Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7454 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7454)
Sort by:
Delvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
Good location but small room.Toilet is very small!

Good location! Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and Temple street
6.3
This is a reasonable hotel. It gives you what you need and no more than that.Great to have free wifi!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Broadway Cinematheque which is about 10 mins walk away for arthouse films, and check out Kubrick, the cool cafe as well as the other shop selling films, posters and cds.
Report this review
Kuak C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great Location but the rooms is small

Great location which just located beside Yau Ma Tei MTR
7.7
The great thing about this hotel is the location which is located at Nathan Road and very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. By taking A21 bus service from airport which drops you off directly opposite the hotel. However the shower was the smallest I've ever seen in my life. Great choice of hotel if you just want a place to sleep and the room is clean enough, service not bad.
Report this review
Paul H. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2012
Small rooms but price was right

Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
6
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location and good service

very convenient to public transport
8.7
toilet is super mini small but everything is fine. staff are also very polite and helpful. most i like is when i get out from hotel i can see bus stand and mtr which is few step of walk only.
Nightlife Tip: temple street is just behind hotel. and can walk to mongkok for ladies street.
Report this review
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms, value for money

great location
6.7
will recommend to friends
Report this review
Anne L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the hotel is nearby MTR station
7.3
Eventhough the room is quite small especially the bathroom, but the location really nice. It's only around 10 steps can be reached to the hotel. Really easy to find the hotel and safety as well. It's nearby Temple street, Tsim Sha Tsui & Mongkok...anyhow I strongly to suggest this hotel to my friends who going to travel to Hongkong. By the way, the hotel staffs are nice and helpful.
Report this review
Melissa A. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Location

good service with a smile
5.3
just 1 minute to yau ma tei mrt. walking distance to some famous shopping places. there's 7 eleven just next to the hotel, fast food opposite the hotel. it's a very convinient hotel place to stay. but the hotel rooms and small, and not as clean as i expected. 1 of the bed is facing the toilet.
Restaurant Tip: behind the hotel, can walk around and look for nice local food stalls.
Report this review
Yuthasak M. Solo travelers Thailand, September 16, 2012
bad hotel

near MRT
2.7
casa hotel is a small hotel and bad environment it lowstandand i don't like this hotel very much so much
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no comment
Report this review
Chen I. Couples Taiwan, September 16, 2012
Convenient location

conveniet location to go shopping and convenient mrt
6.7
Good experience with accessable location - very easy to go shopping
Shopping Tip: convenient location but the room is still small
Report this review
Sook H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
great hotel with lovely location and good service

easily access to all locations and shopping areas
7.7
comfortable hotel that worth of money. easily access to all locations and shopping areas
Report this review
Previous page 1931 - 1940 of 3813 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03