Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6143 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6143)
Sort by:
Jiratchaya T. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2011
Nice location

Location
5.7
The hotel is located along Nathan Road, 1 min away from MRT. Walkable to Mong Kok and Jordan. The room was standard size but the wall looked dirty, ceiling was showing pipelines which was not that nice. Quiet and reception was on the first floor while after entering, you need to take some steps to elevator from ground floor.
Vinayak R. Groups India, September 1, 2011
clean but cramped

location was decent, close to mtr stop,
7
beware about the size of the room - it truly is very small. in addition the bathroom has the bare minimum space; the space for showering only appears after the bathroom door is shut. service is not great, so didn't expect a smiley welcome or any extras but down to the point service. i used it for a couple of hours one night and it completely served it's purpose.
Christine L. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Great location but small room and bathroom.

Free wifi and great location
7.3
one will expect your shower room will have a divider/shower curtain and away from bathroom but once taken shower, the whole bathroom is wet.
Ng T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.3
the room are too small. only one single bed even i book for couple. they show the room can only allow for one person. therefore, we upgrade to twin bed room. when you are book for this hotel make sure how many bed in the room. there can not add bed because room are too small.
Restaurant Tip: there are a lot local food around hotel. the price are standard and a lot of local eating there. this hotel are good for shopping, eat, bus, mtr......but the room too small....
Tee S. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2011
Great hotel and location

Room are Clean, customer service very good, great location only two minutes walk to yau ma tei mtr station.
10
Very satisfy with the hotel room especially family room. Big room and clean. Happy with free wifi too. The location is strategic at nathan road and two mins walk to mtr station. Thumb up!!!!!
Napaparn Y. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2011
Great location, small room is acceptable

The location is definitely good
7
It was a great time to stay at Casa Hotel. The location is very convenient for me to go shopping.
Jennifer P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 29, 2011
Good location for Kowloon side hotel

hotel is near mtr station
5
Small room with even a smaller bathroom for a family deluxe room.
Yew B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2011
Great location but Mickey Mouse Room

Best Location and Clean
7.3
this was my third stay when travelling to hong kong. chose this hotel because its location is simply superb at close proximity to yau ma teu mtr entrance. the a21 bus stop to airport is just a few steps from the entrance of the hotel. everything is so convenient and accesible from the hotel, i.e. food street, shopping, departmental stores etc. highly recommended for solo traveller and couple.
Shopping Tip: Temple street is just a stone throw behind the hotel.
Yew B. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2011
Great location but Mickey Mouse Room

Great location, Clean room and No thrills or frills.
8
This was the second time I have chosen Casa Hotel for my business trip. The location is definitely superb along main shopping belt with alot of amenities available within the vicinity.
Tippawan V. Groups Thailand, August 28, 2011
location is very good but room too small

location
5.3
the hotel is in good location, near ymt station - in the center of shopping places along the street. i went with my friend and we are so surprised with the size of the room. it is very small. the bathroom is just tiny - just about your armlength, when you shower, all wet!!! it will be good if you really don't need to have comfort bed or room to relax after shopping. no space for luggage. i think it's too small, we almost upgrade to the bigger room but finally decided not to (thinking about total cost we have to pay comparing to other hotels). the staff is not very friendly too. internet at business center is not working well and staff is not very helpful. over all, the only good thing i see from this hotel is location only!!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: you have to walk up the stairs to the elevator (about 10 steps)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04