near yau ma tei mtr, it is better than average hotel location but it is not the best location. For travellers i would suggest to stay in Mongkok. For a similar price, i can stay in a hotel in Mongkok, for your information, Mongkok is a place with bustling nightlife, and its very good if you want to have a short walk at the end of your day with shops opening. Casa hotel have very small toilet even for asian, moreover i find that the mattress and pillows very uncomfortable as compared my previous hotel in Mongkok and they only have 10 over tv channels In short, i will not choose this hotel again.
Oliver C. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
Very budget hotel

Cheap
6.3
If you are looking for a cheap hotel and its in the shopping area, this will be the hotel you asking for. The room is not big and the toilet is really small. It is right next to everything and stations are right next to it.
Rattanaporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 9, 2012
The best location, tiny room but not a problem

very easy to find the hotel, just go to mtr-ymt, exit c, turn right then arrive the hotel.
9.7
i like this hotel, facility is the best (room, location, easy reach to shopping area, 1station to mongkok) if i go hk again, i will stay here once again.
Shopping Tip: just 1station to mongkok , yeahhh

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02