or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5946 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5946)
Sort by:
Danny W. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2012
relax environment with closeby shops

good breakfast and fast internet
7.3
this one is right across the metro overseas chinese town station, one can take the metor train to shenzhen airport and to lou hu boarder crossing to hong kong, no need to suffer high taxi fare, good for business travelers. fast internet and full eastern + western breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: it has two wings... the older wing was the one they put me in, which is older and longer to walk from main lobby and hotel restaurant, bar, etc. when you book, make sure they put you in the new wing which is the main lobby side of the two buildings. otherwise you will feel you are isolated and set far from the main activities. more importantly, you will not get stained floor in your hotel room as i had. it looked like my hotel room once was flooded as it has a huge carpet stain. do not use the signs when checking out as they have signs indicating check out counter but everyone checks out at the reception counter as i followed the sign and stood there for 10 min. they saw me standing there but they didn't bother to serve me. due also to the chinese new year, companies book teh bar for functions so i had no bar to use.
Lawrence T. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2012
great location

good locations
7
Great locations, near MTR, but the room and toilet are very very small...
Seang N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2012
No fuss hotel

Staff (Katy) remembers me ^*^
8.3
I've been staying at this hotel for a few times as I like its strategic location and the friendly staff. The hotel room is clean and comfortable with basic amenities such as hairdryer (very important during winter), hot water, extra duvet and wall mounted flat screen TV.
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Good location

Near to mtr station, just 5 shops away.
6.7
Hotel rooms are clean &tidy. But toilet is very small. Anyway it's still fine with us. It is very convenience to eat around, just walking distance we can have a lot of choices. Definitely will stay again if back to hk.
Travel tip: Must try the clay pot rice at restaurant four season. Just located at the back of the Casa hotel ( author street).
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Great Location

Convenient, free WiFi, easy access
9.7
Room exceptionally small, however you only need to sleep there. Not ideal with those with lots of luggage. Clean, friendly staff and great location for shopping and eating.
Winnie C. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2012
The room is very tiny, but location is good.

location
4
The location is the heart of the HK, It is very convenience. However, the room is very tiny and unclean. Not price-wise. When we ask for changing to another room, the reception refuse at the first, just we negotiate for some time, they accept to change the room in order to settle the issue.
Tan B. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2012
Excellent Location with small rooms

best location, only a mere 1 minute walk to the yau ma tei mtr's exit
7.7
stay was pleasant and fine, with the location being superb. travelling from the airport to the hotel was really easy. however, rooms would have been a little crammed for those travellers looking for comfort. generally a pleasant stay at casa hotel, worth the money but certaintly not one that people would go for for comfort.
Yi M. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Good location

Wireless internet
5.7
Good location, but room are small and toilet is even smaller.
Chan S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2012
Great location but terrible rooms

2 mins walk from yau ma tei mtr
6.3
nothing favors this hotel besides its fantastic location. all guests have to carry their own luggages up a flight of stairs before reaching the lift. hotel lobby is on the 2nd floor for all check-in. security is lacking as the security staffs allow everyone to enter freely and the lifts do not have any cards scan that restrict outsiders. rooms do not have safes too, so i do not feel safe leaving my valuables behind at all. to be fair, the rooms are clean and are of decent size according to hong kong standards. but the bathroom is the smallest i have ever seen. there is absolutely no space to maneuver. be prepared to shower against the basin or on the toilet seat. overall, the staffs are polite and there is free wi-fi in the rooms. strictly for travellers who prioritize location over everything else.
Jason L. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
great location just outside of tsim sha jui mrt station exit c however traveller with large and heavy luggage beware as there's no escalator or lift from the mrt exit so you have to carry the luggage yourself up the staircase. room was clean but very small with the shower right on top of the toilet bowl. overall it's a great location for shopping and travelling around hong kong as it's right beside the mrt station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06