or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6402 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6402)
Sort by:
Vera A. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Great location.

Location, value for money, friendly staffs.
8.7
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
Value for money overnight stay

Good location, clean room,
7.3
I had a comfortable overnight stay at this hotel. The room size is acceptable, not so shoebox that one step brings you to the door, unlike other hotels in a similar price range. However, the toilet size is the standard small size with shower included. Meaning standing space only. This is to be expected so nothing to complain about. It is value for money for its location and facilities. Room is also clean.
Quang H. Couples Vietnam, December 7, 2014
Near mtr

Near mtr, food, clean
7
Noisy in the morning, clean, small toilet
Peng Z. Groups Japan, December 7, 2014
good

conviniently,friendly,clean
8
It is a good place but the bath room is too small that u could not around in it.anyway Maybe goto there next time
Endy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2014
Casa Hotel

Perfect location, Quick check in and out, Staff Performance
7.3
I had a nice stay and got a good deal.
Karen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
the bathroom ,is not bathroom, ???

nothing
2
Will not stay there again also will not recommend to my friends
Kin M. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
Nice location but poor quality of room condition

nice location, and reasonable price
5.3
Andi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2014
Near from Yu Ma Tai MTR station. Small room,

only location where near from MTR station
6
I feel helpful because its location easy and near from yu ma tei station
Alexandru T. Solo travelers Canada, December 1, 2014
Clean, well situated, great value

Location, clean, satisfies all basic needs
8.3
I found this to be a good middle alternative, excellent situation, clean (although I saw a small unidentified black bug in the bathroom) and including some unexpected extras like a power outlet adaptor, (mini) toothpaste and toothbrush, teabags, water boiler, bodywash and shampoo. Best is the location (MTR Yau Ma Tei, food, shopping, a small park with a temple steps away, safe day and night). It is slightly further from Star Ferry and Promenade of Stars but still walkable over Nathan Road or 2 MTR stops. Very conveniently reachable from the airport (bus A21 33HK$ if you like it simple and you're not in a hurry, or if you are budget conscious and want to avoid possible traffic jams take bus S1 to Tung Chung and MTR from there with one change to Yau Ma Tei, it's about 20HK$). My main issues (for which it "only" gets a global 4 not a 5) were that it has no in-room safe and no refrigerator (but there is a 7-11 literally downstairs where you can get that cold beer, and for food if you are budget conscious you walk 50 meters to an appendix of the Temple Street market where you can fabulous street food). If you need a Western-style breakfast, there is also a McDo across Nathan Road or they also serve breakfast at the cafeteria on the 2nd floor for 30$ (picture looks OK but I did not try it). Other than that, there were some minor issues for me: - small bathroom with no separate shower cabin (but I live in Korea and have the same at home :) and glass door (as I was alone it did not count); - no soap or dispenser for the body wash; - you have to leave the key in a socket to shower, which made me forget it once (but I need to mention that the friendly receptionist gave me another key literally in seconds); - you need to leave a 300 HK$ cash "deposit" (not clear what for because they normally have your credit card); - small and pretty slow elevators - but as I was only on the 6th floor I always ended up walking downstairs, which was quicker.
Zhi G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Value for Money

Near train station
8.3
Transit at HK. Value for money and very near train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01