Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8068 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Pik C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good service & great location
Good location - near mtr and bus stop to airport
Happy with the services given by the staff of the hotel. Was upgraded to Deluxe Twin without extra charges.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

quan Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Everything is good but room is a bit small. Hotel provide free WIFI. Very convenient. Near the MTR station. Lots of places for eat nearby.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

ying P. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Although the room is small, the location is very convenient. It is close to the MTR station and lots of places for eating nearby. Got free WIFI. Nice hotel for short stay.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

ying P. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

ying P. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Xuan B. from
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Julieta A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Jingjing C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Akechai T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Trisukon K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Close to Subway!
Good location
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel
Reviewed December 06, 2012