or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6045 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6045)
Sort by:
Ang S. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2011
Great location but small room

Location, hassle free and quick check-in and out.
8
We stayed for 6 nights. Good location, 1 min. Walk fro Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good vegetarian restaurant just behind hotel. Shopping malls and streets all within walking distance.
Travel tip: Take bus no. A21, HK$33. stop right opposite the hotel. Going to Airport is as easy.
Lorena M. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2011
average hotel but good service from staff!

Fantastic location as it gives convenient access to shops and restaurants.
7
hotel room especially the shower room was very small that moving around made it very difficult. however, house keeping and cleanliness of the room had been consistent so kudos to them. free wifi was also available. hotel staffs were very polite and helpful. location was excellent with plenty of nearby shops and restaurants. it was easy to go around to places since transport to and fro the city was always readily available.
Kwun W. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2011
Great location but tiny rooms

Location
8
checking in was quick and easy... the hotel is located in a great place, literally less than 30 metres from yau ma tei train station, which is just a few stops to all the happening areas of hong kong! however, rooms are tiny, so don't be shocked when you first step in. there is also no separate shower area in the toilet, so showering isn't very comfortable. no complaints when it comes to cleanliness though.
Koh M. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Strategic Location for good stay

Good price and Good location
8.3
the hotel is so close to the yau ma tei mtr, not even a minute walk to the mtr enterence. many choices of restaurant for meal, espeacially for breakfast. the famous hang heung cake house also located several blocks only. suitable place for cloths shoppping as well. the toilet is too small. overall, we will definitely opt for this hotel for the next trip.
Chi-Hui C. Couples Taiwan, December 17, 2011
Great location but horrible service

perfect location, right next to mtr exit
6.3
Even with the extremely small room and the bad attitude of the front desk staff, its price and cleanness at such a nice location makes me compromise.
Maria K. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2011
Great location
7.7
great location 2 mins away from mtr..:) you can walk all night along the nathan road.. beside the hotel is 711 so you can just go down anytime you want.. you can also leave your luggage and it's free of charge..:)
Shopping Tip: You can just walk along Nathan road
Soon C. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
ideal location

located next to yau ma tei MTR
7
this is my second time staying in this hotel. while i appreciate the free upgrade to a bigger room, i was shocked to find my bed placed directly under a beam. in the end, i had to shift some furniture in order to sleep well. maybe i was staying on the top floor as a result the water pressure was low and taking a shower was not easy at all. However, the location of the hotel is probably the best you can find for a hotel of this price.
Armando A. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2011
very small rooms

along nathan road
5
advantage: the hotel is along nathan road(the shopping street of hong kong), free wi fi.. however, the room is very small, not so clean, few cable tv channel, comfort room is not so comfortable to use because of its small size..
Shopping Tip: along nathan road
Lai C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Nice hotel

very near mtr
9.3
good place to have a short stay with mtr just at the door step. food is available round the corner with reasonable price. shopping around is near, convenient and fun. cleaniness of the room is good. the guard was also very helpful when we arrived. our luggage was well taken care when we left it with them when we checked out
Goh D. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2011
Great Location but very very small rooms

Very convenient..very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR..there is kettle in the room...bus stops also outside hotel
6
1) Rooms are extremely small. The bathroom is also very small. A bit inconvenient cos when someone using the bathroom, the person outside can actually "see" what the person is doing as the bathroom doors are translucent glass..hence, can be awkward if if it is non couple staying.. 2) One of the staff seems not that well informed. We asked about which ferry terminal to go to in order to visit Macau. One of the male staff told us to go to Sheng Wan. Actually, upon checking, it will be easier to go to the ferry terminal at Kowloon. 3) The wirless internet is a plus point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06