Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7811 reviews

3992 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7811)
Sort by:
Liping W. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2012
Fantastic location, Average rooms.

One of the few family rooms around that is near mtr!
6.3
The family room is very big as compared to the standard room which I have stayed previously on my last trip. The bath room is much bigger and I have some space to put my luggage in the room. Do not expect much as it is just a room for you to sleep and bath. Staff service is average but they are able to speak simple English. No problem with communicating
Hung G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Very Small Hotel

Cheap Prices compared to others
6
It is located very convenient to bus line A21 from the airport. It is better to take this bus than the train. This is the smallest room that I ever stayed in. Room is basic, nothing special. No refrigerator.
Nightlife Tip: Women flea market is near by where you can lots of goodies...
Liping W. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great location but extremely small rooms

Staff can speak basic English. Absolutely no problems with communication. Hotel is located less than 40 metres from the yau ma tei mtr . It's the nearest hotel you can find closest to the mtr not mentioning those 5 stars hotels of course!
6.3
the rooms are very small. i do not look forward to returning to the hotel too early because i feel claustrophobic. windows are very small and there is no view for half of the rooms in the buildings. walls are thin and you can hear people talking along the corridoor and in their rooms. but end of the day it's the location that matters most to me. unless you are staying in the room for the whole day? if not casa hotel will make a good choice for just sleeping and bathing.
Restaurant Tip: Do your research and you can actually find good dim sum eg. London restaurant, Tim ho wan restaurant just minutes down the street! There are lots of eateries around too! Try hui lau Shan dessert shop just 200 metres down the street!
Rex N. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 24, 2012
Great location

Location
7
The location was great. Single room was small, one single bed with no room for bedside cabinet. Bathroom not much bigger than one square metre. No net curtains on window, view into building next door. Very clean and tidy. Probably on expensive side but booked late.
Choon P. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great location

the location
8.3
Good and clean. Nice to stay! I sure go back again!
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great location and nearby MRT

Location is the selling point
7.3
The hotel is very convenience.And is clean. But room is very small.Limited space to move around.Even the toilet got no space to turn .
Anthony P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2012
Very small, tiny shower

Not a lot.
5
Short notice dictated my stay here, as other hotels were full.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2012
Nice Little Hotel at the heart of Hong Kong

Best Location with this budget
8.3
My wife and I wanted to spend a night in Hong Kong to enjoy the scene and night life. As hotels in Hong Kong is extremely pricey, we chose this concept hotel for its price off Agoda. First impression of this hotel is good and reception is well-decor. The Staffs are friendly to approach. The room is extremely small and toilet is miserably small to reflect the land and property price in Hong Kong. It's nevertheless comfortable for a good night sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is superb convenient as it's right smack in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. I spend my night walking along the street to enjoy the night lights and atmosphere. Most importantly, shopping and food is within reach. Too much choices!!!!
Yat F. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 19, 2012
Cosy Hotel

great location from the MTR.
7
We had a small problem with the check in procedures, but the staff was very helpful and fix the problem right away. The rooms are extremely small which is normal in Hong Kong so don't expect too much room. Room are clean and the clean staff are nice. When we checked out in the morning staff was willing to keep an eye on our bags for a whole day. Which is super nice in HK.
Delvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2012
Good location but small room.Toilet is very small!

Good location! Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and Temple street
6.3
This is a reasonable hotel. It gives you what you need and no more than that.Great to have free wifi!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Broadway Cinematheque which is about 10 mins walk away for arthouse films, and check out Kubrick, the cool cafe as well as the other shop selling films, posters and cds.
Previous page 2101 - 2110 of 3992 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01