Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7059 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7059)
Sort by:
Carolyn J. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2012
Excellent location,however...

Good location, hotel is generally new..
7.3
I was at Casa hotel in Jan 2012 and was happy with the location of the hotel. However, the toilet was really small and cramp. Also the chamber maids who clean the rooms in the morning tend to bang the room doors every day. The loud bang always woke me up with a start and as I was a late sleeper, I did not have manage to have much rest. Also the sound proof system is rather bad.
Report this review
Nicholas D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2012
good value and location

location
9
would def stay again. good value for location and short stay. Just big enough for me and could easily accommodate two people. Im pretty easy going and this hotel more than served its purpose for me. A short walk to anything you need in Hong Kong area and the subway station pretty much at doorstep.
Report this review
January L. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2012
Great location

Hotel is clean and right in the center of the shopping district
9
We had a very small room and bathroom but their rates is cheap enough. They also have free wifi access.
Report this review
Ian F. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2012
decent hotel in great location, small rooms

location is right next to mtr station
8
* facilities were clean and neat * hotel staff were pleasant * wifi included
Report this review
Antonio C. Families with older children Philippines, January 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location for transportation, buses, taxi and train also for small eatery but good food.
8.7
I find the hotel in excellent location for transportation, buses, taxi, train wherever you want to go. Small eatery but good food and good price at the back street. Staff performance also excellent, very accomodating.
Report this review
Yoke Y. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2012
Great location but small room with squeezy bathrm

Subway entrance is just round the corner
6
Although I had stayed in HK's hotel many times and mentally prepared that HK's hotel room is small, the bathroom cum toilet of Casa Hotel is extremely small to the extend that it is not acceptable. You would need to squeeze yourself to one corner in order to open/close the bathroom door. The standing space for shower is less than a step (< 1 sqm). As for the room, it is so small that I could not open the 24" luggage fully. Need to push it under the table to open, so that I could open it. From the bed to main entrance, it is less than 3 steps away... Imagine how compact the room is.
Report this review
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2012
A Normal Hotel

good location
6.7
I only stay one night , although the room and bath room is small , it still has a TV , hair dryer and hot water pot .
Report this review
Show Y. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2012
lovely hotel and nice service

Clean, comfortable and great location
9
The room is enough space compare to other hotel, very clean and efficient service.great location and just few steps from mrt exit of yau ma tei.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Wifi in rooms, Can keep luggage after check out.
Report this review
Liang H. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

CHeap Clean
7
the toilet are small. good location. staff helpful.walk 1mins to MRT is very near..
Report this review
Liang H. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
room clean and nice.. but the toilet is very very small !~ staff helpful . walk to mrt no need 2 mins you can be there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06