arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7881 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7881 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.3 Eng N.
Malaysia
June 29, 2012
Strategic Location but small rooms
near to mtr and airport shuttle bus just nearby the hotel
Overall the hotel is great. The staff are friendly and they do offered compliment baggage storage for customer.

9 MEOW T.
Singapore
June 29, 2012
Good location
Allows you to check in earlier than the check-in time
very near to yau ma tei mtr and plenty of eating stalls & convenient shops surrounding it.

5 eng H.
Malaysia
June 28, 2012
Small room with small toilet
nothing
Overall the hotel was not value for money. Especially the toilet was too small you can't even move around.

8.7 LEONG P.
Malaysia
June 28, 2012
Great location but small room
Location
I am satisfed with my 5 nights stay in Casa Hotel. Location is great as LRT is just nearby the hotel. Besides, it is very convenient with many shop lots around like 7-eleven, Bonjour, Ichiban, and even the famous biscuit shop. The night market is just right behind the hotel with varieties of food. Althought room is small, but it's clean. Staffs service is excellent. They are friendly and helpful. The only setback is bathroom is too small and half transparent. So it might not be so fit for family and friends. But overall, i enjoy my stay in this hotel.

8.7 Lau S.
United Kingdom
June 28, 2012
Great hotel
Worth every penny, convenient location,
staff were very friendly, near mrt. great food around the area. accessible to anywhere. nice bed and warmth. will surely come back again. suitable for single traveller.

7.3 Wei T.
June 28, 2012
small room with everything you need
great location
we were already prepared for a small room so we were actually happy when we find that there is a dressing table in the room with hairdryer and kettle provided. room was clean and made up everyday. hotel is next to yau ma tei mtr exit c which made travelling so easy. it is also near famous dim sum cafe tim ho wan(: and many other food places. lifts are small and may have to wait for a few to pass before one can get in, esp during check out timings.

6.7 Jason T.
Singapore
June 28, 2012
Great Location but very small rooms
located a stone throw from mtr
booked 6 nights stay in casa hotel. although the hotel in centrally located and easily accessible by the mtr system, the rooms are very small. the bathroom is so small that there is no proper place to stand to shower as the shower head is located on top of the toilet bowl. this hotel is good for pple who goes to hk for shopping and a need a place just to sleep.

8 KWOK Z.
Singapore
June 28, 2012
Good Location
Location
My second stay in the same hotel within 12 months. The best selling point is the location. Very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR which makes it so convenient. In fact so near that you can hardly believe. Best for those who only need a place to sleep or those who are looking for a simple place for the night.

5.3 eng H.
Malaysia
June 27, 2012
Small room with bad service
Great Location.
We booked 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights. I was upgrade my room to Premier Executive with my own paid. the room was bigger than standard room but the service was damn poor. I was unlucky to get the room which is the a/c is not cool and only 4 TV channels. We requested to changing the room and the hotel was sent someone to checking our room. The technician... not is service boy (but a old man) come to our room and keep convince me that the room a/c are fine just need to wait for more time to cool-up and ask me to remain the same room... (long story...) they finally change my room until I complaint to the manage.

7 Varoon V.
Thailand
June 27, 2012
Good location but very small room
Close to subway
The location is superb, very close to subway but the room is super small especially the bathroom.