arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7887 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7887 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

4.7 Troy S.
United States
July 25, 2012
Smoky atmosphere and small . .
don't have any positive things to state
I stayed here for a brief layover between flights. The positive thing is its location which is very close to the high-speed train. The room is very small and basically only a bed, desk and the bathroom is a toilet, sink and showerhead. THe shower involves standing in the bathroom and basically bathing while the whole bathroom gets soaked with water. I guess that is typical out here, but the biggest downside was the room smelt of strong, staled smoke. I actually tried to sleep, but had to call the main office because I kept gagging from the smell. The staff came up promptly and apply some fresh smelling oils to the room. Hopefully all of the rooms weren't like this considering it is suppose to be smoke free.

8 Alvin H.
United States
July 24, 2012
Very convenient location, friendly service, clean
easy access to mtr/subway, bus stops, restaurants and shops
this is the 4th or 5th time we stay at casa hotel. we know what we want and what we don't care and this hotel offers just what we considers important. the location is convenient and only 1 min walk to the mtr station. bus stops are right in front of the hotels. it is right on nathan road and access to mong kok, tsim sha tsui and other places is very easy. you can still find restaurants for night snack or dessert late at night. temple street night market is just minutes away. the hotel staff is friendly, and the cleaning staff also does a good job. wifi is free in room and at the lobby. we will definitely go back to casa hotel next time.

6.7 Jason O.
Malaysia
July 24, 2012
Good location but smallest toilet ever!
Great location, nearby Yau Ma Tei MTR Station
the hotel is strategically located along the hustled nathan road and easily accessible from yau ma tei mtr station (exit c). check-in counter is located at level 1. hkd300 is needed as deposite. the room is very small with a small clothed cabinet and a doublebed. luggages would have to be put on the pathway of the entrance. however what come next, would even stagger you further, the toilet! it's very small with no room even for standing during the showering. rest is okay, aircon and tv.

7.7 LAY O.
Malaysia
July 23, 2012
short break
convenience
wow, the room is really really small, my goodness. i find it difficult to breath when i come in. it's difficult to get one more person to squeeze in. Although the room is small(simple), you get what u want. they provide all the necessary staff for you. just come down from lift, you can eat what u want and shop anytime, it's so convenience that 2 footstep away, there is MTR and you can find eating places along the Nathan street. Feel of shopping, turn left you can go to Mongkok and turn right , you can shop at Jordon street.

7.3 Teh K.
Malaysia
July 23, 2012
Great location but small room
Good location
it's all about location, location and location. very easy, just few steps walking from yau ma tei MTR station.

8 Jennifer C.
Singapore
July 23, 2012
good location right outside yau ma tei mtr
Good location
Room is good except very small toilet, avoid if you need big one. Reception staff is good, able to speak English fairly with good customer service

6 Ivy L.
Singapore
July 23, 2012
great location but with some reservation
it s very convenient as just about 5 shops away from the MTR
My husband and I and my 20 years old girl stayed there for 4 nights. We asked for a deluxe twin with a roll away bed. The room is just too small. The moment I arrived, I had to unpacked all my clothes and put in the cupboard and stacked the luggages under the roll away bed because there was hardly place to walk even. Every night when I had done with my shopping, I had to pack my shopping stuff into my luagages as there was no place to place them. The counter staff were no that friendly and professional. If you are not bother my the small room and the service, it is otherwise a very convenient hotel to stall in.

7.7 muhammad R.
Indonesia
July 22, 2012
Famous hotel in Mongkok, a few steps from MTR
location
It just a simple room, tiny bathroom, anyway its only a few step from MRT entrance. Overall, if just need a room for strech your body and hot water shower after a day long shopping arround mongkok, this is the best place to stay.

8.3 I-Ting L.
Taiwan
July 21, 2012
Comfortable and convenient hotel.
Clean room, good location, price.
me and friend stay at casa hotel for one night. it's located very near by mtr station. and the famous night market is behind it! staffs are nice. room is clean, beds are comfortable. the price is not really high, so i think it's worthy to stay!

6.7 Lau C.
Hong Kong
July 20, 2012
Small Hotel at a convenient location
Location
A small hotel conveniently located just 1 minute from Yaumatei MTR station, with conveient store, supermarkets, Temple Street, Yee Shun just minutes away from the hotel. The downside though is the relatively small room size. Bathroom and bed size is just enough for slim Asian travellers.