or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6029 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6029)
Sort by:
Mami I. Solo travelers Japan, January 12, 2012
Great location, but small room

Wi-Fi, Location
5.7
Kind staff, but room is pretty small, hallway smelled musty and smoke even though it was smoke-free floor
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is better to get a railway pass if you are traveling for a few days
Hanyi Z. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2012
Do not expect much from this hotel

Well located
6.3
casa hotel is a relatively new hotel so the cab driver had difficulty finding it. however it is just located on nathan road. the mtr station is yaumaitei and it is just a 10mins walk to mongkok. temple street is just 2 streets behind the hotel and there are many yummy and affordable food joints in the vicinity. our room was horribly small. we had 2 large bags and 2 small ones (a long trip for us) and we could not open our bags all at once due to the lack of space. the bathroom was a joke and sound proofing proved non-existent. expect zero smile and service from the hotel staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try fortune telling at temple street!
Lauretta C. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2012
great location, lobby/ concierge, poor facilities

near mtr, 7-eleven, food joints, small but modern concierge
6.3
finding the hotel was easy, even though the lobby was small. it is along the main road, and very near the mtr entrance. convenient stores and food places are nearby. the concierge/ check-in area is very comfortable, with lounge areas, even though it is small. free wifi. the room, although small, is reasonably clean, with most basic neccessities installed, except a fridge, ironing, clock. most disappointing is the toilet/ bathroom. there is barely any room to move or shower, and when showering, the entire toilet gets wet, including toilet seat, sink, cabinet, towels etc. the space is really not meant for showering facility. there are only 2 small lifts servicing the entire hotel floors, and is a pain to wait for. and because they are small, we often have to miss 2 - 3 elevator turns before we can get in. the cafe is reasonably price for quick and convenient breakfast. great when you want to avoid peak hour breakfast crowd in the city. it is a very basic hotel for budget travellers.
Hotel Feature Tip: For leisure travellers on a tight budget, and do not mind very basic living facilities.
Penelope V. Groups Australia, January 12, 2012
Great location close to MTR

close to mtr, on main road
9
Small rooms. Very upset that the twin room had a small bathroom, or as we called it a wet room and it was scary to have a glass door as a window. A door which people could break into? as it leads to an alley way
Khoo C. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

night market and restaurant is around the hotel, is a happening location.
7.7
hotel was clean, great location. city bus a21 just stop in front of the hotel. for next trip to hk, definitely i will choose to stay here again.
Jason T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2012
Great Location but very small rooms

located a stone throw from mtr
6.7
booked 6 nights stay in casa hotel. although the hotel in centrally located and easily accessible by the mtr system, the rooms are very small. the bathroom is so small that there is no proper place to stand to shower as the shower head is located on top of the toilet bowl. this hotel is good for pple who goes to hk for shopping and a need a place just to sleep.
Danny W. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2012
relax environment with closeby shops

good breakfast and fast internet
7.3
this one is right across the metro overseas chinese town station, one can take the metor train to shenzhen airport and to lou hu boarder crossing to hong kong, no need to suffer high taxi fare, good for business travelers. fast internet and full eastern + western breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: it has two wings... the older wing was the one they put me in, which is older and longer to walk from main lobby and hotel restaurant, bar, etc. when you book, make sure they put you in the new wing which is the main lobby side of the two buildings. otherwise you will feel you are isolated and set far from the main activities. more importantly, you will not get stained floor in your hotel room as i had. it looked like my hotel room once was flooded as it has a huge carpet stain. do not use the signs when checking out as they have signs indicating check out counter but everyone checks out at the reception counter as i followed the sign and stood there for 10 min. they saw me standing there but they didn't bother to serve me. due also to the chinese new year, companies book teh bar for functions so i had no bar to use.
Lawrence T. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2012
great location

good locations
7
Great locations, near MTR, but the room and toilet are very very small...
Seang N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2012
No fuss hotel

Staff (Katy) remembers me ^*^
8.3
I've been staying at this hotel for a few times as I like its strategic location and the friendly staff. The hotel room is clean and comfortable with basic amenities such as hairdryer (very important during winter), hot water, extra duvet and wall mounted flat screen TV.
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Good location

Near to mtr station, just 5 shops away.
6.7
Hotel rooms are clean &tidy. But toilet is very small. Anyway it's still fine with us. It is very convenience to eat around, just walking distance we can have a lot of choices. Definitely will stay again if back to hk.
Travel tip: Must try the clay pot rice at restaurant four season. Just located at the back of the Casa hotel ( author street).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03