Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8068 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

CHOON S.
Malaysia
September 26, 2012
Great location
the location
Good and clean. Nice to stay! I sure go back again!

PETER L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2012
Fantastic location
Right next to MRT station along Nathan Road
Efficient check-in process. Upgraded us to deluxe room when they ran out of double beds for standard double room.

YUTHASAK M.
Thailand
September 25, 2012
bad hotel
near MRT
casa hotel is a small hotel and bad environment it lowstandand i don't like this hotel very much so much

Woo Y.
Singapore
September 25, 2012
Small room with poor lift services
Free wifi
I have known Casa for its small rooms. But the biggest drawback was that the reception was at the second floor and there is a flight of stairs to climb to reach the lift from street level. Though there is a security guard, he torally just ignores and refuses to help anyone with the luggage. The room though small is clean and neat, however for a person who has many gadgets needing charging, it is fustrating each time i leave the room my electricity is totally cut off invluding the aircon making the room hot and stuffy each time i return. For the price i paid for one single bed room, i could habe mire choices with bigger rooms elsewhere.

Joo N.
September 25, 2012
Fair price but nice
Clean
Although the price is a bit high but consider ok because price in hong kong and averagely high compare to other country

Uddcharanund K.
Thailand
September 25, 2012
Best Hotel in best location.
Room is nice and clean but small shower room.
It was fine, safe and clean. My family and me liked the location. It was easy to find the place for dining and shopping.

Yat A.
Netherlands
September 24, 2012
Cosy Hotel
great location from the MTR.
We had a small problem with the check in procedures, but the staff was very helpful and fix the problem right away. The rooms are extremely small which is normal in Hong Kong so don't expect too much room. Room are clean and the clean staff are nice. When we checked out in the morning staff was willing to keep an eye on our bags for a whole day. Which is super nice in HK.

Tan F.
Malaysia
September 24, 2012
Great location
Clean
Great location as it just besides the Yau Ma Tei MRT, the hotel is clean and comfortable but small rooms.

JACINTA O.
Malaysia
September 24, 2012
love the hotel location, their service very nice.
the area of the hotel is very good for us, it is very near by the public transport.
i love Casa Hotel, but that is a only problem is the room too small. even we one to open our 2 luggage bag is not so easy and we have to open one by one. the only thing that i like is the location hotel is very nice and is convenient for us.

MELISSA H.
Malaysia
September 24, 2012
GOOD SERVICE WITH SMILE
great location
great location...just few steps to yau ma tei mrt. middle of famous shopping spot. there's shopping stalls behind the hotel which starts business at 6.30pm. many nice and cheap food stalls behind the hotel. local foods,seafood.