or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6604 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6604)
Sort by:
Shao X. Solo travelers China, February 25, 2012
Mini room

stand by MTR
7.7
Once you get off the Metro and step up through C Exit, just turn right,you will easilly see this CASE hotel.A mini room hotel but very convenient for shopping.This is my best experience shooping in Hong kong. A good place for shopping.Not only good for shopping,but it's good for eating.
Shopping Tip: Once you get off the Metro and step up through C Exit, just turn right,you will easilly see this CASE hotel.A mini room hotel but very convenient for shopping.This is my best experience shooping in Hong kong. A good place for shopping.Not only good for shopping,but it's good for eating.
Karen A. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2012
Convenient location and good service

Near mtr station,7-11 and shopping areas
7.7
proximity to the mtr station is its best feature. you will specially appreciate it after a long day of sight-seeing, shopping and walking. just go to exit c of yau ma tei station and after a few steps you're at the hotel's doorstep. you will never go hungry because 7-11 is beside it and a lot of restaurants can be found within the vicinity. i would suggest you get a deluxe room for a bigger space but if you're on a tight budget a standard room will do.
Jessie O. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Valuable hotel

Good locatiOn
7.3
good location for shopping. mrt is near, convenience for eat =) staff is friendly and helpful.... just that lift is very small
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2012
Great Location

Near to MRT, lots of shopping nearby
6.3
The room we stayed in was at the highest floor and our neighbour was very noisy. They laughed and talked loudly from almost 3 hours from 11pm and the soundproofing between partition walls was really bad. The receptionist was kind enough to help us call the room next door to ask them to quiet down. Overall the location is fantastic, bus stops to airport is right smack in front. Will stay here for short trips.
Ng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Great Location and convenient

near mrt (1mins walk); night market (walking distance)
7.7
we stayed at a family room, with one queen size & one single bed. the room is small but clean. it is short walking distance from the mrt station. highly recommended if you use mrt as the main transportation and if you love shopping at the night markets.
Swee H. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2012
Small rooms but nice location

Location
8
my 2nd stay at casa hotel. rooms are small. bathrooms are even smaller than u can imagine. but location is very good. just steps away from the yau ma tei mtr station exit c. walking distance to mongkok. say about 10-15mins.
Jenny L. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2012
Great Location but very small room

Like the location of the hotel
3.7
The location is great but the room and lift are very small. Will not stay there again as the bathroom is very very small, the whole bathroom is make up of the toilet bowl and the hand shower is on top of the toilet bowl with a basin for washing up next to it. It was so small that when you shower the whole place got wet including whatever you put on top of the basin for your washing. There is room for standing to shower and if you are fat you cant move around. When you bathe your partner on the outside can see the full outline of you. Even my HK friend say it is so small.
Jose A. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2012
Convenience

Accessibility
7
mtr is very near and just a few seconds walk. just buy the octopus card and you won't have a hard time going around hongkong. we enjoyed a peaceful stay in a decent double bed and also my two teenagers in a twin bed room. people are accomodating to our request but some employees in the dinning area can't explain things in a nice way. restaurant opens late in the morning at 7:30. price for accomodation and breakfast is reasonable for hotel located in the center of kowloon commercial area
Shopping Tip: We were disappointed in the night market because we find most items that are priced higher compared to similar items found at home in Greenhills shopping Mall area.
Aimee Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2012
convenient location on top of ymt mtr station

Cheap eateries, temple street market, ladies market, are all within walking distance
8.3
The single bed room I stayed in was very small, but adequate for my stay, as I was out most of the day and just needed a clean bed to sleep in. The bathroom was extremely small (barely 3x3 sf), with the shower on top of the toilet and a small sink. The hotel cafe had good prices, but cheap eateries could be found just doorsteps away around the hotel. Reception stored my bags after check out until evening for free. Free internet and local calls.
Aimee Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2012
excellent location on top of mtr in ymt

Easy to find
8.3
stayed here a total of 3 nites. a great location on top of mtr station. i was able to walk to temple street market just around the corner, and ladies market was just a few blocks up. this hotel had a nice modern reception area. the rooms were small, but clean and comfortable, albeit the room did not have adequate lighting and was quite dim at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01