Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6122 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6122)
Sort by:
Napaparn Y. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2011
Great location, small room is acceptable

The location is definitely good
7
It was a great time to stay at Casa Hotel. The location is very convenient for me to go shopping.
Jennifer P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 29, 2011
Good location for Kowloon side hotel

hotel is near mtr station
5
Small room with even a smaller bathroom for a family deluxe room.
Yew B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2011
Great location but Mickey Mouse Room

Best Location and Clean
7.3
this was my third stay when travelling to hong kong. chose this hotel because its location is simply superb at close proximity to yau ma teu mtr entrance. the a21 bus stop to airport is just a few steps from the entrance of the hotel. everything is so convenient and accesible from the hotel, i.e. food street, shopping, departmental stores etc. highly recommended for solo traveller and couple.
Shopping Tip: Temple street is just a stone throw behind the hotel.
Yew B. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2011
Great location but Mickey Mouse Room

Great location, Clean room and No thrills or frills.
8
This was the second time I have chosen Casa Hotel for my business trip. The location is definitely superb along main shopping belt with alot of amenities available within the vicinity.
Tippawan V. Groups Thailand, August 28, 2011
location is very good but room too small

location
5.3
the hotel is in good location, near ymt station - in the center of shopping places along the street. i went with my friend and we are so surprised with the size of the room. it is very small. the bathroom is just tiny - just about your armlength, when you shower, all wet!!! it will be good if you really don't need to have comfort bed or room to relax after shopping. no space for luggage. i think it's too small, we almost upgrade to the bigger room but finally decided not to (thinking about total cost we have to pay comparing to other hotels). the staff is not very friendly too. internet at business center is not working well and staff is not very helpful. over all, the only good thing i see from this hotel is location only!!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: you have to walk up the stairs to the elevator (about 10 steps)
Wen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 26, 2011
Casa Hotel
6.3
very good location in kL hong kong; however the elevator is way too small and always has waiting line either go up and go down. very close to MK shopping street, has lots of restaurants, shopping, and supermarkets
Shopping Tip: MK shopping street is close by
Ho L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2011
Great hotel location.
5.7
Comfortable but the hotel room is small. NO complaint because land space are very precious in Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Near to most shopping complex
Loi H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2011
Great location but really small room.

location.
7
Location was good. Walking distance around the corner is the night market. A 10 to 15 minute walk to the harbor and China ferry. Taxi stand was also around the corner. Many small eateries around the area but also restaurants. Once you step outside the hotel you are on Nathan Road. You can take the airport express to Kowloon station then take a taxi to the hotel or take bus A21 but make sure you know when to get off.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping and eating.
Wang Y. Business travelers China, August 19, 2011
easily reach and value for money

convenient for airport
10
the staffs at front desk are all very friendly. i actually have always been served by the silver haired man on reception, extremely kind and helpful! the room is not very big, well big enough in hong kong criteria. fully furnitured with fantastic digital tv, plug/wifi internet free forever in each room. the room itself is really neat and comfort too. most importantly, for me i usually use it as transaction via hkg airport, the bus line to airport a21 stop is right on the side of the hotel. this is another reason i select to use it all the time.
Ho L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2011
Great hotel location but small room

near to temples street
5.3
hotel room are comfortable and clean. Near to Bei Jing Shopping Street and most shopping complex. great for shopping trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05