or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6031 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6031)
Sort by:
Chooi C. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2011
Casa Hotel

Nearby MRT station
7.3
This is the first hotel that I need to sit on the water closet to shower! The bath room space is too small. The toilet door and cover of water closet have silly sound, very irritating, especially when go wash room at midnight while my partner is sleeping. Another important issue is lack of transportation arrangement for guest, example car/van for family with elderly and kids.
Shopping Tip: Money changer next to hotel, few boutique nearby. Temple street just behind hotel, good for night shopping till late 11.30pm.
Chen P. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms

very close to yau ma tei mrt, just few steps away. free wireless wifi
7
The rooms were extremely small!! The good points are the free wifi in the room and the location. Though the rooms are small, it's amazing that they have all the things that you need in the room. (e.g kettle, multi-plug, hairdryer, slippers)It's also very convenient to get to the airport as bus A21 is just few steps outside the hotel.
Wipond S. Families with older children March 16, 2011
The best location in Yau ma tei

good location ,it's next to yau ma tei mtr station near temple street where the center of food, near mongkok (shopping center) only 1 station or able to walk to. new lobby .
8
Staff is friendly and suggest you about traveling. The room is very small.
Restaurant Tip: Walk to temple street have many food shop and almost is good tatse.
Chuang A. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2011
good location but tiny room

Location, just a min walk from MRT
5.7
The room is just too tiny but clean, the only place to open up the luggage is to place it on the bed! the whole toilet is wet whenever a shower is taken, you have to put everything away
Kevin C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2011
Small but portable

Middle of almost everything, has a 711 right beside it
8
the rooms were small but cozy. since you would be out the whole day, it was ok that way.
Rey A. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2011
For the backpackers!!!

near MTR, Nathan Road and Temple Road
5.3
small room but just enough for us who don't really stay that much in the hotel. when we say we want to travel, we are always outside the hotel looking for adventure. but if you want a very nice hotel, go the more expensive ones. casa is very affordable, it's worth your money, especially if you're on a tight budget.
Su W. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2011
Great location

very near to mtr
7.7
the hotel is very near to the yau ma tei mtr. one street away from temple street. many things to eat nearby. bad point - toilet is very small.
Hotel Feature Tip: direct airport bus a21 to the hotel. very convenient and cheap compare to the airport express.
Ka E. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2011
Great location

Location
6.3
The location of the hotel was great, and we were given a non-smoking room as per our request. Albeit the room was smaller than expected, it was okay.
Cecile N. Couples France, March 13, 2011
Perfect location but small rooms

Conveniently located
7.7
this hotel is perfectly located in kowloon, only 1 minute from the mtr station on nathan road, which makes it easily accessible and convenient for people who came to visit hong kong. we did not stay much in the room, only to get our sleep nights and luckily it was this way around. i knew it would be small but i was still kind of shocked when i saw the actual size of the room and especially the bathroom! eeerything was in this 2 sqm box! don't expect any space for your legs when sitting on the toilet and worse, no space for the shower! at first i thought there was no shower at all, but when i saw the shower tab on the wall then i understood that we were supposed to take our shower in that tiny place with the mini lavatory on the right and the toilet on the left...
Cecilia L. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2011
good location, bad rooms

good location, staff speaks ok english
5.7
room was bad, it had crack lines on the wall and had dirty stains along the bed side. tv was placed in a bad angle where we are unable to watch it unless we sit on the floor as it is off centre from the beds. toilet is really really small. can't bathe properly without getting the whole room wet, including the outside of the toilet since door cannot be fully closed nor locked. if you are staying with friends, this is a bad bad hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01