Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6143 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6143)
Sort by:
Belynda S. Business travelers Canada, April 4, 2014
Good for a Quick Trip

Good location, good location, good location
6
Allen W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
location

central location
7
the hotel is selling for its location otherwise there is nothing special. Cleanliness is not bad. The room is very small. the toilet is the smallest in all hotels i ever stayed. But there is nothong to complain as the price is way cheaper compare to other Hong Kong hotel. The elevator also small so during peak hours, there may be long waiting time.
Stella H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2014
good location

good location , restaurants、shops
7.3
Wong S. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Superb Location!

Location, accessibility, night shopping district
7
Clean, tidy and great location. Unfortunately, the room is very small and is not value for money.
Tan F. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good location but very small room

Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
8
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Tan F. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Value for money

Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
9
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
Jucifer P. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Excellent location, below average rooms

Location, easy to access via public transport,
6.7
Spent 4 nights in Casa Hotel, rooms was below average. We already expected the room to be small so it wasn't out of the ordinary to see the size when we arrived. The room was dark and the shower was right above the toilet and the sink, which is kind of troublesome. The were only two lifts that served the hotel which shouldn't be a problem, except that it was small and rather slow. The service from the hotel staff were just average as well, nothing fantastic. The best thing about Casa Hotel hotel would be the location. It is located just behind Temple Street and 2 mins from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The taxi drivers have no trouble locating the hotel, many seems to know where it is already.
Chau G. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 30, 2014
great location for shopping

money worth, nice, next to MRT station
7.3
Diana N. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2014
Nothing special

Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
5.3
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Vivi L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Clean and comfortable but small room

Easy access to airport and public transport, good local food
7.7
Casa hotel is located at very good location. Buses just in front of the hotel main entrance and MRT station next to the hotel. Only need less than 5 minutes walk to get local food. At night time, can walk to night market located next street from the hotel. However, the room and bathroom are really small. After shower a whole bathroom is wet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04