or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6148 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6148)
Sort by:
Chia C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2011
Excellent Location

A21 airport bus stop and MTR just a step away
8.7
While the single room is small, it has everything I need. The best part of CASA is its cleanliness and great location along Nathan Road and the MTR is just a step away.
Thitiporn S. Groups Thailand, May 16, 2011
Tiny room but good location

just 3 minutes walk to suway
6.3
the room is tiny especially bathroom that i had to take a bath near the basin. if go there 6 persons, recommend to select triple room bcoz the space is more and take a bath easier. the cleaner can speak english better than reception. the good thing is the location that i can take 10-15 mins walk to mongkok market.
Jeffrey W. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2011
Hotel OK but the room was small

Good location
7.3
My wife and I stayed at the Casa for two nights. The room was was very small and the bathroom even smaller. However, we managed. We spent very little time in the room. The hotel is in a great location -- only a two minute walk to the subway and about the same to the airport bus. The staff was nice and helpful. We would stay there again considering the low cost of the hotel. The WiFi worked well in the room.
Liang C. Solo travelers May 14, 2011
Great Locaion, small rooms and rude service

clean room
5.7
location is very good. just 1 min walk from ymt mtr station. rooms are clean but very very small.. you need some skills in order to shower in the puny bathroom.
Michael C. Couples Australia, May 13, 2011
Great location but small room

very clean room and friendly staff
8.7
We came straight from the airport to this hotel using the metro and it was very easy to find. The hotel is almost directly above Yau Ma Tei station and we only had to change lines twice, first at Tsing Yi and then at Lai King, but this is very easy with no waiting on Hong Kongs efficient Metro. The Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and let us check in to our room early as we arrived on an early morning flight.Also free internet and free local calls from our room was a pleasant surprise.
Nightlife Tip: Temple street night markets very close walk away & good fun.
Peer B. Solo travelers Norway, May 10, 2011
I always stay when in Hong Kong !

Clean, safe and good location
7
For the last couple of years I have been staying at Casa Hotel because of the good location, clean and safe rooms, and the good price in this area. The staff are okay - though I wish they could have been more on-coming and more comfortable in their English language skills. I have tested a few of their rooms during my 7 stays - from single to double and standard to deluxe rooms. Most of the time I have been satisfied, but one time I was disappointed. The thing that bothers me the most is the staff in the reseption and their service and friendliness - as you cannot tell if they care or have any emotions when you come to stay, during the stay or when you leave.
Restaurant Tip: I sm not so happy with Chinese food, so what I usually do is order from Pizza Hut - which actually gives me more service than the hotel. It is not too complicated to order and all you have to do is give the hotel telephone number, room number and your name. Delivery service charge is very low also. I have also ordered from McDonalds which is just as easy to get delivered in the same way as mentioned with Pizza Hut. I love getting those waffles on the opposite side of Kowloon Park/Police Station, which is a little further down from the hotel - but it is worth the trip and they are usually always open. McCafé is a good alternative for breakfast - though I know that the hotel offers a café with food, but I have not yet tried it.
Manapa U. Families with older children Thailand, May 8, 2011
great location but small rooms

Cleaned
7.3
easy to reach from the mrt but very small rooms and see-thought bath room, no free drinking water....the best is that their room r cleaned and new.
Manapa U. Families with older children Thailand, May 8, 2011
Cleaned New but Small rooms

Great Location
7
great location.it's about 50 m from mrt but very small rooms
Peh J. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2011
great location but small rooms (especially toilet)

You have everything in a small room
6.3
1 min walk to yau ma tei mrt station, good food nearby the hotel and with few clinics around the corner (but expensive). very convinient in taking bus (a21) to the airport. try to go for 2 single beds room instead of 1 double bed room as the room space will be better.
Sieyin P. Groups Australia, May 6, 2011
Great hotel near train station

close to station, easy access, decent sized rooms with good facilities
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the family room. The fridge was a bit useless but everything else was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08