My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5607 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5607)
Sort by:
Joong T. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2010
Room's Size

Location (near to MTR)
6
The room size, for the standard room is very small especially for the toilet. There are only 02 lifts access, and the size of lift is also small.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel's location is within walking distance to the night markets.
John L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2010
Casa Hotel,

selling points
8.3
This hotel I has stay it before, the location is convenience to me. The MRT is just beside the hotel around 150m only. You can using MRT to every where that you need. You also can taking the public bus to airport just only. I also enjoy thier local food just walk about 400m.
Chu F. Business travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2010
no other choices at that time

very close to the metro station
4.7
The staffs there are quite good, but the hotel environment is not. At the timing of many shows in Hong Kong, we have no choice to pick a cheaper hotel. Even though the hotel wasn't worth the price. I turned on the air condition for about one hour but the room was still an oven, in the end we got to ask the staff to fix it. Then it came out better but still not good. The electricity was short when I plug in my NB, 3 times in 1 night....but I'll still say the location for taking the metro is quite convenient.
Nightlife Tip: night market is in the back of the hotel, not far.
Yi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
7.3
The hotel which we booked to stay in is real super location, just 2-3mins walk to yaumatei mtr and there are lots of shops around. Staffs over the counter were very efficient,
Suryani K. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2010
great location but small room

location is next to mtr and bus stop
7.3
location is great but room is too small so the ac blow to us make us can't sleep. we upgraded into suite room and it was much better. hotel was clean.
Tamhiep L. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 17, 2010
casa hotel

rat gan khu mua sam
6
khach san nay nam o vi tri that tot tren duong nathan.that tien loi vi gan ben xe dien ngam.nhung dien tich phong qua nho .va phong tam con te nua
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2010
Very near the MTR

Very near the MTR
6
The place is just next to MTR, there are many restaurants around the hotel. The check-in/check-out time is fast.
Hotel Feature Tip: better for business
Mavin S. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2010
Casa Hotel

location of hotel was Great
8
Casa Hotel is very conveniently located next to MTR station. it is easy to travel one point to another with the MTR that we sat in the tran almost every day. Hotel room is very clean but at the same time it's kinda small. highly advise to bring along small soft case bagages as you will not have any space to store your luggages. they have 2 elevator in this hotel to serve all teh guest that you sometime have to wait for 10-15 minutes in order to make your way up to your room. Nevertheless i did not have any bad experience in this hotel that i can consider it safe, convienet and excellent place to stay for people who just want to go for sight seeing and shopping.
Shopping Tip: come out of the hotel turn left and walk all the way down you will see lots of street shops and shopping centre. this will lead you to Mongkok where there are many things to shop and look at.
Carey C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2010
Good for shopping

Shopping
7.7
good for shopping .... room are too small .. room service are good ..... very near shopping center ... so if solo traveler live in this hotel than is good
Tai C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2010
Wonderful Stary at CASA Hotel

Close to MTR, Temple Street and Shopping areas
6.3
I would only recommend to whom wants to shopping because the hotel is very close to MTR station (3 shops distance from MTR Yaumatei Exit); Temple Street is just behind the hotel. The only cons is the room is too small.
Shopping Tip: Overall is a value for money hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08