or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6323 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6323)
Sort by:
Frederick Y. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2011
Good location, but slightly small rooms

Good location with good food around the hotel, just next to Yau Ma Tei subway, 3 stops away from Tsim Sha Tsui area.
8.7
good hotel, small rooms, has free wi-fi. lots of good food around the hotel, and near the subway. convenient to travel to popular areas like tsim sha tsui, hong kong island and ferry terminal to macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great Location
Andrew T. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2011
Great location but super small toilet

location is the best, so near to mtr
7
everything was fine, just that the toilet is really horrible small. the door can't be lock and people outside the toilet could easily peep in. it's so small that there isn't any room for you to bath, i couldn't really change my clothes inside after shower so i have to cover myself with the towel and change outside the toilet.
Marek W. Solo travelers France, November 25, 2011
Good location, clean but too small for the price!

Great location, clean hotel and quite good service
6.3
coming from the airport by bus, the stop is just across the road. mtr is also 50 meters away. the hotel is clean and the staff is helpful. only 2 bad points : - the room is very very small for the price - the shower hose was broken. they did fix it, but the quality of the new one was terrible. i'm sure it broke the next day...
Virginia L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2011
Clean hotel with a friendly staff & great location

nearby mtr station, clean, cosy
8.3
the casa hotel is extremely close to the yau ma tei station, making it a very convenient location for travelers. all the staff spoke english, and they were very nice. the maid staff accidentally threw away some of my plastic bags that i needed to get through security, and i was able to retrieve them by talking with the desk agent about the mistake. i was very happy with their response, though because of the slight language barrier, it took a little longer to figure the situation out than i expected. most western travelers will find the rooms small, but i thought they were perfect for a solo traveler, and they contained the full amenities like a closet, adapters, bed, television, etc. the bathroom is small, and it is a wet bathroom, which is unusual for westerners as well but pretty standard in asia. i had a very pleasant stay at the casa, and i would happily stay there again.
Yew L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2011
The Smallest Toilet that I've see before!

Near MRT
6
The rooms is not very clean, the wall and the carpet is quite dirty and the design is quite old fashion. Not worth for that price that we pay but the location is good.
Susi S. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2011
nice hotel but small room and very small bathroom

nice location 3min from mtr station
6.3
its ok nice location ,but if carrying luggage u have to takr lift to 2nd floor to the receptionist :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont miss out cable car
Shaun H. Solo travelers South Africa, November 23, 2011
good clean no problems

fish tank
8
i had a very good stay with friendly staff , a lovely good clean hotel even the cleaning staff were friendly . i will defiantly stay there again when i come back to hong kong as its very central you can get to all the tourist attractions via bus or train so i would recommend a friend to stay there .
Travel tip: use the public transport its very good
Yen L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2011
Great location

Just near Yau Ma Tei
7.7
Just near Yau Ma Tei exit C, the location is great. Only there are other guest smoke that affect the stay quality.
Pattama P. Families with older children Thailand, November 22, 2011
Great location but small room

great location near mtr yau ma tei, free wifi
6.3
the room was small but it was clean, bathroom was very small. location was perfect near mtr yau ma tei station exit c within minutes of walk. around the hotel is a shop for drinks and foods.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies Market Street
Steven L. Groups China, November 21, 2011
服務好,房間整潔!

房間整潔
7.7
i would use modern and reasonable to describe casa hotel. it located in kowloon, surrounded by commercial building, the most popular hotel for businessman. besides, few shopping and entertainment centre are few blocks away. i stayed there 1 nights during my business trip, though most of my time is out of the hotel, but i've no problem with the room, it's comfy and i could have a nice dream. the business centre is cool with advance desktops. overall, i think casa hotel should rank more than 3 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08