Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8046 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8046 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Chek L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
cosy room and excellent location
cosy room with nice aircon. room though small, but it provides everything u need in a normal hotel. free wifi. gd room service
the hotel was excellent, with free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Jian L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel good location
Extremely close to the action and near Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Although small but the rooms are clean. Extremely close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Grant W. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Family room is very comfortable & worth the extra
Space enough for both our kids and us
We had stayed in this hotel previously with 3 adults and our two toddlers and it was really cramped. We booked the Family room this time and what a difference. Even if we had to have another bed in the room it would have been fine. The location of this hotel is why we choose it time after time. The markets are close by and the metro is underneath it. You won't regret staying at Casa.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

acos H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great stuff lovely n convenient location
Good location short walk to shop
Very good location short walk to anywhere. Altho theroom is bit small
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Mohd S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good Room
Comfort hotel
Good place to stay at the heart of Hong Kong. Only 1 minute to nearest MTR station
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Choon T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Albertina J. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Duc T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Jenny L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very small room
Good Location
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Thomas B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Reviewed January 21, 2013