Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7455 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7455)
Sort by:
Mandy C. Business travelers Macau, April 13, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

near mtr station
6
the location is very good but the rooom is too small as know the limitation of hong kong. it is easy to found coz near the mtr station
Report this review
Li Z. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2012
Great Location but poor facility

Convenient Location
6.7
the hotel is located right next to yau ma tei mtr station (< 1min walk) making it good to travel. and you can walk to mong kok and tsim sha tsui from the hotel as well, so it's wonderful for tourists. but the facility of the hotel is a bit disappointing...... one of two elevators was not fuctioning during my stay. the other one was just slow....... and the room is a bit old, particularly the bathroom. besides, don't expect much from the service, people are not very nice there....... but when considering the cost and location, it's quite worthwhile.
Report this review
Ma. P. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2012
Great Location

Clean rooms, good service, good breakfast
9
we are a family of 5. our children are aged 18 to 23 yrs old. this review is for the family room were 3 of us stayed. the location and cleanliness of the hotel are its pros. the breakfast at the cafe on the 2nd floor was good. unlike the deluxe twin, where 2 of us stayed, this room is more normal in size considering it is in hong kong, but beds and blankets were a bit short. the bathroom size was ok as it had a shower area unlike the deluxe twin. both bathrooms had translucent glass panels through which you can see the person inside. i had to tape black garbage bags on the panels for privacy.
Report this review
Chin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close proximity to everything
7.3
this is the first time i stay with casa hotel, this hotel is located along the main street of nathan road, it's a proper hotel, not those that occupy a few floors of a building. location, it's close to yaumatei mtr station and just across a road of the famous temple street. rooms are small, in fact i purposely book a double room rather than a single room, cos judging from then photos provided in agoda and my own big built body, i want a bigger room to move around. but still a double room is rather smaller than most of standard hk 3 star hotel. other than room size, everything else were nice, no complaints.
Report this review
Chun W. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location which is just less than a minute walk to mtr yau ma tei
6.3
this hotel main selling point is the great location which is just less than a minute walk to mtr yau ma tei. other than that the room is small but thats not the main thing which i bothered as the price that i paid is equals to this standard size of room in hong kong. the main problem is only the bathroom. the design is poor as both shower and toilet is cramped into one small space. everytime after you bathed, the whole place will get wet. another thing is the glass door which will let you see the shadow of your partner whenever they enter the bathroom.
Shopping Tip: You can see lots of shops nearby and almost all of them sells either cosmetic or clothes. You can also find great restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Jia L. Groups China, April 12, 2012
The Room too small....

No other's ! good Location only
4.3
Never stay again , bad service ,The room too small , We check in 20:30 , But they need us to check out at 10am in the morning , and the guy said we are like that.....Whatever ! Disappointed
Report this review
Wendy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2012
super great location

20 steps away from mtr station's entrance
7
stayed 2 nights here,the tiny room is just nice for solo traveller, one of the most worth stay budget hotel in mongkok area.
Restaurant Tip: 义顺炖奶
Report this review
Carl S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2012
Great location but small bathrooms

Simple yet elegant in someways
5.3
The Bathroom is very very small. Can't even sit on the toilet bowl properly. They don't even have bell boys to assist you to carry your luggage checking in or out of the hotel. So, if your elderly or somewhat disabled and having a hard time carrying your luggage then better not stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Rajkumar S. Solo travelers India, April 11, 2012
Great Location but small rooms with smily service

Value for money
8
reception found to be very co-operative in terms of releasing me an upgraded room at 7:45 in the morning.
Shopping Tip: Nice shopping place around that area.
Report this review
Darrell H. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2012
Great Location but small room

Location of hotel is good, the wireless network is strong and fast
8.7
Hotel is situated in a good location. Walking distance to ladies market and temple street. The food nearby is fantastic. Good food can be found behind the hotel such as claypot rice, beef noodles, etc. However, the room and toliet for standard twin is small. I would only recommend to couples who are very comfortable with each other. For others, I would recommend to get a bigger room instead if you need some privacy. By the way, not recommended if a male and female friend stay together in one room as the toliet door is frosted only. Hence, the other party can see each other figure when someone is in the toliet.
Shopping Tip: Citygate Outlet has very good deals for famous brands!
Report this review
Previous page 2361 - 2370 of 3813 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06