or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5610 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5610)
Sort by:
Wah K. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2011
Good location and spacious family room

Good location
5.7
so far this is the spacious room that i've stayed in while in hong kong. mine is a family room for 3 persons. there's still a lot of room to move about considering that we have 3 people in it.
Chie P. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2011
Great location with great service

superb location that is located just at exit c of yau ma ti mtr and food is always available
8.3
this hotel is located at a very accessible location and food joints are easily within 5 mins walking distance. we upgraded the room to a delux room which gives us more space. the restroom is small but overall room is clean and comfortable. service was also great and hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Nyet C. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2011
Great location n reasonable priced

Easily accessible to public transports
8
Great location of the hotel with easily accessible to public transport like mtr, taxi & bus. With shops nearby, you can find food easily.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Wifi
Loo L. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2011
Great location & the services

Location & cleanliness
8.7
great location save all our time & the best is that next to the mrt. more over free wifi services is provided. out of our expectation for our family room is big, clean & more space to put our luggage bag. if only that the bed is too hard.
Marcel V. Business travelers Netherlands, April 9, 2011
Fair price, exellent location!

Free wifi, location
8
one of the criteria we used to select a hotel is free wifi. the connection was exellent (access point was above our door :-). very friendly and helpful staff exellent location. you can choose to go by mtr (station is about 50m away! walking to mong kok is doable we will stay here next time for sure, if they don't double their prices though. price was one of the other criteria. you get a clean room for a reasonable price.
Shopping Tip: 2 minutes walk from Temple Street market!
Yodolyn Y. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2011
great location but small rooms

great location - 1 min walk from the MTR station. just behind the hotel there are lotsa eateries and night markets. Free WIFI in the hotel.
6
small toilet, small room. shower head doesn't stay, keeps dropping down. bathing towel doesn't adsorb water well.. hotel staffs aren't very friendly.
Kean H. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Clean and Tidy
8
Great stay but the air-cond was a little malfunctioning(not cold), toilet was too small
Chew W. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2011
Great location and value for money

Room and toilet too small
7.7
it is located right next to yau ma tei mrt along nathan road, with bus stop just right in front, very convenient. however, the room is a bit too small, the toilet is also tiny. free wifi is a plus. overall, our stay was comfortable and it's value of money. temple street night market is just behind the hotel. but the things there are more expensive than lady's market.
Jungseo H. Solo travelers South Korea, April 7, 2011
small room but convenient location

free wifi and the perfect location
6.7
the room, especially shower room, was very small.they provided free wifi and it was fast enough.
Ruth L. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location & Price
8.7
small room (no extra space for opening your luggage) and really tiny bathroom! i stayed in the standard room with 2 single beds and the toilet was 1m x 1.2m. but since we weren't in the room for very long (it's hong kong!!) so it was fine. really great location, out the front door, turn left and about 10 steps later is the entrance to the mtr. very convenient! staff speak english as well so very convenient!
Restaurant Tip: If eating at a local coffeeshop, the 'tea' that they bring to you when you sit down is for washing your cutlery in, not for drinking!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05