Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7721 reviews

3950 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7721)
Sort by:
Seow W. Families with older children Iraq, May 19, 2012
Great location & lovely staff

lovely and friendly staff
8.7
room is small But the location is really convenient, when you come out from hotel walk few steps, then you can see MTR station, near by the hotel also got 7-11.
Report this review
Harry F. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Nice hotel and Good location

Good locatin,near from shopping center (Nathan Road and Mongkok)
6
Nice hotel, Clean room, Small room, Friendly staff, Good location near from shopping center/night market.
Shopping Tip: Along nathan road is shopping center,by walk. There is night market until midnight.
Report this review
Su M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2012
good location

friendly staff
8.3
that is good location and helpful staff.being upgrade the room for me.good service.
Shopping Tip: near mong kok and jordan.a lot of detail shop and restaurants.
Report this review
Lee P. Families with older children Singapore, May 18, 2012
Awesome location but expect small rooms

Location was really good with temple street just right behind the hotel, surrounded by many shops which sells clothes and local food
8
Our stay at the Casa hotel was an enjoyable one. The hotel is located within 3 minutes walk from Yaumatei MTR station and is very convenient when you are travelling on your own by public transport. The hotel also provides currency exchange services at the ground level and a 24 hours convenience shop (7-11)is merely few shops away. Although the room is small, it is clean and well-furbished.
Report this review
Phonphan C. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2012
Best location, small room but not bad

Free Wifi, Very good location, 20 meters walk from MTR station
7.3
English speaking staff, very helpful and friendly. Fast check-in and check-out, however, HK$300 deposit (per room) needed to be given upon check-in and get it back at check-out. Small room but big enough regarding the price and location. This was my 2nd stay here, first time was December 2011. The family room is very big and comfortable. The only Cons of this hotel is the bathroom - small and glass-wall, not clear but kinda sexy tho, but if you don't care then this hotel is one of the best choice to stay in.
Restaurant Tip: the purple congee restaurant, walk up on the way to mongkok station abt 50 meters is a good choice for breakfast.
Report this review
Soon B. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Good location

clean
8.3
i stay 3 nights in casa. the mtr station is just 4 shops away from the left side of the hotel's main entrance. a city bus a21 from the airport will take you down to nathan street and the bus will stop at the opposit side of the hotel just a few shops away.
Report this review
Mayflor C. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2012
great location but small rooms

efficient cleaners, good location, very near mtr station and resto
7
we stayed in the hotel for 6 nights and 7 days. the location was great, you can eat or buy food at a reasonable price just a few meters away. it is very accessible to transportation, mtr or bus. a few blocks away from ladies market and night market. the room was small but clean, anyway we went there not to stay in the hotel but to explore hongkong. the receptionist was not very courteous but was trying to be. we had a great time there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One bus ride to Ocean Park. Just cross the street to Man Ming Lane then walk to Bus stop 171.
Report this review
Rosfina R. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2012
nice hotel

very near to mtr station
6
We stay here for 2 nights,and our room was upgrade to family room,which is awesome,even the bathroom a bit small,but after all we will stay here again.
Shopping Tip: just 2 minutes walk to temple street night market for eat and shopping.
Report this review
Liew F. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2012
The room is valuable for money !

Great Location ....
7
The room is clean but toilet size a bit small, everything was fine and like much the hotel location.It very convenient and near all the shopping area and mtr station.
Report this review
Alenie P. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2012
"Nothing really great but the location"

The MTR is just within short distance from the hotel.
5.7
There is really nothing great with this hotel except with its location. But if you are out the whole day, which is usually the case if you are a tourist and with all the sight seeing and shopping that have to be done, the hotel is considerably fine to stay. We didn't have problems during our stay in the hotel. The MTR nearby was such a great help as we went around.
Report this review
Previous page 2411 - 2420 of 3950 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07