Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6931 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6931)
Sort by:
Winnie C. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2012
The room is very tiny, but location is good.

location
4
The location is the heart of the HK, It is very convenience. However, the room is very tiny and unclean. Not price-wise. When we ask for changing to another room, the reception refuse at the first, just we negotiate for some time, they accept to change the room in order to settle the issue.
Tan B. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2012
Excellent Location with small rooms

best location, only a mere 1 minute walk to the yau ma tei mtr's exit
7.7
stay was pleasant and fine, with the location being superb. travelling from the airport to the hotel was really easy. however, rooms would have been a little crammed for those travellers looking for comfort. generally a pleasant stay at casa hotel, worth the money but certaintly not one that people would go for for comfort.
Yi M. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Good location

Wireless internet
5.7
Good location, but room are small and toilet is even smaller.
Chan S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2012
Great location but terrible rooms

2 mins walk from yau ma tei mtr
6.3
nothing favors this hotel besides its fantastic location. all guests have to carry their own luggages up a flight of stairs before reaching the lift. hotel lobby is on the 2nd floor for all check-in. security is lacking as the security staffs allow everyone to enter freely and the lifts do not have any cards scan that restrict outsiders. rooms do not have safes too, so i do not feel safe leaving my valuables behind at all. to be fair, the rooms are clean and are of decent size according to hong kong standards. but the bathroom is the smallest i have ever seen. there is absolutely no space to maneuver. be prepared to shower against the basin or on the toilet seat. overall, the staffs are polite and there is free wi-fi in the rooms. strictly for travellers who prioritize location over everything else.
Jason L. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
great location just outside of tsim sha jui mrt station exit c however traveller with large and heavy luggage beware as there's no escalator or lift from the mrt exit so you have to carry the luggage yourself up the staircase. room was clean but very small with the shower right on top of the toilet bowl. overall it's a great location for shopping and travelling around hong kong as it's right beside the mrt station.
Wei W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2012
great location but xxs bathroom

Location
7.3
the location is excellence. mtr exit is just next door. all the shops and restaurant are within walking distance. we love it. well, the room is small but still acceptable from cleanliness point of view ... the bathroom, mmmmmh, only allow one person at a time because it's really very smaaaaal. given that this is located at main road, i can understand. smallest bathroom that we ever used:-).
Alvin H. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Good location & facility, reasonably priced

Convenient, free WiFi, easy access
8.3
you can't find another location as convenient as this hotel. after shopping at mongkok or tsim sha tsui, we can stop by the hotel and drop off the things we buy, get some rest before we head out to do more shopping, to have dinner or to meet friends. we don't have to carry all the shopping bags for the whole day. free and fast wifi in the room makes things easy. there is a new 7-11 just next to the hotel. on nathan road, you can find banks, restaurants and shops easily. also, really appreciate the helpful staff. we have stayed in this hotel a few times already and we will choose it again.
Dennis L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2012
Good

Clean
8
Location is good, few minute away from train station. Room is quite small though. Generally is clean and comfortable enough.
Wei W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Great location but XXS bathroom

Location
7.3
The location is really good. MTR exit is just a few steps away. The famous Temple Street is just behind the hotel where you should try the clay pot rice and fried oyster cake. Only problem is the extra small bathroom and the water heater temperature is fluctuating after setting - warm and suddenly very cold and then very hot again.
Channie C. Couples Canada, December 31, 2011
room small but kind services and good location

good services, convenient location
8.3
It has been a good stay for us in Casa Hotel in a convenient location in Kowloon, Hong Kong. Although the room is small, it is clean and tidy. The daily room services provided is nice and the reception staffs has been great in providing us information about Hong Kong, which was very helpful to us. Nice experience with Casa Hotel in Hong Kong. Thank you.
Hotel Feature Tip: good customer services, convenient location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04