or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5941 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5941)
Sort by:
Yat L. Groups Hong Kong, October 24, 2011
Convenient location, nice room, but awful service

new room and convenient location, Mtr station is around the corner
6.7
the room i stayed is nice and lovely, but i think there are not enough double rooms for couples and therefore i have to stay in a twin room, the staff does not allow me to change another room either. when i got inside the lobby and was about to check in, the staff does not behave well, a kind of "ordering" me to take my id documents out twice(at the same time i was taking it out. the service there is awful i think. but the room is nice for ppl having short visit in hk.
Phuong N. Groups United States of America, October 24, 2011
great, convenient location to mtr, but small rooms

location, near night market
8.3
friendly, helpful. there was a leak in my upgraded room.
Shopping Tip: Keep small bills handy when you go shopping at the night markets.
Defen H. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2011
great location but quite small room

hotel staff can speak in english
8.3
hotel is nice, beside of yau ma tei mtr station, great location at nathan road, a main street for shopping area. the hotel have concierge service so you can deposit your luggage when you check out from this hotel and it's free.
Restaurant Tip: if you can't speak chinese, you can ask menu in english, usually the restaurant have it.
Hng M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2011
Hotel at good location

Located at the main Shopping area
6.7
This Hotel is located at the main Shopping area and able to visit the main Shopping Centre, Shops and Restaurant. Room is small but is just nice for a single traveler. Price is quite resonable based on the location and with free WIFI and good service from all the Staff.
Edward L. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2011
great location

great location , just next to subway station
9.3
very great location with all shopping and amenities nearby.just next to subway station. reasonable price even when exhibition period.
Yuen K. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2011
poor lightning

cheap
4.7
would not go again................................................................................
Agnes B. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2011
Good, clean hotel for price

location, price, cleanliness
6.3
Great hotel, quite small but for area, reasonable price. Great location for sightseeing and going out!
Wong C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2011
Small room only for sleeping

wifi
7
Good stay overall If you going HK is mostly for shopping,good stay for this hotel.
Myra K. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2011
I love this hotel!

great location
8.3
my husband and I love to stay in this hotel, the location is very good, near mtr, 7-eleven just across the street, bus stop just in front of the hotel's door, and of course free wifi connection.. although the rooms and comfort rooms are small, we didn't mind because we love everything about this hotel... i would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends... but i would have to describe the rooms first.. ;)
Andrew K. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2011
Great location, Tiny rooms!

its location and price
6.7
casa hotel was really a run off your mill "motel" western style hotels. it was very small and cramped, but clean. its purpose is really to give you a place to stay overnight, and nothing else. it does this ok, but if your after more space, casa isnt the place for you. if your after location its great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04