or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5941 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5941)
Sort by:
Wei L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2011
Good budget hotel

Location, cheap
7
For a budget hotel, it should fulfill all your basic needs (cheap rate, location, proximity to mtr station, safe environment, clean room, peaceful sleep). The room is expectantly small and being a solo traveler, I was surprised I was not automatically given a big single bed. I was given 2 single bed. Reason: No other rooms left. Bathroom cum toilet is typical Hong Kong. shower head is above the basin mirror with the toilet bowl beside the basin. The design of that toilet could have been better. There was a big gap on top of the toilet door (for ventilation I suppose). And because of the gap, water droplets flies out of the toilet into the bedding area. Your bed gets a bit wet after your shower as a reason.
Clarice S. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2011
Review about Casa Hotel

MTR is just 5 shops away from e hotel.
6
Room is small but e excellent location made up for it. Everything else is e hotel is small.from the lobby, to the lift, to e room n even the bathe room. Rooms are extremely close together and you would be alerted when your neighbour are back. Bathroom is translucent,so take note if you are sharing the room with your friends. But except all that, the location is wonderful.
Pierre M. Business travelers Belgium, September 27, 2011
Convenient hotel but very small rooms

Location
6.3
Casa Hotel is located on Nathan Road right in the middle of Kowloon. Easily accessible via Underground and nearest Station is about 50 meters walking distance. Rooms are clean but very small. The bathroom is the smallest I have ever seen in a hotel ... not really much more than one Square meter! To take a shower you either sit on the toilet or stand in front of the tiny sink. I am "standard" size but would imagine that somewhat over-weighted people would have a problem fitting in the bathroom. There is a Cafe on the premises serving breakfast, but I did not use it. Overall OK hotel for a short stay if you have business in Kowloon.
Shopping Tip: Nathan Road
Ryan Y. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2011
Cramp rooms

Wifi ready
6
The rooms were too cramp to our liking. My frens have trouble showering because of the restricted movement in the bathroom and the space for walking in the room was really pathetic. Imagine if we have big luggages and we need to pack our stuffs, the whole room would be in a mess by then. Recommended for budget back packers and not for the common tourist like us who wants convenience. There are better ones other than this hotel but the service and cleanliness was good though.
Ryan Y. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2011
Clean but small rooms

Wifi ready
6.3
All was deemed ok from the service, the convenience and location of the hotel, the cleanliness as well as the food. The only thing is that the rooms are way too cramp and small. There are other hotel that could provide with a much bigger size room with the same amount of price paid. Despite having wifi ready in all rooms, I'm sure there are other hotel that is providing such service for free too... And do check for hotel in the vicinity because the location is great.
Restaurant Tip: There's a small wanton shoP behind our hotel that is quite famous. Along temple street and do try the midi restaurant for it's good food..
Vun C. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
great location
8
location is great, 2 mins walk from yau ma tei mrt station,i upgrade my room to deluxe room but the room and bathroom are really small , more suitable for couple as the bathroom's glass is a bit transparent
Yew Y. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2011
Great location and affordable price

good location
7.3
Great location that situated 2 mins away from Yaumatei MTR. Airport bus transfer's stop also few mins walk away. Sizable room with a queen size bed and a single bed that good enough for 3 person stay. however the bathroom is a bit too small. Near eateries and shopping area in Mongkok too.
Xuchao D. Couples China, September 26, 2011
Easy access to MTR but small bedrooms

easy access to MTR, only one-minute walk
7.3
Clean and tidy. But the lifts are too small and everytime I have to wait.
Restaurant Tip: You must go to 美心皇宫 for dimsum at Central.
Yanling S. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2011
Good location

Location, cleanliness
6.3
Casa hotel is just a few shops from mtr, which makes travelling around easy. The hotel is also accessible by airport express service A21, so there is no need to lug luggage up the long mtr steps. Behind Casa hotel is Temple street, where one can find great food and bargains at night. However the washroom uses frosted glass so it may be a bit inconvenient when travelling with friends. And the bathing area is too cramp to shower my toddler without getting wet myself.
Karin H. Solo travelers Germany, September 25, 2011
Good loaction

Easy to reach by public transporation
6.3
Good location in Mong Kong, one major shopping area in Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Mong Kong, where you can buy everything you need, from computer to cloth from shoes to food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04