Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7048 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7048)
Sort by:
Pak Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
good

good
6
Report this review
Lena C. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Pleasant, small and warm

price, location, cleanliness
7.7
not bad, given that all I wanted was a place to dump my bags during the day whilst I was out. this hotel served the right purpose as a sole traveller, room was small but what can you do, its hong kong.
Report this review
Low H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
good location but the room toilet is too small.

good location near to MTR. Bathroom and toilet is 2 in 1, too small and basin don't have hot water supply. Others thing was ok
7
Report this review
Sujay R. Business travelers India, February 10, 2015
There were some shortfalls in the room amenities.

location
5
Average
Report this review
Pochang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2015
the smallest room I ever lived

location, clean, location
6.7
the smallest room I ever lived in my life
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Macau, February 9, 2015
Casa Hotel

good
6
Report this review
Toh B. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2015
perfect location for food hunter

close to mrt n restaurant.
7.7
Everything is fine except lift.extremely small.But total excepteble.would be back next trip
Report this review
Waraporn C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
Good, Comfort and very near MTR Yau Ma Tei Station

Good, Comfort and very near MTR
8
Report this review
Michelle D. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2015
Convenience 100%

near MTR, just a few steps from Temple Street, food stalls everywhere
8.3
It has been a great experience as it is situated very near the MTR and so traveling is so easy considering we have 3 senior citizens with us.
Report this review
Kangjie L. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2015
Luckily I Only Stayed One Night

the price, the location, the bed
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06