arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7899 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7899 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Ho Y.
Malaysia
October 29, 2012
Great Location
convenience and nice staff
I will choose the Hotel because Very close MRT station. I book the standard twin from AGODA and i have request the double bed so lucky they change the double bed for me when i check in. Complaint : TOILET too small !!!!!!

Julius S.
Philippines
October 29, 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Just right next the the A21 airport bus stop
The location was great. Easy access to the Subway station specifically Yau Ma Tei. The bathrooms were the future of space saving design.

Chin S.
Singapore
October 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean rooms
great location on nathan road between all the night markets and directly above the mtr - this hotel is in a fantastic location. rooms are small - but all rooms in hk are small unless you pay extra or stay a long way from the action. the bathroom is super tiny and the shower head is literally over the bathroom sink. we stayed a twin room and had to stack our two pieces of luggage between us so we stayed could walk around the beds. also there is no fridge in the room.

Nawinda Y.
Thailand
October 28, 2012
good location
close to shopping area and mtr
very good location very near mtr not far from shopping point and market and many restaurance around there but very small bath room

POH L.
Singapore
October 28, 2012
Great location but very very small rooms
Fantastic locations
Good if you are doing a short stay in Hong Kong and to use the hotel to sleep only. The bathroom only have standing space. No question on the great location though. Only a few steps from MTR and within walking distance to the temple street, ladies street, etc.

Shawn T.
Singapore
October 28, 2012
Value for money.
Good location. Great value for money
I like the fact that it is so near to the street shopping areas

Vikas K.
India
October 27, 2012
good location
location is very good
the hotel location is very good, but the rooms are very small

Chung H.
Malaysia
October 27, 2012
great location but really small room
convenience
Room very small(but consider clean) and some of guests will make bad noise in the morning. The location of hotel very convenience for freedom/budget traveller. Night market, temple street, shoes street quite near the CASA Hotel.There have a bus station in front of hotel & rail station beside the hotel, so we can choose bus or metro for the media of transportation.

Koosnady S.
France
October 26, 2012
Nice compact
great location, clean
corner room has very very very small bathroom couldn't hardly move when showering or brushing teeth. lots of restaurants in and around the hotel, go to the back streets for more affordable food mostly asian chinese cuisines. Either you go up to montok or down to Tsim you won't have problems looking for food however be in the lookout for the variations of food prices. For the similar meals you might get half of the price at the back street vendors than those on the main streets and main attractions area. Always go the extra mile for good bargains.

YANG H.
Taiwan
October 26, 2012
Great location
Neat and fully equipped
Just follow the metro sigh to the hotel, you won't miss it. And there are tons restaurants and shops around. Very convenient!