My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5894 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5894)
Sort by:
Sally N. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2011
Perfect Location, convenient!

Sasa outlet next to hotel, nice food ard hotel, 1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei station
10
everything is perfect abt my hotel...except toilet is small -lift clean, room clean, perfect location with nice food, and shopping!
Fandi N. Couples March 7, 2011
great location but small rooms

location
7
this is the very first time i go to honkong,and quite satisfied with our stay in casa hotel,though we have a problem with the room size,its very small but the location is great..located in the main road,nathan road and very near to yau matei mtr station,just in the corner of the hotel
Shopping Tip: just walk from the hotel for about 5minutes,you will find mongkok area..place to shop and there is lady market,a famous street market dont forget to bargain everything you buy here
Stephanus N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2011
Hotel that i dont want to come back again, ever

Only little pros, next to yu ma tei station
3.3
the hotel was very poor, the room is so small. the water closet is so small also and when u used it you have to sit against the wall. the towel quality is so poor, it cant absorb water at all.
Yuenchoon T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2011
Great location but small bathroom

next to yau ma tei mrt
8.3
easy access to anywhere in hk as it's just located nx to yau ma tei mrt. lots of eatery neary & temple st is just within a stone away. we booked deluxe twin room & our two big luggage are able to fit in nicely. overall pleasant stay in casa hotel except the bathroom is very small & cramp. should install sliding instead as very hard to open & close.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2011
Great location for budget tourist

Value for money
6.3
it's a great location to access to all over the you ma tei, jordon, & mongkok. it's 5 mins walk from exit c, you ma tei.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2011
Great Location

1 minute to Yaumatei Station
9.3
Good location and only 1 minute to Yaumatei station, is very convenient. if you want to go to 庙街, only 5 minutes walk. Economy double room are just nice for two adults, with bathroom attached.
Nightlife Tip: Is a must to visit Victoria Harbour and The Peak :)
Raymond C. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2011
Very convenient & Reasonably priced

Location, Price, Prompt & Fast Service, Helpful Staff
8
well the room is very good for the priced paid. check-in was fast especially i have emailed them prior arrival to arrange our room close-by. location was excellent, mtr station exit was just 30 seconds walk. groceries, eateries & others is just within walking distance. guard helpful & informative.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the Deluxe room if 2 person staying more than 3 nites. Standard room very small, if single traveller for 1-2 nite is ok.
Raymond C. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2011
Very convenient & clean

Price is reasonable, location is excellent
6.7
we travelled in a group of 8 person, mtr just around corner less than 1 minute.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for Deluxe room and request for higher floors.
Raymond C. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2011
Great Location

location, price & convenient
7.3
we are very satisfied with our deluxe twin room on high floors. very very near to mtr yaumatei exit c. 7-11 & k-mart is just around, even got a nike, sasa & currency exchange next door. just that the bathroom slightly small but still acceptable.
Hotel Feature Tip: dont take standard room, only for 1-2 stays and the bathroom is extremely small.
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Very good location,just next to the MTR station,nice service and clean environment
8
Rooms are small and the sound-proofing are poor,can clearly hear the talking voice of the room next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07