Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7459 reviews

3814 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7459)
Sort by:
Pat F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2015
Location, location, location

Location, cost & cleanliness
7.7
The best thing about Casa is its location. It's literally less than 10 seconds walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. My room was very small, but clean. However, for the price I paid, can't really complain. Overall, I liked Casa.
Report this review
Joel P. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2015
good location

location, location, location
8.3
it was satisfactory
Report this review
Panida J. Families with older children Thailand, June 17, 2015
Good location, clean, and safe.

Location, cleanliness, and safety
8.7
Report this review
Panida J. Families with older children Thailand, June 17, 2015
Good location, clean, and safe

Location, cleanliness, and safety
8.7
Report this review
Tong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2015
good for business trip

good location, price is affordable, home is clean
6
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Report this review
Piyaphan C. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2015
good location and staff but tiny bathroom

location, close to MTR, close to food
7.3
Report this review
Lee J. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2015
perfect location

location ,location ,location
8.3
hotel location is best , just 2mins to yau ma tei mtr station , many eateries all around the hotel. Room and toilet were small but bigger than other hotel that I stayed . The only thing is toilet smelly at times and the aircon was leaking one nite and disturbed my sleep. Staff was friendly and apologized when told the next day
Report this review
Katherine V. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2015
Stay at Casa Hotel

Location, staff
8.3
Near the night market. Our room was upgraded. The staff were very accommodating.
Report this review
Elsie L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2015
Small room no hot water in shower

Casa Hotel
2
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…
Report this review
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
5 Days 4 Nights Stay

Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
6.3
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 3814 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01