or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5945 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5945)
Sort by:
Jasmine C. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2011
Casa Hotel

Less than 1 min walk from MTR station exit
5.3
Room size are acceptable with a single & a queen size bed. Bathroom are really small. Not recommended for the elderly as there are way too many steps - coming out of the MTR station exit & going up the Hotel lift.
Delvan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2011
Great location, very small bathroom

Great location
7.3
the hotel is exactly next to mrt station entrance, and just a short 5 minutes walk away from the famous mongkok ladies market. it's also very convenient for shooping and dining as the hotel is surrounded with shops and restaurant. the hotel room is small but bed is clean and the staffs are friendly.
Ken N. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2011
Value

Value
4.7
I got a single room. it was equiped with a firm single's bed. It was a really small room. The bathroom was quite ridiculous. The only redeeming value is the location of the hotel. it is central to evering. it is near the temple srteet night market, and mongkok shopping area.
Chen D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2011
Perfect location

clean
7
Every morning they clear my room and replace the used towels and tidy my bed.
Fandi N. Couples March 8, 2011
greatr location but small room and bathroom

location
6
casa hotel located on nathan road,one of the main road in kowloon island i really like with its location,very near to mtr station (yau ma tei mtr station exit c),just 2-3minutes walk from the hotel and also near to mongkok area,the shopping center,just walk about 5-10minutes you can find many shops along the road,and the price quite cheap here ladies market,the famous street market in mongkok also here,you have to bargain if you want to buy things here many cute souvenir for your friends and family at home
Shopping Tip: go to mongkok area to shop cheap things
Fandi N. Couples March 8, 2011
good location but poor bathroom

location
6
casa hotel located on nathan road,one of the main road in kowloon island i really like with its location,very near to mtr station (yau ma tei mtr station exit C),just 2-3minutes walk from the hotel and also near to mongkok area,the shopping center,just walk about 5-10minutes you can find many shops along the road,and the price quite cheap here ladies market,the famous street market in mongkok also here,you have to bargain if you want to buy things here many cute souvenir for your friends and family at home but,the room is small and the bathroom unbelievable small..
Shopping Tip: street market and mongkok area
Shu Y. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2011
Casa Hotel,

Near MTR
4.3
Room too small to walk. Bathroom no space for bathing. Hard to even open or close the toilet door coz toilet is so small. Looks old and rundown. More like a motel. Lift really small too. Only good point is that it is really near the MTR. But the environment around that MTR is not one that is overly pleasant, though acceptable.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2011
Convenience hotel

convenience, nearest to you ma tei mtr
7
room is really small, cigarette smell also. but overall is just nice for budget traveller. place is really convenience and near to mtr, walking distance to jordon, you ma tei & mongkok which are the shopping paradise in hong kong.
Mr. V. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2011
"Great location but small rooms"

Travel is very convenient.
7
Travel is very convenient.A lot of restaurants in the area.But a small room in style hotel in Hong Kong.Overall the hotel is considered good. Appropriate person.
Kinnard F. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2011
Very convenient location but way too small rooms

Very near to Yau Ma Tei station, located in Nathan Rd (loads of shops)
6
i travel to hk yearly and for this family trip i decided to give casa hotel a try for its affordable price. i booked a deluxe twin room with an additional bed (3 of us). had quite a shock when i checked into the room as the extra bed was literally in front of our hotel room door when i opened it. we had to squeeze pass the bed to get into the room and had to carry our luggage across the extra bed. (it was that cramp). my family decided that we could not stay in such a small room for 4 nights so we decided to upgrade to a bigger room and it was slightly better. the toilet is very small and rather uncomfortable cause of the space. very limited movement. and the toilet is rather transparent, it is covered but can be seen from outside the room if there is light and you go too close to the glass. so i figured it might be a good concept for couple travelling but not so suitable for family trips. this is probably my first and last stay at this hotel in hk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04