or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6029 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6029)
Sort by:
Andi S. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2011
great location

location
8
the check inn process was fast,but the elevator is kinda small for three people.hotel location adjacent to mrt station and many small shop and restaurant near the hotel
Yoke Y. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2011
Location ok but room overly too tiny

Near temple street
4
Ben N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2011
Good service.

best features of the hotel
2.3
i stayed at casa hotel with my wife and one children. the best thing i liked about the hotel is that it was only a few minutes of walking distance from yumatei mtr station. when i asked for direction for the hotel, i had no problem at all as the hotel name is displayed at the exit of mtr. good location with many restaurants offering local chinese cuisines. small room with free internet but overall good value for money as it offered a sense of security and convenience for my family on a reasonable budget.
Justina M. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2011
Great location and reasonable price

clean rooms, best location for shopping
7.7
Casa is a basic, no frills hotel. If you are expecting luxury, go book somewhere else. We arrived at the hotel at 9AM after a long flight from LOs Angeles. Because it was Fair Season in Hong Kong most hotels were fully booked including Casa hotel. Our room was not ready because their standard check in time is 3PM. We were very tired and the staff promised to do their best to get our room ready as soon as it becomes available. We were in our room a little before noon. The room was clean and basic, a bit small but OK by Hong Kong standards. It had the basic amenities that you need. The bathroom was a bit small too and had frosted glass as the divider between the room and the bathroom. Though you cannot see through the frosted glass, it made you a little conscious when doing your thing especially if travelling with colleagues rather than family. Location was excellent for nearby Mongkok and Tsishatsui.
Shopping Tip: When shopping in Mongkok, bargain, bargain, bargain.
Chalisa N. Families with young children Thailand, October 3, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location
7.7
For Casa Hotel, the best thing is its location. From Yau ma tei exit, walk less than 50 mtrs, you can reach this hotel. Many shops, Jade market are near hotel. Our room is OK, small but counvenience for everyones.(LCD TV, small fridge, safe, bathroom etc.) But elevator is so small and only two. If there are many guests, they have to wait for long time.
Robert G. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2011
perfect Location bus,train right there

Location around the corner of subway station
7.3
The room was tinny the toilet is actually in the shower, after shopping not much room to walk. The room was snug but comfy and had a window and aircon, new fixtures.
Shopping Tip: the nite market has large selections of cool stuff, pretty cheap and you can BARGIN,
Wei L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2011
Good budget hotel

Location, cheap
7
For a budget hotel, it should fulfill all your basic needs (cheap rate, location, proximity to mtr station, safe environment, clean room, peaceful sleep). The room is expectantly small and being a solo traveler, I was surprised I was not automatically given a big single bed. I was given 2 single bed. Reason: No other rooms left. Bathroom cum toilet is typical Hong Kong. shower head is above the basin mirror with the toilet bowl beside the basin. The design of that toilet could have been better. There was a big gap on top of the toilet door (for ventilation I suppose). And because of the gap, water droplets flies out of the toilet into the bedding area. Your bed gets a bit wet after your shower as a reason.
Clarice S. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2011
Review about Casa Hotel

MTR is just 5 shops away from e hotel.
6
Room is small but e excellent location made up for it. Everything else is e hotel is small.from the lobby, to the lift, to e room n even the bathe room. Rooms are extremely close together and you would be alerted when your neighbour are back. Bathroom is translucent,so take note if you are sharing the room with your friends. But except all that, the location is wonderful.
Pierre M. Business travelers Belgium, September 27, 2011
Convenient hotel but very small rooms

Location
6.3
Casa Hotel is located on Nathan Road right in the middle of Kowloon. Easily accessible via Underground and nearest Station is about 50 meters walking distance. Rooms are clean but very small. The bathroom is the smallest I have ever seen in a hotel ... not really much more than one Square meter! To take a shower you either sit on the toilet or stand in front of the tiny sink. I am "standard" size but would imagine that somewhat over-weighted people would have a problem fitting in the bathroom. There is a Cafe on the premises serving breakfast, but I did not use it. Overall OK hotel for a short stay if you have business in Kowloon.
Shopping Tip: Nathan Road
Ryan Y. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2011
Cramp rooms

Wifi ready
6
The rooms were too cramp to our liking. My frens have trouble showering because of the restricted movement in the bathroom and the space for walking in the room was really pathetic. Imagine if we have big luggages and we need to pack our stuffs, the whole room would be in a mess by then. Recommended for budget back packers and not for the common tourist like us who wants convenience. There are better ones other than this hotel but the service and cleanliness was good though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05