Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7048 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7048)
Sort by:
Kwun W. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2011
Great location but tiny rooms

Location
8
checking in was quick and easy... the hotel is located in a great place, literally less than 30 metres from yau ma tei train station, which is just a few stops to all the happening areas of hong kong! however, rooms are tiny, so don't be shocked when you first step in. there is also no separate shower area in the toilet, so showering isn't very comfortable. no complaints when it comes to cleanliness though.
Report this review
Koh M. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Strategic Location for good stay

Good price and Good location
8.3
the hotel is so close to the yau ma tei mtr, not even a minute walk to the mtr enterence. many choices of restaurant for meal, espeacially for breakfast. the famous hang heung cake house also located several blocks only. suitable place for cloths shoppping as well. the toilet is too small. overall, we will definitely opt for this hotel for the next trip.
Report this review
Chi-Hui C. Couples Taiwan, December 17, 2011
Great location but horrible service

perfect location, right next to mtr exit
6.3
Even with the extremely small room and the bad attitude of the front desk staff, its price and cleanness at such a nice location makes me compromise.
Report this review
Maria K. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2011
Great location
7.7
great location 2 mins away from mtr..:) you can walk all night along the nathan road.. beside the hotel is 711 so you can just go down anytime you want.. you can also leave your luggage and it's free of charge..:)
Shopping Tip: You can just walk along Nathan road
Report this review
Soon C. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
ideal location

located next to yau ma tei MTR
7
this is my second time staying in this hotel. while i appreciate the free upgrade to a bigger room, i was shocked to find my bed placed directly under a beam. in the end, i had to shift some furniture in order to sleep well. maybe i was staying on the top floor as a result the water pressure was low and taking a shower was not easy at all. However, the location of the hotel is probably the best you can find for a hotel of this price.
Report this review
Armando A. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2011
very small rooms

along nathan road
5
advantage: the hotel is along nathan road(the shopping street of hong kong), free wi fi.. however, the room is very small, not so clean, few cable tv channel, comfort room is not so comfortable to use because of its small size..
Shopping Tip: along nathan road
Report this review
Lai C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Nice hotel

very near mtr
9.3
good place to have a short stay with mtr just at the door step. food is available round the corner with reasonable price. shopping around is near, convenient and fun. cleaniness of the room is good. the guard was also very helpful when we arrived. our luggage was well taken care when we left it with them when we checked out
Report this review
Goh D. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2011
Great Location but very very small rooms

Very convenient..very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR..there is kettle in the room...bus stops also outside hotel
6
1) Rooms are extremely small. The bathroom is also very small. A bit inconvenient cos when someone using the bathroom, the person outside can actually "see" what the person is doing as the bathroom doors are translucent glass..hence, can be awkward if if it is non couple staying.. 2) One of the staff seems not that well informed. We asked about which ferry terminal to go to in order to visit Macau. One of the male staff told us to go to Sheng Wan. Actually, upon checking, it will be easier to go to the ferry terminal at Kowloon. 3) The wirless internet is a plus point.
Report this review
Lisa T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2011
great location but small room

excellent location, easy to find, modern furnishings
6.7
my stay was decent. i arrived late at night and since there were no single beds left, i was upgraded for free to a room for 2. the room for 2 was still small for 2 people, but it was ok size for a single person like me. the hotel is easy to find with its huge green lighting of the letter "c" on nathan road. if you walk out of the hotel, exit c of the youmatei station is right next to it. be warned that when you arrive, you have to pay a deposit which will be returned to you. in addition, the hotel doesn't supply many toiletries and there's no actual shower stall.
Report this review
Teonghwa W. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
Great hotel location

Location and convenience
6
the room is small as is typically with most hotels in hong kong. nonetheless, it is conveniently located near to yu ma tei mrt and along nathan road where many great shopping can be done.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07