Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7792 reviews

3983 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7792)
Sort by:
Thomas T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great Location but small room

located just few steps away from You Ma Teh MTR station.
8
we've wonderful time in Hongkong and walk around the famous Tung Choi street and Mongkok areas. Travel by MRT in HongKong is very convenient and cheap. foods is a delight and tasty. avoid eating at Tsim Sha Jui main street as it can be very Pricy
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Very convenience Location and staff are ok

Very convenience location
7
Location great , staff ok but toilet very very small
Jennifer T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The rooms very smaller
5
The rooms a bit smaller for us, but very near to MTR
Shopping Tip: A lot of shoplot
Jonathan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2012
great location but tiny tiny rooms

free wifi and great location
7
talk about a small room... this room is truly cramped. even though it was small... i could get over that. however, the bathroom was unbearable. the door is not big enough to cover the whole doorway... thus, there is a huge gap at the top between the room and the bathroom. the door by the bathroom is also somewhat see-through. very inconvenient if you have a friend in the room with you. i would stay here again if i am by myself and all the other small hotels in the area are booked. otherwise, i probably won't come again.
Mohammad A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 30, 2012
great location

just a few steps from the nearest station
8.3
stayed for a cuple of nights, got upgraded but but still the room seems small for two person. the location was just right, close to most of the places i want to visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: grab a tour guide book, its free from the hotel, most of them are just a walking distance
Chen Y. Solo travelers China, May 28, 2012
Casa Hotel

value of money
8
nice environment, but the lift is too slow to wait. nice and fast service. nice location. nice transport area.
Jiaping X. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

close to mtr station
6.7
hotel has free wifi which comes in handy and its located just 2mins walk from the mtr!! however hotel room is so small!!! i was alone and arrived at hk late at night and left early in the morning so did not mind so much. i think i stayed at the cheapest room available, shower+toilet was in a 1m by 1m space, shower head was almost directly above the toilet seat. when i checked in i had to give them cash deposit (they do accept credit card too but apparently there will be a surcharge if you use that), they also emphasized on if you check out at any later than 12pm they will charge you for it, in other words you wont be getting your back. and because there's no clock in the hotel room, it got me paranoid all night long.
Travel tip: bring cash for the deposit staff wasn't very friendly, however they are straight to the point
Bennie T. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2012
Great location, friendly staffs but small rooms

Free Wifi, Great Location, Friendly Staffs
8
Comfortable & clean stay at the hotel. The location of the hotel is very assessible to the MTR station and to Ladies Market. Plentiful of eating choices around too. The room should be more spacious but guess is the usual size of the rooms in HK.
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2012
good location and service was good.

near to night market and dim sum shop...
8
The stay was good nice room.... cafe food was nice...
Shopping Tip: near to shopping place like the ladies market and there a lot guns shop and model car for those car and weapons lover.
Foo L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Conveniently located!

This hotel is very conveniently located.
5
this hotel is very conveniently located. it is just a few steps away from one of the yau ma tei mtr station exits. it is also near to the night markets and numerous eating places. however, if you intend to stay in the room for pretty long time rather than out for shop/eat/work, stay away from this hotel as it offers extremely small rooms. the bathrooms are pathetic and the room that i stayed comes with a bathroom with shower head that faces directly at the wc.
Shopping Tip: Near to Ladies' Street and Temple Street night markets.
Previous page 2411 - 2420 of 3983 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08