Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6148 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6148)
Sort by:
Wing F. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Great location but small rooms
8.3
great location only a few step from yau mai tei mtr station and a few block from night market temple street the room a bit small but all the essential inside the room.super check in when we arrived. wifi inside room super fast and check in at 12 pm when we arrived hotel.staff very friendly and give information about surrounding facilities/tourist hotspot.
Shopping Tip: Take a walk from Yau Mai Tei to Mongkok
Wei L. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2011
Superb Location + Comfortable rooms!

Easy to locate, efficient service, clean bathrooms
9.3
It was really enjoyable and the rooms were comfortable! Though we wish that the bathrooms can be bigger (:
Shopping Tip: It's along Nathan Road which you can locate most of the major shopping attractions and supper is always just round the corner
Chee W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Great location but small room

very convenient. easy access to mrt, ladies market, mong kok and airport express bus station.
7.7
we had a pleasant stay at casa. the location is great. we could easily walk to avenue of stars and ladies market. room is clean and the staffs are very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: If you are craving for Dim Sum then you should try it at The Garden Restaurant which is very near to the Casa hotel.
Yue T. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2011
Good location and able to store breastmilk

Good location, efficient staff
7.3
The best part is the location of the hotel and efficient staff. The hotel was bigger than I expect of a HK hotel but the bathroom is too small. I was able to freeze the breastmilk with the reception as they have a fridge in the staff room. Hate the lift as it is too slow and small. If they are 4 person with luggage, the lift is full.
Carlo L. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2011
Ideal location for tourists, near MTR&Malls

The staff are accomodating and friendly.
7
Even the room is small yet we enjoyed our stay and will definitely check in the next time around.:)
Travel tip: Ideal location for couple with kids :)
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2011
Great location but small rooms

price is cheaper
6.7
toilet is relatively small, the room is not large enough, the price is fair, accessible, a little noisy at night would be more. good service. if the proposed price would be more people to stay with breakfast
Shopping Tip: near the temple street
Huang J. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Extremely near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
7
Casa Hotel is very near to MTR, just alight from Yau Ma Tei Exit C, we reached the hotel within Steps. The hotel is clean and the staffs are alright. The room is clean and daily house keeping is OK. However, the room is too small. I really can't take the size of the room.
Nightlife Tip: Very near to eating and shopping area.
Supoj T. Families with older children Thailand, December 4, 2011
Great location but small room/toilet

Good location, easy to travel around, great location to get local foods
7.3
The location is perfect, just a few steps from Exit C of Yao Ma Tei station. Easy to travel to any place in HK and you can come back late night to the hotel without feeling unsafe. You can walk to Jordan, TST if you like. The room and the toilet are small, but it's ok if you spend most of your time outside and come back to sleep only at night. They have hair dryer, free wi-fi, boiler but no refrigerator and no bottle water. So be sure you buy a bottle of water from a small shop near MTR exit and bring it into your room every night when you come back. Try "Ocean Empire", a good congee restaurant which open early in the morning near the hotel, just a few steps beyond MTR entrance on Nathan Rd. Congee with thousand years egg + deep-fried doughstick is very good! Behind the hotel there are a lot of restaurants you can enjoy at night. At Hing Kee restaurant, you have to wait in a long queue for a rice with beef in a hot bowl, but try it. The other one called "Eat Together" is also good. To sum it up, if you are traveling alone and spend most of your days shopping/sight seeing outside the hotel, this is a perfect one. But if you are a family finding a place to relax, go find a resort in Disneyland, Casa is not for you. Oh, to go to the hotel from the airport, if you travel alone with a small luggage, take airport express to Kowloon station and take a taxi from there, it's the fastest and cheaper. But if you travel with 3-4 persons, you better take a taxi right away from the airport, because the tickets for airport express (90HK each) + taxi from Kowloon station (around 40HKD) could be higher than the taxi fare (around 290HKD.) Or if you are not in a rush, take A21 bus, it's the cheapest (33HKD each) (the queue is very long when we arrived so we skipped this option)
Maria N. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2011
Great location, but quite small rooms

Location. The hotel has the best access to MRT as it sits right outside Yau Ma Tei station (Exict C). A conveneince store and Sasa boutique is also located within the hotel vicinity so buying your essentials is hassle free.
9
We were lucky enough to be checked in early. I asked for a a room on the upper floor with window as we were traveling with a kid (and kids can be claustrophobic at times). The receptionist laughed, saying they don't have upper floors. I practiced patience with him and explained that what we just need is a room with good ventilation. And he gave us one. Our room has windows that faced the street. Thank you. Our room was clean, spotless I may say. Our son also loved the sheets. And since our beds were twin, we just removed the middle table and linked both beds to make it a queen. We have a good night sleep for 4 days. I guess the only downside about the hotel was the size of the room, and the bathroom. But if you have few luggage and can manage, then I guess it's fine.
Restaurant Tip: If you're traveling with kids whose diet includes rice, then by all means visit the Taiwanese Restaurant right across the hotel. They offer delectable cuisine which makes feeding feel closer to home.
Frederick Y. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2011
Clean Hotel, Good Location

Location, Food around around
8.3
Room is lovely, service is good, location is central, easily accessible via subway or buses. Lots of food around the area as well. Wireless in room.
Shopping Tip: Near the women's market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05