Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8056 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Liping W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Great location but extremely small rooms
Staff can speak basic English. Absolutely no problems with communication. Hotel is located less than 40 metres from the yau ma tei mtr . It's the nearest hotel you can find closest to the mtr not mentioning those 5 stars hotels of course!
the rooms are very small. i do not look forward to returning to the hotel too early because i feel claustrophobic. windows are very small and there is no view for half of the rooms in the buildings. walls are thin and you can hear people talking along the corridoor and in their rooms. but end of the day it's the location that matters most to me. unless you are staying in the room for the whole day? if not casa hotel will make a good choice for just sleeping and bathing.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

TAN P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great location and good service
very convenient to public transport
toilet is super mini small but everything is fine. staff are also very polite and helpful. most i like is when i get out from hotel i can see bus stand and mtr which is few step of walk only.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Rex N. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Great location
Location
The location was great. Single room was small, one single bed with no room for bedside cabinet. Bathroom not much bigger than one square metre. No net curtains on window, view into building next door. Very clean and tidy. Probably on expensive side but booked late.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

HARRY F. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice hotel and Good location
Good locatin,near from shopping center (Nathan Road and Mongkok)
Nice hotel, Clean room, Small room, Friendly staff, Good location near from shopping center/night market.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Hung G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very Small Hotel
Cheap Prices compared to others
It is located very convenient to bus line A21 from the airport. It is better to take this bus than the train. This is the smallest room that I ever stayed in. Room is basic, nothing special. No refrigerator.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

CHOON S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location
the location
Good and clean. Nice to stay! I sure go back again!
Reviewed September 26, 2012

PETER L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Fantastic location
Right next to MRT station along Nathan Road
Efficient check-in process. Upgraded us to deluxe room when they ran out of double beds for standard double room.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Woo Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Small room with poor lift services
Free wifi
I have known Casa for its small rooms. But the biggest drawback was that the reception was at the second floor and there is a flight of stairs to climb to reach the lift from street level. Though there is a security guard, he torally just ignores and refuses to help anyone with the luggage. The room though small is clean and neat, however for a person who has many gadgets needing charging, it is fustrating each time i leave the room my electricity is totally cut off invluding the aircon making the room hot and stuffy each time i return. For the price i paid for one single bed room, i could habe mire choices with bigger rooms elsewhere.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Joo N. from
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Fair price but nice
Clean
Although the price is a bit high but consider ok because price in hong kong and averagely high compare to other country
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Uddcharanund K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Best Hotel in best location.
Room is nice and clean but small shower room.
It was fine, safe and clean. My family and me liked the location. It was easy to find the place for dining and shopping.
Reviewed September 25, 2012