Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6031 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6031)
Sort by:
Ken S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Good Hotel

Convenient, Room is clean
8
the location of the hotel is good, next to yau ma tei station and the rooms are very clean. free wi-fi is accessible throughout the hotel.the only drawback is the room is small
Khong L. Families with older children Singapore, October 26, 2011
Convenient location near MTR

Free Wifi
7.3
The hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. There are many good eateries around. Temple street is a walking distance from the hotel. The best feature is that it has free wifi for those who need to surf the internet. The room size and bathroom is a bit small. Recommended for those who are not particular about room size.
Nightlife Tip: Temple street is nearby the hotel for night shopping.
Yong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2011
casa hotel

near to subway and temple street
6.7
limited space in the guest room can hear some noisy from the templer street at midnight in the room
Ean M. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Great location but small room & toilet.

1 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
7
Room very small but clean. Toilet even smaller but clean too. Nothing much to complain except the size of room. Anyway, we only go there to sleep. Most times out shopping.
Shopping Tip: nearby Ladies Market & Temple Street Market. Also walking distance to Mong Kok.
Ming C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 24, 2011
good locaation

close to mtr
4.7
the room i stayed is small, but location is good where is nearby mtr. service's just ok.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2011
Perfect location! Clean but small room

Clean & Near to MTR Station
7.7
It's all about cleanliness and convenience. Casa is located just about 50steps walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR station which making it really good. On top of that, it is located between Temple Street and Ladies Street (both walking distance) which are 2 of the most popular HK night market streets. However, the room is extremely small which is just okay for 2 of us. Not suitable if you are bringing a child.
Yat L. Groups Hong Kong, October 24, 2011
Convenient location, nice room, but awful service

new room and convenient location, Mtr station is around the corner
6.7
the room i stayed is nice and lovely, but i think there are not enough double rooms for couples and therefore i have to stay in a twin room, the staff does not allow me to change another room either. when i got inside the lobby and was about to check in, the staff does not behave well, a kind of "ordering" me to take my id documents out twice(at the same time i was taking it out. the service there is awful i think. but the room is nice for ppl having short visit in hk.
Phuong N. Groups United States of America, October 24, 2011
great, convenient location to mtr, but small rooms

location, near night market
8.3
friendly, helpful. there was a leak in my upgraded room.
Shopping Tip: Keep small bills handy when you go shopping at the night markets.
Defen H. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2011
great location but quite small room

hotel staff can speak in english
8.3
hotel is nice, beside of yau ma tei mtr station, great location at nathan road, a main street for shopping area. the hotel have concierge service so you can deposit your luggage when you check out from this hotel and it's free.
Restaurant Tip: if you can't speak chinese, you can ask menu in english, usually the restaurant have it.
Hng M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2011
Hotel at good location

Located at the main Shopping area
6.7
This Hotel is located at the main Shopping area and able to visit the main Shopping Centre, Shops and Restaurant. Room is small but is just nice for a single traveler. Price is quite resonable based on the location and with free WIFI and good service from all the Staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08