Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6857 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6857)
Sort by:
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2011
good location but small and not much services

convenient location
6.7
enjoyed the convenience, but rooms are a bit small and also no bell boy etc to help out with luggage.
Fei D. Business travelers China, November 11, 2011
Very Small and old rooms

Near shopping places
6.7
very small room. hardly can turn around in the washing room. one bed is totally next to the toilet door. no shower box. when take shower, water splash everywhere. need to move in front of the toilet seat first, then you can open or close the washing room door. old furniture and decoration. mini bar is quite useless.(look like a car mini cooler). free wireless is a plus.
Shopping Tip: Shopping places are within walking distance.
Poh S. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2011
all the rooms is very very small!

good locations
4
air con water is dripping and very noisy through out the 5 nights.... bedroom and bathroom is very very small....
Shopping Tip: nearby shops is a good buy....
Zhi C. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2011
Right in the heart of city

Great location!
7.7
this hotel is just a five minutes walk from yau ma tei mtr, there are lots of eatery and shopping around this location. this only down side is the small showering space, but other than that room cleanliness and services is satisfactory. overall i had enjoy my stay there, good value for money!
Joe K. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2011
Ok if you are travelling alone

Good location
6.3
Its a nice hotel, but you will be surprised by the toilet, it is at most 2m x 3m, too small to take a shower. Definitely the smallest room I've stayed even its a twin bedroom.
Restaurant Tip: Good food street and nearby women street
Liao P. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 8, 2011
small space and a bit noise of air condition

near MRT and easy to fetch food
5.3
that's my second tim living in Casa Hotel, the same to previous, room is quite small but smaller this time. I only could sit on toilet and not turn over having a shower. BTW, the exhaust fan is quite noise all night, and make me mad a bit.
James H. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2011
Professional Staff, Clean, Small room great price

Professional and helpful staff and very clean.
8.3
i was staying at the casa just for the evening before a flight out of hkg airport. it had the best location as far as transportation to the airport at the best price. upon arriving the staff was friendly and helpful, and then when i arrived at the room i saw why it was so cheap! the room was quite small and the bed was also small, maybe a double at best. but the room was clean, and towell were new. the room reminded me of the hostel room i have stayed in from years ago. but overall it was a positive experience. as far as the location goes, it is very close to central and also has great food selections close by! overall a good experience.
Restaurant Tip: Try the food stalls close by, great variety, great taste, and so inexpensive!
Gladys Z. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2011
Nice room

Good location
7.7
the hotel is very easily located, just less than 1 min away from mtr exit. room is resonably small but ok for this super good location, nxt to the temple street. the little bad thing is there is a very loud knocking sound which i cannto figure out (sounds like something knocking on the windows) where it comes from. it will start from 7am - midnight 1 or 2. lucky i sleep late as well.
Chee S. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2011
small room but convenient location

next to the mtr station
6.7
Is is just 1-2 minutes walking distance from mtr station, but trhe room and washroom is so small. There is a bus station( man meng lei stop ) just outside the hotel and sasa is just next to it. temple street is just behind it and there is a nice dessert restaurant near to it.
Hiralal T. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2011
small and dirty rooms

near MTR station
4.3
rooms too small and dirty; toilet and bath too small; fridge too small; beddings and linen dirty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07