or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5971 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5971)
Sort by:
Fandi N. Couples March 8, 2011
good location but poor bathroom

location
6
casa hotel located on nathan road,one of the main road in kowloon island i really like with its location,very near to mtr station (yau ma tei mtr station exit C),just 2-3minutes walk from the hotel and also near to mongkok area,the shopping center,just walk about 5-10minutes you can find many shops along the road,and the price quite cheap here ladies market,the famous street market in mongkok also here,you have to bargain if you want to buy things here many cute souvenir for your friends and family at home but,the room is small and the bathroom unbelievable small..
Shopping Tip: street market and mongkok area
Shu Y. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2011
Casa Hotel,

Near MTR
4.3
Room too small to walk. Bathroom no space for bathing. Hard to even open or close the toilet door coz toilet is so small. Looks old and rundown. More like a motel. Lift really small too. Only good point is that it is really near the MTR. But the environment around that MTR is not one that is overly pleasant, though acceptable.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2011
Convenience hotel

convenience, nearest to you ma tei mtr
7
room is really small, cigarette smell also. but overall is just nice for budget traveller. place is really convenience and near to mtr, walking distance to jordon, you ma tei & mongkok which are the shopping paradise in hong kong.
Mr. V. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2011
"Great location but small rooms"

Travel is very convenient.
7
Travel is very convenient.A lot of restaurants in the area.But a small room in style hotel in Hong Kong.Overall the hotel is considered good. Appropriate person.
Kinnard F. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2011
Very convenient location but way too small rooms

Very near to Yau Ma Tei station, located in Nathan Rd (loads of shops)
6
i travel to hk yearly and for this family trip i decided to give casa hotel a try for its affordable price. i booked a deluxe twin room with an additional bed (3 of us). had quite a shock when i checked into the room as the extra bed was literally in front of our hotel room door when i opened it. we had to squeeze pass the bed to get into the room and had to carry our luggage across the extra bed. (it was that cramp). my family decided that we could not stay in such a small room for 4 nights so we decided to upgrade to a bigger room and it was slightly better. the toilet is very small and rather uncomfortable cause of the space. very limited movement. and the toilet is rather transparent, it is covered but can be seen from outside the room if there is light and you go too close to the glass. so i figured it might be a good concept for couple travelling but not so suitable for family trips. this is probably my first and last stay at this hotel in hk.
So K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2011
you cannot beat this price and the location

the price and the location, the overall service is acceptable
7.7
I am suprised to see a small hotel in heart of downtown of kowloon. It is so convinent to almost anything, shopping, dinnind or just looking around. The room is small as I expected, but provide all basic a hotel equipped, a HD tv, in room internet, a small cafe and above all the clear towels and reasonable good room service every day. The staffs there are all very busy, but you can tell all trying hard to keep you happy. I strong recommend to a simple traveler with low price and yet you have a hotel at the downtown of kowloon. I know HK, you bet you should listen to me.
Travel tip: there are smoking and non-smoking rooms, so be sure you tell them in advance, do not have excellent, but up to good standard even for US/ European standards. You do not need any expensive transportation, the bus stop from the airport is only 1/2 block away. All your HK friends will be able to find you there.
Hsiu C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2011
great location and clean room

great location, clean
7.7
i love the location of this hotel. it is only 100 meters from mtr station. moreover, there are sasa and 7/11 just beside the hotel, so it is very convenient if we want to buy something even last minute before we leave. the room is very clean and the space is consider ok for family room.
Hsiu C. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2011
Clean hotel with great location but small room

clean, great location
7
this hotel has great location which very convenient as it is only 100 meters away from the mtr stations, and there are sasa and 7/11 shops just beside the hotel. the unfavorable part of the hotel is the standard room (for 2 peoples) is too small especially the hotel.
Sally N. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2011
Perfect Location, convenient!

Sasa outlet next to hotel, nice food ard hotel, 1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei station
10
everything is perfect abt my hotel...except toilet is small -lift clean, room clean, perfect location with nice food, and shopping!
Fandi N. Couples March 7, 2011
great location but small rooms

location
7
this is the very first time i go to honkong,and quite satisfied with our stay in casa hotel,though we have a problem with the room size,its very small but the location is great..located in the main road,nathan road and very near to yau matei mtr station,just in the corner of the hotel
Shopping Tip: just walk from the hotel for about 5minutes,you will find mongkok area..place to shop and there is lady market,a famous street market dont forget to bargain everything you buy here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07