Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7459 reviews

3814 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7459)
Sort by:
Kyung H. Business travelers South Korea, April 25, 2012
Good place

close to mtr
7
It's good location. But the room is too small and shower room is narrow.
Report this review
Kwai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2012
Boutique Hotel next to MTR

cheap and conveniet, next to mtr and close to tst
6.7
this hotel is a very small boutique hotel just a few steps from yau ma tei mtr station. the room is pretty small but good enough for single person for sleep. the location is very convenient and a lot of shops and restaurants around the area and just 2 mtr stations to tsim sha tsui shopping area. in view of the low price, a good choice for short stay tourists.
Report this review
Joshua T. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Great location but small room and toilet

Location!!!
6.3
i just love the location in which just a stone throw away from the yau ma tei mtr station, exit c. back of hotel there is temple street which is for souvenir shopping open in the evening. the toilet is small which i do not recommend family for kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street behind the hotel Yau Ma Tei police station
Report this review
Thanesnat T. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2012
Good location but standard twin room very small

only goods location but bad facility if compare with others.
6
the location is easy to go everywhere via mtr. nice and clean. i stayed with standard twin. will not recommand anyone stay in this room because the room too too too small, the bed is queen size,is not comfortable to stay for 2 persons and no refrigerator. provide free wifi but always reconnect , not stable wifi. changed password also not notice to customer. just went others hotel last month and compare price in the same time. i can tell anyone that i will not stay here at casa hotel anymore.
Shopping Tip: you can try others room types but strongly recommand do not stay with stabdard twin bed room.
Report this review
Goh S. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Very very small room but great location
6
I was quite disappointed..., as the room is very very small...
Report this review
Suk F. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2012
great location but 'half-transparent' washroom

location
7
it is clean & tidy room. the room is small but what can we expect in hong kong? a famous crowded city. the main drawback is the washroom... i could see my sister bathing inside. imagine if you are travelling with other friends. it might create some awkwardness? location wise, nothing to pick about. less than 3 minutes of walking from exit c of yau ma tei station... 15 minutes of walking distance to 'nv ren kai' (women street) & 'po hai kai' (sport shoes street).
Report this review
Lim A. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Cheap and good location

Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
4
Report this review
Lina L. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2012
great location but so small

the location very strategic.
8
I like this hotel,new and confidence.this hotel compare with the price.
Report this review
Panpetch S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

next to mtr station
8.3
everything is perfect, great location very easy to get mtr,bus
Report this review
Bilal A. Business travelers Jordan, April 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice hotel
7.3
the location of the hotel is convenient. price is good too. i like the clean and sleek view that the hotel gives. good for fast business
Report this review
Previous page 2331 - 2340 of 3814 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07