or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6430 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6430)
Sort by:
Gilbert R. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near all the shopping areas
8.7
The room was a bit small and compact especially the bathroom. The room could use a ref and a window with a view, otherwise the staff are friendly and helpful and fluent in english.
Chitlada H. Groups Thailand, January 13, 2012
Location location and location

20 steps from MTR !!
7.3
Very good location! Small room and bathroom. It's clean. The price is reasonable. I will definitely stay again next time.
Lai C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

the best feature of the hotel was its proximity to the mtr station. it was just one minute from the station entrance.
7
the hotel is in a great location. it is close to the mtr and there are many local shops below. there is also a bus stop in front, though this is a bit of a nuisance at night if you have a room facing nathan rd. the buses tend to be quite noisy. the room was nice and clean, though on the small side, but i didn't go to hk to stay in my hotel room. most days, i would return very late, so a small room is not such a big deal. if you are in a hurry, it might be faster to take the stairs (down, that is). the lift is slow and small.
Christian T. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2012
very nice location...and good price

Location in the centre of mongkok
8
very good location...centre of mongkok.. very close to the mtr station.... very easy to get food and have wifi on the room... i will always get back to this hotel... just the bathroom...is the smallest bathroom i ever see...anyway..its ok...you don't sleep in the bathroom right??
Deasy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2012
Good location but unfriendly staff

the location is really close to yau ma tei mtr less than 5 minutes walk
5.3
the hotel is really small and you have to que. to get into the lift. the staff are unfriendly. i don't recommend people to come here if traveling with young children.
Shopping Tip: Temple Street market is at the back of this hotel.
Mami I. Solo travelers Japan, January 12, 2012
Great location, but small room

Wi-Fi, Location
5.7
Kind staff, but room is pretty small, hallway smelled musty and smoke even though it was smoke-free floor
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is better to get a railway pass if you are traveling for a few days
Hanyi Z. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2012
Do not expect much from this hotel

Well located
6.3
casa hotel is a relatively new hotel so the cab driver had difficulty finding it. however it is just located on nathan road. the mtr station is yaumaitei and it is just a 10mins walk to mongkok. temple street is just 2 streets behind the hotel and there are many yummy and affordable food joints in the vicinity. our room was horribly small. we had 2 large bags and 2 small ones (a long trip for us) and we could not open our bags all at once due to the lack of space. the bathroom was a joke and sound proofing proved non-existent. expect zero smile and service from the hotel staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try fortune telling at temple street!
Lauretta C. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2012
great location, lobby/ concierge, poor facilities

near mtr, 7-eleven, food joints, small but modern concierge
6.3
finding the hotel was easy, even though the lobby was small. it is along the main road, and very near the mtr entrance. convenient stores and food places are nearby. the concierge/ check-in area is very comfortable, with lounge areas, even though it is small. free wifi. the room, although small, is reasonably clean, with most basic neccessities installed, except a fridge, ironing, clock. most disappointing is the toilet/ bathroom. there is barely any room to move or shower, and when showering, the entire toilet gets wet, including toilet seat, sink, cabinet, towels etc. the space is really not meant for showering facility. there are only 2 small lifts servicing the entire hotel floors, and is a pain to wait for. and because they are small, we often have to miss 2 - 3 elevator turns before we can get in. the cafe is reasonably price for quick and convenient breakfast. great when you want to avoid peak hour breakfast crowd in the city. it is a very basic hotel for budget travellers.
Hotel Feature Tip: For leisure travellers on a tight budget, and do not mind very basic living facilities.
Penelope V. Groups Australia, January 12, 2012
Great location close to MTR

close to mtr, on main road
9
Small rooms. Very upset that the twin room had a small bathroom, or as we called it a wet room and it was scary to have a glass door as a window. A door which people could break into? as it leads to an alley way
Khoo C. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

night market and restaurant is around the hotel, is a happening location.
7.7
hotel was clean, great location. city bus a21 just stop in front of the hotel. for next trip to hk, definitely i will choose to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06