Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6021 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6021)
Sort by:
Meow G. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2011
Great service

great service by the staff especially frankie. very helpful & friendly
8.3
Great service at the counter. Toilet is a bit cramp
Elaine E. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2011
small hotel

very near to mtr station, airport bus stop and temple street night market
5
Location is great as listed above. last stayed in this hotel a yr ago. over the past one yr the physical state of the rooms has deteriorated. room also smell full of cigarette smoke. Staff attitude was horrible. They did not ask me to keep the receipt for the deposit and when I checked out, had demanded for the receipt from me. The male staff kept demanding for it and when I told him i Did not have it, he showed me a black face and told me that i should have kept it. Well, they did not even state that when I checked in.
Arnold B. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2011
Small cozy clean hotel with a very nice location

Location
9
casa hotel is very accessible since it is just few seconds away from the yau ma tei mtr. the hotel is clean (i think its just a new hotel). they also allowed us to change the room from twin to double. comfort room is small but tolerable for me. overall, i would recommend this hotel and if i will be going back to hongkong i might stay again here
Ang (. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2011
great location but small rooms

only a convenient location
6.7
stay is all right.the only thing i like the hotel to improve is the hotel signboard is hidden. pls do something about it thanks.
Travel tip: is ok if on a short stay,but not with family
Meng M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean n responsive staff
5
The single room that i have stayed is small but good enough for solo traveller like me. I only need a superb decent hotel next to mtr. With decent food places within a stone throw away. Would stay in the same hotel for my next trip to Hong Kong. Casa has all the conveniences that i has wanted. Easy access to airport citybuses, mtr and food.
Michele H. Couples South Africa, October 10, 2011
Worth the stay just for it's location!

Location, location, location
6.3
If I return to Hong Kong I will stay at this hotel again, for it's convenience. Situated in the heart of Kowloon, it's location is superb. RIght by an MTR, walking distance to Mongkok. There are many cheap eating places nearby and very close to Temple Street Night Market. Kowloon was definitely the more affordable side of Hong Kong to stay on in terms of meals. The room was nice. The worst part about the hotel was the tiny bathroom, which felt like a small wardrobe. You were almost showering on top of the toilet and basin. The staff weren't particularly friendly, but we got what we needed. There's no breakfast included. It really is just a place to sleep, but a very good base. There's free wifi in the rooms, if you have your own laptop.
Restaurant Tip: Just around the corner are many cheap local eating places.
Roger L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2011
Clean and Great Location

Clean, good location and staff is very friendly
9
the hotel is very clean with a good location however the toilet is kinda small. hotel is located just beside the mtr with good security and free wifi
Teck H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2011
Great location and value for money

Clean and wifi is fast.
8.7
great location, clean and value for money! near to ya ma tei mtr and mongkok shopping belt. very convenient for business & leisure traveller.
Shopping Tip: near ya ma tei mtr & mongkok shopping belt
Calaeo T. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2011
Great location but small rooms

great location at a stone's throw from yau ma tei station.
7.3
nice and clean rooms but hotel and rooms are a little to squeezy.
Andi S. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2011
great location

location
8
the check inn process was fast,but the elevator is kinda small for three people.hotel location adjacent to mrt station and many small shop and restaurant near the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01