or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5610 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5610)
Sort by:
Ang (. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2011
great location but small rooms

only a convenient location
6.7
stay is all right.the only thing i like the hotel to improve is the hotel signboard is hidden. pls do something about it thanks.
Travel tip: is ok if on a short stay,but not with family
Meng M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean n responsive staff
5
The single room that i have stayed is small but good enough for solo traveller like me. I only need a superb decent hotel next to mtr. With decent food places within a stone throw away. Would stay in the same hotel for my next trip to Hong Kong. Casa has all the conveniences that i has wanted. Easy access to airport citybuses, mtr and food.
Michele H. Couples South Africa, October 10, 2011
Worth the stay just for it's location!

Location, location, location
6.3
If I return to Hong Kong I will stay at this hotel again, for it's convenience. Situated in the heart of Kowloon, it's location is superb. RIght by an MTR, walking distance to Mongkok. There are many cheap eating places nearby and very close to Temple Street Night Market. Kowloon was definitely the more affordable side of Hong Kong to stay on in terms of meals. The room was nice. The worst part about the hotel was the tiny bathroom, which felt like a small wardrobe. You were almost showering on top of the toilet and basin. The staff weren't particularly friendly, but we got what we needed. There's no breakfast included. It really is just a place to sleep, but a very good base. There's free wifi in the rooms, if you have your own laptop.
Restaurant Tip: Just around the corner are many cheap local eating places.
Roger L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2011
Clean and Great Location

Clean, good location and staff is very friendly
9
the hotel is very clean with a good location however the toilet is kinda small. hotel is located just beside the mtr with good security and free wifi
Teck H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2011
Great location and value for money

Clean and wifi is fast.
8.7
great location, clean and value for money! near to ya ma tei mtr and mongkok shopping belt. very convenient for business & leisure traveller.
Shopping Tip: near ya ma tei mtr & mongkok shopping belt
Calaeo T. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2011
Great location but small rooms

great location at a stone's throw from yau ma tei station.
7.3
nice and clean rooms but hotel and rooms are a little to squeezy.
Andi S. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2011
great location

location
8
the check inn process was fast,but the elevator is kinda small for three people.hotel location adjacent to mrt station and many small shop and restaurant near the hotel
Yoke Y. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2011
Location ok but room overly too tiny

Near temple street
4
Ben N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2011
Good service.

best features of the hotel
2.3
i stayed at casa hotel with my wife and one children. the best thing i liked about the hotel is that it was only a few minutes of walking distance from yumatei mtr station. when i asked for direction for the hotel, i had no problem at all as the hotel name is displayed at the exit of mtr. good location with many restaurants offering local chinese cuisines. small room with free internet but overall good value for money as it offered a sense of security and convenience for my family on a reasonable budget.
Justina M. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2011
Great location and reasonable price

clean rooms, best location for shopping
7.7
Casa is a basic, no frills hotel. If you are expecting luxury, go book somewhere else. We arrived at the hotel at 9AM after a long flight from LOs Angeles. Because it was Fair Season in Hong Kong most hotels were fully booked including Casa hotel. Our room was not ready because their standard check in time is 3PM. We were very tired and the staff promised to do their best to get our room ready as soon as it becomes available. We were in our room a little before noon. The room was clean and basic, a bit small but OK by Hong Kong standards. It had the basic amenities that you need. The bathroom was a bit small too and had frosted glass as the divider between the room and the bathroom. Though you cannot see through the frosted glass, it made you a little conscious when doing your thing especially if travelling with colleagues rather than family. Location was excellent for nearby Mongkok and Tsishatsui.
Shopping Tip: When shopping in Mongkok, bargain, bargain, bargain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08