or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6058 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6058)
Sort by:
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location , location
6
The room is very small and facing two building which is under renovation. So do expect some dust. Never open the window as you will not getting any fresh air. Anyway the location is great which you can travel to jetty by bus which is cheaper than MTR.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to shoe, lady street.
Tiew A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2011
Very small room

Wifi
5.7
The toilet really small and I can't take it. Bed also very hard and small
Travel tip: Very convenience and 1 min walk distance to Yamatei MRT.
Abdulrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2011
Great location but small room

the location for the hotle is near to train station and the night & leadies market
5.7
I like Hong Kong, it was awesome specially the peak and Disneyland
Yap B. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2011
Great location and a few minutes walk from MTR

Location and good value for money
8
I stayed at Casa Hotel with my wife and two children. The best thing I liked about the hotel is that it was only a few minutes of walking distance from Yumatei MTR station. When I asked for direction for the hotel, I had no problem at all as the hotel name is displayed at the exit of MTR. Good location with many restaurants offering local Chinese cuisines. Small room with free internet but overall good value for money as it offered a sense of security and convenience for my family on a reasonable budget.
Yin H. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Good location, you can get to anywhere within walking distance. Very clean with good internet service.
7.3
Within good walking distance to MRT and shopping. Plenty of eating places and hair salons around. Good wifi receiption. Rooms are very clean but a bit small, as expected in Hong Kong.
Muoi T. Families with older children United States of America, June 19, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Employees are nice
9.3
Very convient with location. The 21 bus to go to airport is near the entrance. Yau Ma Tei mtr is right around the corner. Everything is pretty much walking distance so great location. Their staffs are nice and helpful.
Sophie Y. Groups Australia, June 16, 2011
Convenient location

Very convenient location for shopping.
6.3
The room are clean, staff are friendly but room too small, specialy bathroom hard to move when you have shower.
Djunaidi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2011
Good location hotel
6.3
The location is near yau ma tei mtr and near mongkok.
Phaipan C. Groups Thailand, June 12, 2011
Way too small to be a hotel

Location is super convenient
7
it was a shock to see a room that small. we don't think casa is qualified to be a hotel. it should be called hostel instead. the room is very very tiny...hardly to breath when there are 2 people in the room. the bed is way too small and not comfortable. but location is superb. it's right on the entrance of mtr and there are plenty stores nearby. i don't think we're going back to this hotel next time due to its room size.
Nat V. Business travelers Thailand, June 9, 2011
Best location, a little bit small room

located on Nathan Rd., city center of Kowloon
7.7
i booked for a double room, but stay alone on 8th floor. room's key are electronic entry with key card, in room there're 2 small beds, reading table, small closet and toilet with shower in 2 sq.m. area. air conditioning room, cd tv with local programs, some are english speaking. there's a 220v electric supply with international power adapter for you too.
Shopping Tip: from hotel (yua ma tei mtr) you can go for a station to mong kok station that surrounding with many kinds of markets such as flower, fish, bird and brand-name store.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01