Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6932 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6932)
Sort by:
Maria K. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2011
Great location
7.7
great location 2 mins away from mtr..:) you can walk all night along the nathan road.. beside the hotel is 711 so you can just go down anytime you want.. you can also leave your luggage and it's free of charge..:)
Shopping Tip: You can just walk along Nathan road
Soon C. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
ideal location

located next to yau ma tei MTR
7
this is my second time staying in this hotel. while i appreciate the free upgrade to a bigger room, i was shocked to find my bed placed directly under a beam. in the end, i had to shift some furniture in order to sleep well. maybe i was staying on the top floor as a result the water pressure was low and taking a shower was not easy at all. However, the location of the hotel is probably the best you can find for a hotel of this price.
Armando A. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2011
very small rooms

along nathan road
5
advantage: the hotel is along nathan road(the shopping street of hong kong), free wi fi.. however, the room is very small, not so clean, few cable tv channel, comfort room is not so comfortable to use because of its small size..
Shopping Tip: along nathan road
Lai C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Nice hotel

very near mtr
9.3
good place to have a short stay with mtr just at the door step. food is available round the corner with reasonable price. shopping around is near, convenient and fun. cleaniness of the room is good. the guard was also very helpful when we arrived. our luggage was well taken care when we left it with them when we checked out
Goh D. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2011
Great Location but very very small rooms

Very convenient..very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR..there is kettle in the room...bus stops also outside hotel
6
1) Rooms are extremely small. The bathroom is also very small. A bit inconvenient cos when someone using the bathroom, the person outside can actually "see" what the person is doing as the bathroom doors are translucent glass..hence, can be awkward if if it is non couple staying.. 2) One of the staff seems not that well informed. We asked about which ferry terminal to go to in order to visit Macau. One of the male staff told us to go to Sheng Wan. Actually, upon checking, it will be easier to go to the ferry terminal at Kowloon. 3) The wirless internet is a plus point.
Lisa T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2011
great location but small room

excellent location, easy to find, modern furnishings
6.7
my stay was decent. i arrived late at night and since there were no single beds left, i was upgraded for free to a room for 2. the room for 2 was still small for 2 people, but it was ok size for a single person like me. the hotel is easy to find with its huge green lighting of the letter "c" on nathan road. if you walk out of the hotel, exit c of the youmatei station is right next to it. be warned that when you arrive, you have to pay a deposit which will be returned to you. in addition, the hotel doesn't supply many toiletries and there's no actual shower stall.
Teonghwa W. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
Great hotel location

Location and convenience
6
the room is small as is typically with most hotels in hong kong. nonetheless, it is conveniently located near to yu ma tei mrt and along nathan road where many great shopping can be done.
Stephen L. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2011
Great Hotel

Convenient
8.3
The room is small and yet well equiped. Excellent location!
Hock L. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
great location but small room

location, affordable
7.3
casa hotel is situated along nathan road, just around the corner from exit c of yau ma tei mtr station therefore you don't need to walk far if using the mtr. behind the hotel is the famous temple street market and mido cafe. north of the hotel you will find mongkok area with ladies market it's main attraction. just southwards from the hotel you will reach the jordan area and the all-famous tsim tsa shui area which is a shopper's paradise. hotelwise, the room is quite small but bearable with the toilet being functional. overall, this hotel has rather small rooms but functional. the greatest advantage it has is it's location. the hotel is also quite affordable.
Sing Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2011
convenient location but small room without fridge

near to ymt mtr & temple st night mkt
7.7
plus: just 3 min walk from ymt mtr station exit c. nearby night mkt and lots of eateries including the famous steamed milk outlet. airport bus is just 3 min walk from casa hotel entrance too. clean room with ample warm water. minus: no bellboy to carry luggage and lift to lobby & room is up a small flight of stairs, small room, no fridge for single room, no view although there's window.
Restaurant Tip: along the main road of casa hotel, there's famous steamed milk outlet. MUST TRY!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04