Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6024 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6024)
Sort by:
Kam L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2011
Great location and service

positive service and attitudes, small room, small bathroom
8
their service are excellent, but the bedroom is somewhat small. the bathroom is small and tight. it is really close to the subway. it takes you less than 30 seconds to walk to the subway, and the signs in the subway shows you the hotel name(casa hotel). it is really convenient and really close to delicious restaurants.
Laura L. Groups July 19, 2011
Clean Hotel with a great location

location & hotel cleanliness
8
Located near Yau Ma Tei MRT station, less than 5 minutes walk. We got a small but clean room, comfortable bed and a free wifi access in our room. The staff is quite helpful, they give us a body scale when we need to weight our luggage. Minus Point: -No Bellboy, you must lift your own luggage to and from your room by yourself. -Bathroom cube is shockingly very tiny, even for a slim person like us, i'm not sure a fat person could stand comfortably inside that cube.
Seow L. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2011
Great location but very small room

Great location, friendly staffs
8.3
Overall was good, love the where the hotel located. near MTR, food, restaurant and convenient shop are near to the hotel. The only problem is the size of the room. We stay in standard double and the space is very limited.
Hotel Feature Tip: choose the higher level if you don't want to be disturb by the sound of the vehicle.
Warintorn T. Groups Thailand, July 17, 2011
Great location near mtr but small room
7
i travel with my family. its great location very near mtr so it very convenience to go travel and anyway in hongkong. a lot of food nearby the hotl and convenince store next from the hotel. easy to go by mtr or bus from airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: A nice staff and clean room. Nearest mtr yau ma tei.
Chor E. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2011
Clean and convenience hotel

Clean and convenience to MTR
7
The room is clean but small, the hotel is very convenience to MTR and bus station. Overall a good stay
Ker S. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2011
Great Location But Small Room

Very near to MRT and there are lots of eateries nearby
7.7
The hotel indeed a very good location, and staff are very efficient. It a good hotel for free & easy. Advise to all traveler not to bring the giant luggage because the room space is small (especially the standard room)
Giap M. Groups Vietnam, July 14, 2011
Very convenient budget hotel

Very convenient for A21 from & to Airport + 5 walks away to Yau Ma Tei MTR.
8.3
We booked for 2 rooms during our trip & when we arrived, there was already 1 room available, eventhough it's usually 2pm for check-in time. We packed the luggages and started our journey. The room is airy, enough for 2 normal persons, i.e. not too tall :) but the bathroom is really small... but it's not really a problem with us. Casa Hotel is definitely the top of mind for our next trip
Son N. Couples Vietnam, July 14, 2011
Very convenient but small

very near mrt, bus stop, atm, convenient store
7
this hotel serves my target for this trip really well: shopping & sightseeing. as it's only 1 min walking to bus stop, right beside yau ma tei mtr station, from there can reach any destinations in my plan quickly. as with such price, most hotel rooms in hkg are same small size so i have nothing to complain much. just wish the bathroom could be bigger, u will struggle somehow to have a proper shower, esp. for two. and the two elevators are super slow, u might get upset if u have too much luggage. other than that, this is still a good choice for staying.
Restaurant Tip: U might struggle to find a place for breakfast early, from this hotel, u can reach Yoshinoya restaurant on the other side of Nathan road just 5 mins walking. Try the beef rice bowl here and u have full energy to shop :P
Thanwadee R. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2011
Good location, great price

Good loacation, near mrt and shopping area
8.3
A good hotel with great location. Convenient transportation to and from the airport. Near the MRT and walking distance to shopping center, Mongkok.
Wei M. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2011
Small room

Good location
5
Overall the room is ok. Only the bathroom is too small and very difficult to move around. The bedsheet is not too clean, my sister felt itchy after sleep there for 2 nights. Can easily find the hotel once reach the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Located very near to MTR exit C. Temple street night market is just behind the hotel, so can walk there for dinner or supper. 7 eleven is opposite the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01