Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7788 reviews

3983 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff
7.0
Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7788)
Sort by:
Edmund K. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2012
i love it this hotel

nice
9
casa hotel is a good location , coming out from hotel turn left is near to the mtr station for the transport to all the place to go. the room is clean and good for stay , staff service with a smile. yau ma tei also near to the temple street and a lot of shop.
Edmund K. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

good
8.7
Casa Hotel is a good location , coming out from hotel turn left is near to the MTR station for the transport to all the place to go. The room is clean and good for stay , Staff service with a smile.
Raveewan P. Groups Thailand, June 4, 2012
The size Hongkong is HK standard.

Good location
8
the location of this hotel is very good. have a lot of restaurent around here. the hotel located at exit c
Raveewan P. Groups Thailand, June 4, 2012
The size Hongkong is HK standard.

Good location, closed to retaurent
8
The location of this hotel is very good. have a lot of restaurent around here. The hotel located at exit C
Margie R. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2012
accessible and cute hotel

2 minutes walk from MTR
9
i really liked our stay in casa, it is just 2 minutes walk from the mtr station, very accessible to convenience store (7-11) and 2 blocks away from the night market and local street restaurants. the room was very small but all the basic needs are there already. what i don't like was the bathroom, very very tiny and it is wet all the time since the shower is where the bowl is! that's how small it is! we checked out at 12noon but the hotel staff let us kept our luggage until our late night flight, very accommodating!
Nightlife Tip: very accessible to nightlife street restaurants and night market!
Jia F. Families with older children China, June 3, 2012
A Really Fantastic One

So convenient transportation
8.3
i think i've found the right one and the next time i go to hk i will choose it again.
Lam Y. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Superbest location

Best location, only 30 steps when you exit the MRT
7.7
this is a fantastic location hotel, very near to yau mai tei mrt station. however the room is small as expected for all the hong kong hotel. the toilet is very small too, you can basically sit on the toilet bowl and take your shower as the shower head is just above you. front desk is experienced and speak ok english. you need to pay refundable room deposit when you check in.
Tin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Good location to stay

location
8.7
very good location, i just walked out yau ma tei mtr exit gate c, turn right, walk few steps and there is it. free wifi too, goods for online, and the signal quite strong. but the room consider small to me, but it may due to personal experience and it may the market price in hk. in summary, it is fair to me live in the hotel, i may book again for the next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: try minimum expectation based on the picture before the stay
Fong S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2012
small room yet tidy and very convenient

Airport bus direct to hotel
8
room small, staff service fair. recommended for shopper who stay not long in room. from airport,take bus a21 only hkd30 over per trip. stop the bus in man ning road and walk across the street is casa hotel. back to airport, just walk few steps from the hotel entrance, you are at the bus stop for a21 already. superd location. walk down the street is almost pack day an night.
Praphan L. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2012
Best Value

just a few walks from mtr station
8
best value in area. Room is clean but quite small. Friendly staff. However if you want to have a meeting with your business partner better to find a coffee shop out side.
Previous page 2401 - 2410 of 3983 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05