or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6315 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6315)
Sort by:
Yen L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2011
Great location

Just near Yau Ma Tei
7.7
Just near Yau Ma Tei exit C, the location is great. Only there are other guest smoke that affect the stay quality.
Pattama P. Families with older children Thailand, November 22, 2011
Great location but small room

great location near mtr yau ma tei, free wifi
6.3
the room was small but it was clean, bathroom was very small. location was perfect near mtr yau ma tei station exit c within minutes of walk. around the hotel is a shop for drinks and foods.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies Market Street
Steven L. Groups China, November 21, 2011
服務好,房間整潔!

房間整潔
7.7
i would use modern and reasonable to describe casa hotel. it located in kowloon, surrounded by commercial building, the most popular hotel for businessman. besides, few shopping and entertainment centre are few blocks away. i stayed there 1 nights during my business trip, though most of my time is out of the hotel, but i've no problem with the room, it's comfy and i could have a nice dream. the business centre is cool with advance desktops. overall, i think casa hotel should rank more than 3 stars.
Dominic K. Couples Australia, November 21, 2011
Excellent location... Small but good enough

Good staff
8.3
we spent 4 nights in this hotel last week. we were there for just a quick stop visiting friends. so our expectation of casa is just a small and convenient place. did not expect it to be a resort style. i have to say... can't find better value than casa although everything is very basic. the lifts are small and so as the room. the staff is very helpful and the wifi (in the room) is excellent too. will strongly recommend for budget travelers.
Chit N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2011
Good location nearby to the subway

Great Location
6.3
My second time staying in this hotel.Rooms are extremely small but with free wifi service. The bathroom is also very small. nearby night mkt lots of eateries and a few block from night market temple street, airport bus is just 3 min walk from casa hotel entrance, just a few steps from Exit C of Yao Ma Tei station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night Market is at the back street of the hotel. It opens around 7pm. Langham Mall is 15mins walk from Casa Hotel. From the main entrance turn right. Land mark includes Yau Ma Tei Station and Mongkok Station. There are sign post near the mongkok station pointing to the mall.
Paulo M. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2011
nice location

location is the best selling point of the hotel
7.3
well the room is small also the bathroom but overall its ok because the location is very accessible to mtr and behind the hotel is the temple street where the midnight bazaar is located. hope they will improve the bathroom space because its really small.
Dewiana L. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2011
Great location

Just beside yau ma tei mtr
8
Room consider bigger in term of 3 star hotel. It's very perfect location which can walk to some night markets around the hotel.
Gayzelle P. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2011
Good location, near night market

Friendly Staff, value for your money
9.3
the room was small but it was clean. there was an on-going construction beside the hotel so it was difficult to rest during day-time. the staff were friendly and accommodating. our three day stay was okay and will recommend it based on location and price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night Market is at the back street of the hotel. It opens around 7pm. Langham Mall is 15mins walk from Casa Hotel. From the main entrance turn right. Land mark includes Yau Ma Tei Station and Mongkok Station. There are sign post near the mongkok station pointing to the mall.
Kelly H. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2011
Great location and free wifi

next to yau ma tei mtr, cozy, new
8.3
this is my second time staying in this hotel. room is not big but with free wifi service. it is located conveniently next to yau ma tei mtr. there are nice desert and eateries, tibits shop, etc just outside the hotel. walking distance to ladies street. airport bus stop is just a few steps from the hotel. no need to drag your luggage to go and take mtr i will come back and stay in casa hotel again during my next trip and would recommend it to my friends who is going to hong kong.
Cuong C. Groups Netherlands, November 18, 2011
Nice hotel, Small Rooms and service could be beter

Great location, Clean, Near MTR
6.7
We stayed here for 4 days, Staff was overall not very friendly. Maybe bad day or so. The rooms were clean, bathroom was very very small. Location was perfect near MTR. Around the corner is a small shop for drinks and food, always handy ive your still awake at night. Price was ok. Ive you stay short in Hongkong i qould recommed this. For loger stays you might want a bigger room with a bigger bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03