Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6986 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6986)
Sort by:
Christine S. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2012
Best spot for tourist...

Very accessible wherever you go...
5
We enjoyed our stay but very small room, bed and toilet...
Report this review
Chan J. Solo travelers January 29, 2012
Convenient Location Small Room

Mini version of hotel
6
convenient location. mtr station below and bus stops in front of the hotel. have restaurant for meals and in good price. entrance and check in on different level. room is tidy and clean but tiny, more fit for asian build. good for business travel and shopping oriented travel. the place is only for resting and sleeping, you won't spend much time there.
Report this review
Liow S. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2012
save time and money

just a minute walk from yaomatei station
7.7
great room and best choice for both business and leisure travelers
Report this review
Liow S. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2012
great location for famous Temple Street Night Mark

You can also find a lot of restaurants in the neighborhood serving different specialties.
7.3
visitors can easily taste the local street snacks around mongkok & yaumatei, offering aromatic and mouthwatering fish balls, waffles, eggettes, siu mai, beef briskets, other dim sum and snacks.
Hotel Feature Tip: there you can find many alfresco eateries providing plenty of authentic dishes and succulent seafood.
Report this review
Son T. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2012
lovely hotel and great location

wifi
7.3
great location and convenient to acess to mtr station below and bus stops in front of the hotel. have restaurant for meals and in good price. entrance and check in on different level. room is tidy and clean but tiny, more fit for asian build. good for business travel and shopping oriented travel. the place is only for resting and sleeping, you won't spend much time there.
Report this review
Yan-Lin B. Groups Australia, January 27, 2012
Small hotel but is clean and tidy

Location is very good, there is a 7-11 shops near by
7.3
location is very good, there is an airport bus station near the hotel. also there are many buses stops near the hotel so you can go many places using the buses. the best part is: it is near the yau ma tei mtr (underground train) station. turn left from exit 'c' and walk pass a few shops and there is the hotel. i have booked a room with twin beds, the room is very small, it can hardly put two ordinary suitcases. shower is in the toilet so every time after having a shower, the whole room is wet. the entrance is small and there is a few steps to go to the elevator (no ramp) so if you carry heavy suitcases then is a bit of the problem. staff is helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Using the MTR you can go to many places in HK, Kwoloon and even New Territoris sides. So shopping and sighting seeing is not a problem!
Report this review
Eddy E. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
8
pros: it is very near to yau ma tei mtr (walking distance). located at the nathan road where many shops and activities happened, such as temple street market, shopping malls, jade market, and eating place. hotel provides free wi-fi service. cons: room is very small; wall is not good enough for we can still felt cold weather from outside, very small bath room. we stayed for three days during peak season (chinese new year holiday) and we didn't get good rate.
Report this review
Carolyn J. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2012
Excellent location,however...

Good location, hotel is generally new..
7.3
I was at Casa hotel in Jan 2012 and was happy with the location of the hotel. However, the toilet was really small and cramp. Also the chamber maids who clean the rooms in the morning tend to bang the room doors every day. The loud bang always woke me up with a start and as I was a late sleeper, I did not have manage to have much rest. Also the sound proof system is rather bad.
Report this review
Nicholas D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2012
good value and location

location
9
would def stay again. good value for location and short stay. Just big enough for me and could easily accommodate two people. Im pretty easy going and this hotel more than served its purpose for me. A short walk to anything you need in Hong Kong area and the subway station pretty much at doorstep.
Report this review
January L. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2012
Great location

Hotel is clean and right in the center of the shopping district
9
We had a very small room and bathroom but their rates is cheap enough. They also have free wifi access.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03