or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6225 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6225)
Sort by:
Lollo V. Groups Sweden, February 20, 2012
Good location, very tiny room and shower

Location
7
I stayed 5 night here with a friend. Very good location, like 30 meters from the Yau Ma Tel MRT station, but busy area, small room, and the smallest shower I have seen - I am 190 cm, and couldn't sit straight on the WC.
Komkrit T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 20, 2012
good location but room so tiny

location
5
location is very good as it very near by mrt, easy to find the food and shopping. but room very small and bath room very small
Hazel N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2012
Good location but scarily small room

Location
4.3
the room was scarily small. toilet was so tiny that I almost couldn't close the door. similarly, the room was so small that you can only open the door at some angles. i've slept in small rooms but this is beyond what i'd imagined and i hated every moment in the room. the bed was uncomfortable and pillow was so flat you might as well sleep without it. Overall, the hotel felt like a cheap motel and i definitely not stay here again.
Thiero P. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2012
a hidden gem

awesome location
8.3
if you are like us (me and my wife) who enjoys the nathan road area better than the causeway bay district, then this is the perfect hotel for you. located at nathan road, very close to the yau ma tei subway station, this hotel has already got a great location. there are a lot of stores and food selections around here, although do remember that most stores open after 12pm, and some even open at 2pm. the rooms and bathrooms are clean and have a modern-minimalist design elements, and they provide free wifi for us who like to go online from the comforts of our own room. and another plus point for this hotel: there is a money changer station right at the front door, so it is very convenient for tourists.
Shopping Tip: staying at this hotel feels like you're staying inside a mall, because the shops are right there when you walk out of the front door. you can go as far down as the tsim tsa tsui area or up to mongkok, and you'll find lots of shops to satisfy your shopping needs. also, you can go on the red subway line at the yau ma tei station to either the new territories or the infamous causeway bay area (you do have to change trains and go on the blue subway line at admiralty station) if you still want to check out the stores that they got at those districts.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great Location Hotel

just beside of mrt station
7
The staff is helpful and good service attitude. The location is great, just beside the MRT station. The room size was ok for 2 persons. Only the lift is quite small, when the check out time is long Q for waiting the lift. The toilet is too small for me.
Kittipong S. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2012
Great location and good service.
7
Great location and good service. Lovely hotel. 3stars hotel in Yau Ma Tei.....Cheers.
Oliver N. Solo travelers Estonia, February 16, 2012
Great location but you can hear trough walls :D

clean, modern
8
was only sleeping there, was a little noisy because you can hear trough walls, and did not have any hot water.
Shopping Tip: Near to hotel is the Ladies nightmarket, and all other shopping is around that.
Otilia J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2012
Great Location

right next to trains and shopping.
9.7
very clean, quite, and close to everything. i had lbs of luggage after i was done shopping and was very happy to have easy access to public transportation.
Cheong M. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
one of the front office was not helpful

very close to tsim tsa tsui mrt stations (4 shops away) & temple street just 1 block away
6.3
overall good if you need a place to sleep & bath. Rooms are small (but i think everywhere in HK are small).
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Great Locatuion but SMALL Room

2 mins to MRT
5.7
its very close to yau ma tei mrt and temple street. a lot of stores and food selections around there. there is also a money changer station right at the front door. the hotel exterior design is nice. you may find the reception at 1st floor and the staffs can converse in english. the lift is pretty small (it is only occupied for 2-3 persons with each one standard size baggage), so, you may take long queue at check out peak time. the room is crazy small and the smallest bathroom i ever see. i cant even open up my 24" luggage if i wish to have a walkway from toilet to my bed. the bathroom is in frosted glass and no privacy. the door can't even locked and there is a 20cm gap above the bathroom door. feel shy when using loo and the bedroom become humid after shower. i could found mold at the corner of room. our room is facing nathan road, so it is quite noisy anytime. overall, for travelers who are seeking for a cheap price, short stay & convenience hotel, its 1 of the best choice.
Restaurant Tip: i suggest hing kee clay pot rice (興記煲仔飯) in temple street. it is much better than four seasons clay pot rice (四季煲仔飯).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01