or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6230 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6230)
Sort by:
Jorge M. Couples Spain, March 3, 2012
Good location but disaster rooms

Perfect location in kowloon area, beside metro station and A21 bus to and from airport in the door. Good for ladies and night markets and not far of electronic shops and harbour.
5
The rooms very small, bad smell, wc, and shower all in one (less than 2 square meters).. just to stay one or two nights.
Shopping Tip: Ladies market or night market for bargain but if you are intending to cross the border to China it is better to do shopping in China Shenzhen in the border is only a metro ride, you can bargain at 20% less prices than in Kong Kong. Visa to cross the border is needed.
Seonhwa S. Solo travelers South Korea, March 2, 2012
great location but too small shawor area

good
8.7
it was very nice. nice location. good service.but too small shawor area and toillet.
Heng E. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2012
Fantastic location but small room

Great location just next to Yau Ma Tei mtr, good food within a stone throw away! Many bus services to anywhere u want!
7.3
Casa is certainly not your 5 star hotel standard. However it's clean, modern has a fantastic location. Most importantly the chamber maid clean our room daily n replenish clean towels n toothbrush. The pro about Casa is that it has free wifi in room. However the weird thing is the hot water supply when you are showering. After the first person shower, there will b no hot water till 10 mins later before the second person can shower.other then that the bed n pillows were comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Casa is located in the heart of the bustling streets of hong kong. You don't have to worry about all 3 meals. Just the stretch along Casa hotel you are able to locate famous hong kong fishball noodles, delicious dim sum, hong kong cafe with great breakfast n western food, japanese restaurant n roast duck...stalls n a 7-11 located just next to Casa.
Peng Y. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Great location and Staff Nice And Helpful

Convenience to anywhere
8.3
well, this is first time for me to stayed and choose of this "casa hotel", room is small but it's really convenience, nearly with subway station, food store, ladies market and bus station to the airport. the important thing for me is, the staff was nice and helpful since happened problem for my boyfriend about lost the travel document and they gave me the suggestion to solved it. and one more thing for me to choose this hotel, cause of the security. i will come back on next trip with my family and suggest this hotel to them.
Ting T. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2012
Super small hotels

Free wifi
4.3
Bathroom was so cramp that when we bent down to brush our teeth we will knock on to something. There isn't a separate bath area hence be prepared to have every single thing wet. Very bad experience.
Songvit T. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

shopping area
6.3
Small room especially bathroom, my bathroom the door can't shut close then the water can come out to the room, anyway it's suit for the money that i spent.
Shopping Tip: There're a lot of shopping area near the hotel
Fuqiang W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Location/ Clean/ Basic but essential amenities available
8.3
as mentioned, the hotel is located very close to ymt station. although the room is small, there is air-con, tv, closet, bed and toilet available. the room is cleaned everyday. the only gripe was that there was no heater available when the temperature was low. overall a nice place if you need just a place to sleep at night and will be out most of the day. keep up the good work.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the airport express to and fro as it links to the rest of the mtr system.
Hsiaoru L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 29, 2012
Good location but very noise

Very good location
4
The location is good to reach subway or taking bus. However, it's very noise outside whole night, and limited hot water for shower. Hotel said this is a "green-oriented" hotel but free internet is quite good which is the only thing I'm satisfied with.
Leigh R. Solo travelers Australia, February 29, 2012
Great location but tiny room

Right next door to Yau Ma Tei train station
6.3
It was my first stay in Hong Kong, so i'm not familiar with the costs of other hotels. But it seems you get what you pay for with this hotel. It was easy to catch bus and trains so that is good for someone who is having their first visit to Hong Kong. I would only use it again for a maximum of 2 nights and only if i was only on my own due to the small size ofthe room.
Travel tip: I was only there for 1 night so don't have any tips
Carl H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2012
Nice place. Staff struggle a bit with English

Not a bad location, quite near to a lot of the attractions
6.7
i'll start by saying i got the bus to this hotel..and struggled to find it. don't get the bus unless you have a map or gps, it leaves you in the middle of now-where. i was saved by a young chap who saw me looking about and came to my aid. 10 mins walk later and several calls by him and get got me there. without his kindness i would have been sunk. the hotel itself is quite funky. a rubiks cube in the room greats you as do a couple of oranges (good for breakfast) and a goldfish. not sure how i felt about the latter as it seemed a bit lonely and in a very small bowl. room itself was pretty big as was the bathroom. everything worked well apart from the wi-fi which you had to go to the lobby for for decent signal. tv as i recall was only chinese channels, though i did get to watch thomas the tank engine in mandarin. location was pretty good, near quite a few attractions and shopping centre/market. laundery was cheap but if you turn right and walk out the hotel for a few mins you will find a laundery where you can probably get it done a bit cheaper, likewise there are a couple of supermarkets for supplies and cheap tea.
Restaurant Tip: check out the wonderful Tingoo cafe next door. As near to perfect a place as I have had tea in (and I have been to a few). They show quirky English language filsm some nights (though I think they are taking part in the French film festival that is on) or have bands on. The bands when I were there were great and not loud or grating. Hearing coldplay sung by a Chinese girl actually made them sound almost ok. There are lots of gems in this place, every where you look you will discover something new. The owner is obviously very proud of the place. So much so that he has had a little room built where he brings his family to eat. The staff are a delight and the milky teas lovely, did not have the food apart from some chips, which were ok. It is a great place to relax and so much thought has gone in to it. I was geniuenly sad to leave...and I am a real cynic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02