arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7881 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7881 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Han L.
China
July 16, 2012
superb location but room is small
The hotel is very close to the MTR station. There are many restaurants around. Very convenient
The clerks were nice and helpful Good location The room is a bit too small though

8.7 Mia C.
Philippines
July 15, 2012
Great Location!
great location, just near Yau Ma Tei MTR station; accessible via buses and taxi as well; very clean; friendly and trustworthy hotel staff;
We didn't have any problems during our 4 days stay. The place is very much accessible and well-maintained. The staff are friendly and trustworthy, they were able to clean our room without us and with our things in there. The room is just enough for the 3 of us to sleep comfortably. We will definitely stay here again when we get back to Hong Kong!

8.3 Eleanor K.
United States
July 15, 2012
Fantastic location, close to subway station.
Very helpful and resourceful staff.
The hotel room is a bit small but it was comfortable and clean. Nice stay! I got a free upgrade to the deluxe room too.

7.3 Jane K.
Singapore
July 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Few steps to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station
Booked a standard double room but managed to get a free upgrade to deluxe room at no charge, but the refridgerator in the room was spoilt. Hotel staff offered to change room for me or get their technicians to fix it the next day. In general, friendly and helpful staff!

5.3 WEI W.
Singapore
July 13, 2012
Good location and nothing else other than that
Good location
Casa hotel is very near yau ma tei mtr, it is better than average hotel location but it is not the best location. For travellers i would suggest to stay in Mongkok. For a similar price, i can stay in a hotel in Mongkok, for your information, Mongkok is a place with bustling nightlife, and its very good if you want to have a short walk at the end of your day with shops opening. Casa hotel have very small toilet even for asian, moreover i find that the mattress and pillows very uncomfortable as compared my previous hotel in Mongkok and they only have 10 over tv channels In short, i will not choose this hotel again.

8 chang Y.
China
July 13, 2012
nice boutique hotel
nice and clean, close to subway.
i only stayed for one night, transit flight. great location, 2min to MTR station. Yau ma tei is in the middle close to everywhere by subway. Lots of cafes open till late.

7 Angela C.
Canada
July 12, 2012
Small but Great Location
Location
In the heart of Kowloon, next to everything. Subway just steps away. Can't beat the convenience but be aware that the bathrooms in the standard rooms are tiny. So tiny that not everyone will be able to close the door behind them, and there is no shower nor tub. You just shower next to the toilet and sink and the entire bathroom gets drenched. Rooms are not soundproof, but if you just want a place to stay and you get a great rate, consider Casa Hotel.

7 Mak C.
Canada
July 11, 2012
Small hotel room
Good location
Location is good, rooms are too small, facilities is not so good

6.3 Muk M.
Malaysia
July 11, 2012
Great location but disappointing
Location
Taken by surprise because the room was not like as viewed during booking. Supposed to be city view but was not. No place to put 2 luggages-no choice but to pay extra to upgrade. Only 4 tv channels & 1 english channel which was news.

7 Sirikan S.
Thailand
July 11, 2012
small but great location
location
The room is very small but the location is great very near to MRT exit (YauMaTei exit C). There is minimart,fruit stall,food restaurant nearby.