or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6143 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6143)
Sort by:
Chung Y. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Convenience and great location

very near to town and mtr system
7.7
room is small but clean and comfortable. just very near to the mtr system of hong kong. walking distance is around 3 minutes from mtr. best for visiting hong kong tourist. besides that, there is a night market just behind the hotel call temple market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use mtr service is convenience. for tourist, recommend to buy 3 day pass for unlimited of use.
Michelle S. Couples Canada, March 4, 2012
Small but clean

The room was very clean and and new.
7
The location is great. It's very convenient for the MTR and the bus to the airport. Service was good. The bed was hard and very small. My boyfriend's feet hung over the end of the bed. The shower is over the toilet, but this wasn't a huge deal. The water dries pretty quickly. I keep trying to find a good budget option in HK and the Casa Hotel isn't it. I know hotel prices keep going up and up, but it just feels wrong to pay so much money for such a tiny, basic room. I'll keep looking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the MTR.
Keithmae D. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2012
Nice, simple, cozy hotel

location is just beside the Yau Ma Tei station exit C..very good! walking distance to the Temple Street market and possible walking distance to the Ladies Market..with wifi connection - its a must!
7.7
We arrived at the hotel around lunch time,and we wanted to check in already but the room wasn't available yet, we had lunch first and came back around 1:30pm. The room was good, but the bathroom is a little narrow, but its okay because you don't need to stay in there for a long period of time. The internet connection is very good, fast and reliable. We didn't try the hotel food, because we ate outside the hotel, there are restaurants around and its a good deal, with big servings.
Jorge M. Couples Spain, March 3, 2012
Good location but disaster rooms

Perfect location in kowloon area, beside metro station and A21 bus to and from airport in the door. Good for ladies and night markets and not far of electronic shops and harbour.
5
The rooms very small, bad smell, wc, and shower all in one (less than 2 square meters).. just to stay one or two nights.
Shopping Tip: Ladies market or night market for bargain but if you are intending to cross the border to China it is better to do shopping in China Shenzhen in the border is only a metro ride, you can bargain at 20% less prices than in Kong Kong. Visa to cross the border is needed.
Seonhwa S. Solo travelers South Korea, March 2, 2012
great location but too small shawor area

good
8.7
it was very nice. nice location. good service.but too small shawor area and toillet.
Heng E. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2012
Fantastic location but small room

Great location just next to Yau Ma Tei mtr, good food within a stone throw away! Many bus services to anywhere u want!
7.3
Casa is certainly not your 5 star hotel standard. However it's clean, modern has a fantastic location. Most importantly the chamber maid clean our room daily n replenish clean towels n toothbrush. The pro about Casa is that it has free wifi in room. However the weird thing is the hot water supply when you are showering. After the first person shower, there will b no hot water till 10 mins later before the second person can shower.other then that the bed n pillows were comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Casa is located in the heart of the bustling streets of hong kong. You don't have to worry about all 3 meals. Just the stretch along Casa hotel you are able to locate famous hong kong fishball noodles, delicious dim sum, hong kong cafe with great breakfast n western food, japanese restaurant n roast duck...stalls n a 7-11 located just next to Casa.
Peng Y. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Great location and Staff Nice And Helpful

Convenience to anywhere
8.3
well, this is first time for me to stayed and choose of this "casa hotel", room is small but it's really convenience, nearly with subway station, food store, ladies market and bus station to the airport. the important thing for me is, the staff was nice and helpful since happened problem for my boyfriend about lost the travel document and they gave me the suggestion to solved it. and one more thing for me to choose this hotel, cause of the security. i will come back on next trip with my family and suggest this hotel to them.
Ting T. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2012
Super small hotels

Free wifi
4.3
Bathroom was so cramp that when we bent down to brush our teeth we will knock on to something. There isn't a separate bath area hence be prepared to have every single thing wet. Very bad experience.
Songvit T. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

shopping area
6.3
Small room especially bathroom, my bathroom the door can't shut close then the water can come out to the room, anyway it's suit for the money that i spent.
Shopping Tip: There're a lot of shopping area near the hotel
Fuqiang W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location/ Clean/ Basic but essential amenities available
8.3
as mentioned, the hotel is located very close to ymt station. although the room is small, there is air-con, tv, closet, bed and toilet available. the room is cleaned everyday. the only gripe was that there was no heater available when the temperature was low. overall a nice place if you need just a place to sleep at night and will be out most of the day. keep up the good work.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the airport express to and fro as it links to the rest of the mtr system.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03