Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6150 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6150)
Sort by:
Xu Z. Couples China, August 18, 2011
Great location&Nice services

Great location
8
Casa Hotel located in Mong Kok. It's very convenient for u to shopping.Room condition of Casa Hotel, big and comfortable, is way beyond my expectation.
Siak L. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2011
Great location but small toilet

50m from MTR, modern design
8.7
This hotel is really convenient. It is 50 m away from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The room is adequate by HK standards. However the toilet is very small and you can see through the toilet as it is covered with frosted glass panels as wall divider.
Montarop K. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2011
Only 100 mt.from mtr

Area,house keeping, comfy bed
8
Omg!! This small hotel was in the great location. 100 meter. From mtr. Easy to go everywhere. Easy to walk to Lady market and temple market. Back hotel street plenty of small restaurant all tasty and delicious. Room size unbelievable !! Super tiny toilet ever!! I'm not recommend for European or westerner. The size is only for Asian haha. But Amazing tere tiny bed was so comfy. We slept so well. And even cheap hotel still gave us free bottle of water and breakfast bread for 2 night stay. They come clean our room. Room has slipper and small LCD tv. But who need to stay in hotel while we are in HK. Well recommend this CasA hotel. Excepted for big body people NO
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location is good.
4.7
Stayed in this hotel for the first time.It is a great location i can say.Thats the only good thing I remembered. The cons: 1)Very noisy area where renovations seems no ending. 2)Booked a family room type-turn out area is average big but not so pleasant renovated-the wall is thin enough to hear your next door occupants talking/showering,bed is totally not comfy. 3)toilet for this family room type is totally small..You have to squeeze one corner in order to close the door to get to the shower floor. 4)lastly,the hotel is in saving environment mode,thus the aircon is individually controlled.when you are out,it is totally shut off.imagine during summer time,when u r back from outside,you are totally sweating.You have to wait for 10 mins in order to get the room to be cooler.. I would said Im having a bad stay in this hotel.To those who is under budget line,may think to opt this hotel.Those honeymoon trip,please do go for better hotels.
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2011
Great Location but very small room

Excellent location to MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) , Restaurants are just located next few shops.
6
Pros : Strategic Location to: (a) MTR Station - Yau Ma Tei (b) Restaurants are just few steps away from hotel. Cons : (a) Room too small (b) Bath room is too small. Size approx 1.5m x 1.5m (c) Split unit Air-Con, positon of the unit may not appropriate. It is located at the top pillar and it is hang on the middle of the bed. (d) Room Carpet is smelly. (e) Room Sound proof is terrible.
Chew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2011
Great location but small room

Strategic location
6.7
strategic location. just few minutes walking distance to mtr station. food stalls are all around. taxi station is just very near to the hotel which you can ride a cab to kowloon airport transit for only 30hkd and then transit to hkia.
Adeline Y. Couples August 12, 2011
Great location but small room

Location of the hotel, Just 3 mints away from Mtr
7
The room is smaller than what we expected. The toilet got very little space for shower. Need to take a 6-steps staircase before lift, not a practical design. Great location as amenities, restaurant, etc. are very near to the hotel. But the next building is having renovation, extremely noisy in the early of morning.
Adeline Y. Couples August 12, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Friendly workers
6.3
Great locations, a lot of restaurant nearby and walking distance to one of the attraction - Temple Street. Very convenient, 3mints from MTR station and there's a lot amenities nearby.
Thon C. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2011
great location but small room

very near to yuamatei mtr
9.7
reception staff very help, frendly and always gives good advice to places which we did not go before. room no though are small but very clean and comfortable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must visit chang zhu got good seafood and scenery
Damien C. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2011
Great location.

Location Location Location....
7.3
The room in this hotel was a little large than others that i have stayed in in Hong Kong. The room was run down, appeared clean but need exra care and attention in a few places. I guess you get what you pay for here. Breakfast was good the food was nice. The few staff i saw were also really friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06