Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7059 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7059)
Sort by:
Margie R. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2012
accessible and cute hotel

2 minutes walk from MTR
9
i really liked our stay in casa, it is just 2 minutes walk from the mtr station, very accessible to convenience store (7-11) and 2 blocks away from the night market and local street restaurants. the room was very small but all the basic needs are there already. what i don't like was the bathroom, very very tiny and it is wet all the time since the shower is where the bowl is! that's how small it is! we checked out at 12noon but the hotel staff let us kept our luggage until our late night flight, very accommodating!
Nightlife Tip: very accessible to nightlife street restaurants and night market!
Report this review
Jia F. Families with older children China, June 3, 2012
A Really Fantastic One

So convenient transportation
8.3
i think i've found the right one and the next time i go to hk i will choose it again.
Report this review
Lam Y. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Superbest location

Best location, only 30 steps when you exit the MRT
7.7
this is a fantastic location hotel, very near to yau mai tei mrt station. however the room is small as expected for all the hong kong hotel. the toilet is very small too, you can basically sit on the toilet bowl and take your shower as the shower head is just above you. front desk is experienced and speak ok english. you need to pay refundable room deposit when you check in.
Report this review
Tin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Good location to stay

location
8.7
very good location, i just walked out yau ma tei mtr exit gate c, turn right, walk few steps and there is it. free wifi too, goods for online, and the signal quite strong. but the room consider small to me, but it may due to personal experience and it may the market price in hk. in summary, it is fair to me live in the hotel, i may book again for the next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: try minimum expectation based on the picture before the stay
Report this review
Fong S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2012
small room yet tidy and very convenient

Airport bus direct to hotel
8
room small, staff service fair. recommended for shopper who stay not long in room. from airport,take bus a21 only hkd30 over per trip. stop the bus in man ning road and walk across the street is casa hotel. back to airport, just walk few steps from the hotel entrance, you are at the bus stop for a21 already. superd location. walk down the street is almost pack day an night.
Report this review
Praphan L. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2012
Best Value

just a few walks from mtr station
8
best value in area. Room is clean but quite small. Friendly staff. However if you want to have a meeting with your business partner better to find a coffee shop out side.
Report this review
Thomas T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great Location but small room

located just few steps away from You Ma Teh MTR station.
8
we've wonderful time in Hongkong and walk around the famous Tung Choi street and Mongkok areas. Travel by MRT in HongKong is very convenient and cheap. foods is a delight and tasty. avoid eating at Tsim Sha Jui main street as it can be very Pricy
Report this review
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Very convenience Location and staff are ok

Very convenience location
7
Location great , staff ok but toilet very very small
Report this review
Jennifer T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The rooms very smaller
5
The rooms a bit smaller for us, but very near to MTR
Shopping Tip: A lot of shoplot
Report this review
Jonathan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2012
great location but tiny tiny rooms

free wifi and great location
7
talk about a small room... this room is truly cramped. even though it was small... i could get over that. however, the bathroom was unbearable. the door is not big enough to cover the whole doorway... thus, there is a huge gap at the top between the room and the bathroom. the door by the bathroom is also somewhat see-through. very inconvenient if you have a friend in the room with you. i would stay here again if i am by myself and all the other small hotels in the area are booked. otherwise, i probably won't come again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02