arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7902 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7902 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

9.3 Nawarat L.
Thailand
September 30, 2012
ทำเลสะดวกมาก ใกล้ mtr มาก
ทำเลดี บริการดี
เป็นโรงแรมที่เหมาะกับราคา ห้องไม่ใหญ่มากแต่ก็จัดสรรดีค่ะ บรรยากาศก็ดี ที่ตั้งสะดวกสำหรับมาเที่ยวโดยตัวเอง เพราะใกล้รถไฟใต้ดิน ใกล้ร้านค้า ใกล้ร้านอาหาร และไม่วุ่นวายด้วยค่ะ แนะนำเลย ประทับใจมากๆๆๆ

5.3 Audwin E.
Philippines
September 28, 2012
Expensive for a budget hotel
Great location
Small space, small toilet. Its a 3 star hotel, but good for a 1 star

8.3 Yi Y.
China
September 28, 2012
Nice MIni hotel
Nice service, great location, convenient transports
Everything is convenient. Only the room is super mini but understandable because of the great location and nice services.

6.3 Liping W.
Singapore
September 27, 2012
Great location but extremely small rooms
Staff can speak basic English. Absolutely no problems with communication. Hotel is located less than 40 metres from the yau ma tei mtr . It's the nearest hotel you can find closest to the mtr not mentioning those 5 stars hotels of course!
the rooms are very small. i do not look forward to returning to the hotel too early because i feel claustrophobic. windows are very small and there is no view for half of the rooms in the buildings. walls are thin and you can hear people talking along the corridoor and in their rooms. but end of the day it's the location that matters most to me. unless you are staying in the room for the whole day? if not casa hotel will make a good choice for just sleeping and bathing.

8.7 TAN P.
Malaysia
September 27, 2012
Great location and good service
very convenient to public transport
toilet is super mini small but everything is fine. staff are also very polite and helpful. most i like is when i get out from hotel i can see bus stand and mtr which is few step of walk only.

7 Rex N.
New Zealand
September 27, 2012
Great location
Location
The location was great. Single room was small, one single bed with no room for bedside cabinet. Bathroom not much bigger than one square metre. No net curtains on window, view into building next door. Very clean and tidy. Probably on expensive side but booked late.

6 HARRY F.
Indonesia
September 27, 2012
Nice hotel and Good location
Good locatin,near from shopping center (Nathan Road and Mongkok)
Nice hotel, Clean room, Small room, Friendly staff, Good location near from shopping center/night market.

6 Hung G.
United States
September 26, 2012
Very Small Hotel
Cheap Prices compared to others
It is located very convenient to bus line A21 from the airport. It is better to take this bus than the train. This is the smallest room that I ever stayed in. Room is basic, nothing special. No refrigerator.

8.3 CHOON S.
Malaysia
September 26, 2012
Great location
the location
Good and clean. Nice to stay! I sure go back again!

8.7 PETER L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2012
Fantastic location
Right next to MRT station along Nathan Road
Efficient check-in process. Upgraded us to deluxe room when they ran out of double beds for standard double room.