or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5946 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5946)
Sort by:
Koh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2011
Good location but small room

Good shopping location, Near to MTR. Food
7.3
MTR is less than 30 secs away from the hotel.Food are easily available even after midnite. Can always take a walk down to mongkok for shopping which take about 15 to 20mins walk.Din have my meals in hotel since there are food around juz outside the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is a hong kong cafe restaurant called 味皇 which is less 1 min of walk from the hotel. Used to be situated near Woo Sung Street. The food n the milk tea served still taste as good. Everytime will be having my breakfast or dinner or supper there whenever i m in hong kong:))
Marc H. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2011
Great location but rooms are very very small

Very accessible and free wi-fi
7.7
The toilets were very small, hardly any shower space. The glass panels are also tinted with no locks, more suitable for couples rather than friends. The beds are also relatively small but overall the staff are very helpful and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Great dimsum restaurant just a street away, 5mins walk from the hotel, good and cheap.
Marc H. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2011
Very small rooms and toilets

great location
7.7
Staff are friendly and helpful. The price is abit expensive for the size of the room but I guess land in hongkong is expensive.
Restaurant Tip: Great food around the area
Lin B. Business travelers China, July 23, 2011
Good location but too small room

nothing I can say
4.7
The room is too small, price too expensive..but no choice
Kam L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2011
Great location and service

positive service and attitudes, small room, small bathroom
8
their service are excellent, but the bedroom is somewhat small. the bathroom is small and tight. it is really close to the subway. it takes you less than 30 seconds to walk to the subway, and the signs in the subway shows you the hotel name(casa hotel). it is really convenient and really close to delicious restaurants.
Laura L. Groups July 19, 2011
Clean Hotel with a great location

location & hotel cleanliness
8
Located near Yau Ma Tei MRT station, less than 5 minutes walk. We got a small but clean room, comfortable bed and a free wifi access in our room. The staff is quite helpful, they give us a body scale when we need to weight our luggage. Minus Point: -No Bellboy, you must lift your own luggage to and from your room by yourself. -Bathroom cube is shockingly very tiny, even for a slim person like us, i'm not sure a fat person could stand comfortably inside that cube.
Seow L. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2011
Great location but very small room

Great location, friendly staffs
8.3
Overall was good, love the where the hotel located. near MTR, food, restaurant and convenient shop are near to the hotel. The only problem is the size of the room. We stay in standard double and the space is very limited.
Hotel Feature Tip: choose the higher level if you don't want to be disturb by the sound of the vehicle.
Warintorn T. Groups Thailand, July 17, 2011
Great location near mtr but small room
7
i travel with my family. its great location very near mtr so it very convenience to go travel and anyway in hongkong. a lot of food nearby the hotl and convenince store next from the hotel. easy to go by mtr or bus from airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: A nice staff and clean room. Nearest mtr yau ma tei.
Chor E. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2011
Clean and convenience hotel

Clean and convenience to MTR
7
The room is clean but small, the hotel is very convenience to MTR and bus station. Overall a good stay
Ker S. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2011
Great Location But Small Room

Very near to MRT and there are lots of eateries nearby
7.7
The hotel indeed a very good location, and staff are very efficient. It a good hotel for free & easy. Advise to all traveler not to bring the giant luggage because the room space is small (especially the standard room)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04