or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6323 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6323)
Sort by:
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Good Location

next to mrt station
6
The Room is extremely Small. Not suitable for Family. Good Location and staffs is friendly
Voraluck L. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2012
good location
7
this hotel is very good location, convenience to shopping and take subway to other place. we will recommend for your holiday in hk.
Hotel Feature Tip: Subway beside your hotel
Patrick Y. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2012
simply great

near the mtr & mongkok
8
Ive been to this hotel several times already & it never fails to deliver, i went with a friend from china this time & he was just amazed how it could be so good yet budget friendly. The hotel has a great staff specially mr.yann, they also have free complimentary internet. Food also is never a problem because u have a wide array of restos to choose from. The mtr takes u anywhere you need to be, taking buses are also easy since the bus stop is just a few walks away outside the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Go to stanley market if your looking for great shopping, original branded overuns for very cheap.
Teresita C. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2012
Business hotel

Near the MTR railway. Free wifi. Reasonable Price.
7.7
I like the speed of thefree wifi; it's relatively fast. The pillows are soft but the bed is kinda hard. I dont like the toilet because the wall is made of frosted glass and I can see the silhoutte and butt of my daughter when she was inside. I wish that they should put a sticket on the frosted glass because we chose the family room and definitely, you dont want your son to see you naked It's a good thing I visited HK with my daughter and we had a good laugh when I saw her butt.
Travel tip: The free local call is also a bonus because I get to call my suppliers often.
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Great location but very small rooms

Location
7.3
we checked into casa hotel for 4 nights stay. the rooms are very, very small. we checked in at first to a room on the 3rd floor and the condition of the room were not satisfactory. the wall had an unknown sticky gum stain and the sink in the toilet is also very dirty with disgusting stains at the side. the room had a weird musty smell too. we thus requested for a room change and the second room though small too, was much cleaner. the room floor does not have enough space for us to open our luggage at all. i guess that this is the size of the room most hong kong hotel have due to the scarcity of land. however, the location of casa hotel is fantastic! it is located along nathan road and just steps away from the yau ma tei mtr. the famous temple street is located just behind the hotel where you can have a great supper. convenient shops like circle k are also steps away from the hotel.
Xue L. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2012
Tiny rooms

Great location, a stone's throw from the MTR station, free WIFI, many food places available nearby for supper
5.7
Casa Hotel is quite small; it was difficult to locate the hotel when we first reached, as the main entrance looked similar to the other shophouses. Nevertheless, the hotel is clean and the reception staff are friendly. The room is quite tiny, with hardly any space for 2 luggage to be fully opened. However, the amenities are complete, with adequate towels and other items that are expected of the hotel. The washroom is very small too, but for a short trip, it shouldnt matter as much. The best thing about Casa Hotel is that it has free Wifi for all guests. It may lag a little, but overall it works pretty fine for us. However, as it is very near to the main road (Nathan Road), it may be quite noisy at night, with the cars bustling and people along the road. It should be better if you're staying on a higher level. Overall it was a fine experience staying at Casa Hotel, save the small room despite being for 2 people (my friend and I). For people traveling on budget and on short trips, it is a good hotel as it is located on a convenient street with the MTR a stone's throw away. Convenient for shoppers to drop their shopping bags to shop for more.
Lee M. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2012
Lovely , clean hotel with super good location

Very very good location
8.3
Abt min walking distance from Mtr station to hotel. Exit from Exit F and before u know it... U're Already infront of the hotel. The Check in and check out is fast and the stuff there is all speaking Gd english. Plenty of eating places around hotel... 1-5mins Walk to diff cafes. Ranging from Chinese to western to vietnamise. There is a newly opened desert shop nearby with free wifi.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Excellence location & Clean hotel

location ( few shops away from yau ma tei mtr)
8
i'm totally happy with this hotel overall. definitely will stay at this hotel again if i visit hong kong
Hotel Feature Tip: there are plenty of attraction card at the lobby. grab it to enjoy some discount on selected attraction.
Cheu Y. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2012
Great location... but small room

few steps walk from exit c of yau ma tei mtr station; hotel room has free wifi.
6.7
the towels has slight smell. there is once where they changed the towels and the towel is still dirty, with some sticky stuffs. generally, it is not too bad a hotel for a short stay, and for couples who do not want to spend too much money on a hotel.
Sakda H. Groups Thailand, March 8, 2012
Good Location

Very near from You Ma Tei subway station and many restaurant around there.
8.7
room is clean but small. easy to check in and check out. airport bus station and subway train station very near the hotel. hk night life (chinese style) is all around. enjoy eating and walking street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking street is all around and more cheap price than the other location in HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07