Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8068 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8068 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

sez L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

sim W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

CHOLAPORN S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Small but so convenience
next to mtr yau ma tei
clean but so small, near to mtr yau ma tei, convenience fpr shopping at nathan road
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Yap F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great location but bathroom extremely small
Just few second to reach after come out from gate C at Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Staffs are ok and helpful. For example like what happened during our stày where guests next door on the TV sound very loud even it already at midnight 3am. A call to reception for help and they immediately send people to talk the selfish guests. There are two lifts in the hotel and it is small and max can fit about 6-7 people. During our stay period, the hotel is fully house and one of the lift was out of service. Therefore, we need to walk down by staircase.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Bee L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Jamar D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Walter B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Walter B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Ong W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good nice hotel with very good location
Good location
very clean hotel. gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Dave C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Tiny rooms
None
barely fit 1 medium size luggage beside the bed. One can pretty much hear the whole conversations from next door guess. And the toilet is miniature. you can't even stand up to take the shower. you only have enough room to sit on the toilet and shower at the same time.
Reviewed December 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: