Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7457 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7457)
Sort by:
Amy L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2015
good location, good price

centrally located, nearby transportation, good room
8.7
They upgraded my room to a double room without extra charge. The room was very nice. The only thing I don't like is their bathroom is too small. After your shower, you have to mop the floor dry before you can use the toilet.
Report this review
Piyanud H. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2015
Location is superb.

Location, value for money
5.3
Okay
Report this review
Ngai H. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2015
Nice stay

location, price, cleanness
7
It's nice given it only costs you a few hundred HK dollars. Location is superb - close to MTR and Temple Street.
Report this review
Chee C. Families with young children Singapore, August 4, 2015
Good Location

Location, price
7
Pleasant though the bathroom could be bigger.
Report this review
Piyanud H. Families with older children Thailand, August 3, 2015
The room is small and not very clean

Location location location!
5.3
It's very convenient. Only 200 m. To subway station.
Report this review
Jenny W. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2015
Smalol Room And Petit Toilet

Good location, Clean And Tidy , 2 Min walk to MTR
8.7
I stay for a night, small room wiz queen size bed. Able to accommodate 2 pax wiz no extra space to open luggage. Toilet is built by glass partition inside room wiz one sink and WC space only. The staff at the counter are very helpful and check in and out is very fast. Free SIM card to use. I like the hotel because the MTR is just outside the hotel walking distance 2 min.
Report this review
Juliana L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
Small but convenient

Near MRT, Quick service n lots of eateries outside
6.7
Change room twice. 1st room was aircon not working. 2nd room was aircon dripping then change to 3rd room which is a bigger room that is working. Quick service without attitude problem.
Report this review
Ming K. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Best in Location but as usual small rooms

Location, Food, Location
6
its my 3rd time staying here. experiencing my 1st stay here is like i want to curse this hotel because of the very small room for standard room. but when i try it again booking for deluxe room. it is much better and probably worth the price already unlike standard room.
Report this review
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
good location hotel

location, shopping, transport
5.7
good value of money but small room/small toilet
Report this review
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
good location of hotel

location, shopping, transportr
5.7
room ok, but toilet really small
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 3813 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04