or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5946 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5946)
Sort by:
Linna X. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2014
Very good location besides you ma tee railway sta.

Reception friendly.rapid check in & out.
8
Very good location. But close to the Nathan street. A bit noise.
Cindy N. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Everything is good, clean . But too small.

Near to mtr station, less than 3 mins walk from exit C, a lot shop/ restaurant nearby.
6
Everything is good. Just the room a bit small, I'll still choose to stay when I'm back as its very near to mtr station.
Yih K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
awesome

Great location , clean , confort
8
Cant imagine the hotel is so near with the mrt exit.and seround hotel got a lot of local store for all day and infront got a MCD 24 hrs.As usual hkg hotel is small and u need to go up staircase before to the lift
Andrew N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
A good budget option

Central location, near public transportation, clean room
7.7
The room was small (normal for Hong Kong) but clean and comfortable and good value (by Hong Kong standards) for the money.
Genevieve L. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2014
Very convenient location, but tiny room!

Just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station! It's also very close to a famous milk pudding shop and other eateries. The staff were friendly and were able to converse in a few different languages.
7.3
Our room was small but still had some walking space even after putting our bags on the floor. We were greeted with a strong smoke smell, though smoking is not permitted in the hotel. Hotel staff were able to converse in Cantonese, Chinese and English, so we managed to alert them to the smell. They brought in a machine to purify the air, but on our second day, we noticed the smell had came back. We suspect that other guests were smoking and perhaps the smell was going through the vents. The toilet is very small and doors are made of frosted glass. When showering, the whole toilet may get wet, so you'll have to take off and put on your clothes in the bedroom area. If you are travelling with a friend, the both of you had better be close ones! It might get a little awkward otherwise. Having said all that, the location is great! It is just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We would frequently pop back to the hotel to rest our tired legs before going out again. Do try the milk pudding at an eatery called Yee Shun nearby, it's awesome!
Kim L. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Ok

Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
6.7
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in
Timaporn P. Groups Thailand, January 26, 2014
Easy for travel

Near MRT, Near Night Market, Easy for travel to airport
7.7
The room is clean and comfortable , Very close to subway and night market. very easy to find restaurant and minimart.
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2014
cosy and comfortable!

friendly staff, good location, good service
8.3
The room was a little small but it was alright for the price we paid. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. Loved the room service that was so meticulous while cleaning the room! Great service from the staff! Thanks!
Dan Q. Solo travelers China, January 24, 2014
comfortable and very small

friendly staff, good location, good service
5.7
The room was a little small. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. But the shower water keeps coming out and make noisy. Great service from the staff!
Luth R. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2014
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"

Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
7.3
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02