or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6220 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6220)
Sort by:
Shia S. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2011
Great and clean

very near to mtr
8
i had been stay for 7 days with my hubby in the above hotel. both of us have a great stay especially is just 2 mins walk to yau ma tei mtr. very convenience for me and i love the hotel very much, even the room is very small but i will consider to stay this hotel again if i visit hk next time.
Shopping Tip: Miu Kai is a great night market. You can purchase what u want there with a reasonable price.
Pauline S. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2011
Great Location but very small rooms

Great Location
4.3
Location is good but the room is xtremely small and the Reception is not friendly too. Bathroom is v small. Shower set is above the toilet bowl! When you bath, u need to sit on the toilet bowl so that it's much easier to wash and clean.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2011
too small rooms

Great location
4.3
Room space is too small and bath toilet room that is too narrow and very inconvenient to shower
Restaurant Tip: Very good shop near home to eat dessert
Jon F. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2011
Great location but very small rooms.

It is a decent hotel that nicely located at the heart of the city. It is clean, definitely worth you every bucks!
6.3
it is located like 2 minutes walking distance to the mtr station, very convenient. very accesible location for transportation, walking disrance to bus stations, restaurants and shopping places.
Pisit B. Solo travelers Thailand, June 2, 2011
Great location

Very convenient
8.7
Very pleasant and very convenient. The hotel is just a few step from Yau Ma Tei MTR and Airport Express bus stop.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby the hotel, there are many nice restaurants to choose from congee, noodle, duck and BBQ pork rice, sushi. At night, you can stroll from Yau Ma Tei to Mong Kok and never get bored at all. With lots of sights and sounds and (nice) smell. There are many money changers around the corners with good rates.
Vu T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2011
Great location

Great location, small room
7.7
great location, located close to the end of ladies market. it is basically a nice version of a traveler's hotel. can't beat the price for the area though. free wifi provided in the room.
Ee Z. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean, Good Location, Cheap food around
6.7
The hotel is right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (Exit C) and accessible via Airport Express Bus A21. Just like most other Hong Kong's hotels, the rooms are small but full equipped with all toiletries and towels. We can hardly turn and move in the bathroom. Restaurants and convenient stores are just around the corner. The major shopping hot spots in Mongkok are not far by foot.
Yong S. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2011
Great location, but small room

very good location
7.3
location very good, just beside you ma tei mrt station, you can go any place easily. besides that, convenience shop just around the corner. what suprising me that their wifi speed is very fast, and full bar in my room. but the room is very small, this is expected because here is hong kong!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 庙街 just next road of the hotel, you can get nice food there.
Khim H. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2011
Great location and facilities

near to mtr station, free wifi
7.7
we enjoy the hotel during our stay. the room is small for 2 persons but it is expected, what we need is a place to rest so it doesn't affect us much. very near to all food and visiting location. mtr is just 1 minute walk away. overall it is great and i would recommend it to others.
Seren T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2011
Great location but small rooms

gd location. take a21 for airport bus, cost person along nanthan rd. bus comes every 15mins, which take est. 45mins to reach airport.
6
take exit c from yau ma tei mtr and hotel is just 2 min away. plenty of eatery round the corner. cons of the room, it's just way too small. only standing showerhead and it wet the room after a shower.
Shopping Tip: Temple Street & Mongkok just around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05