arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7976 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7976 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Qiang L.
China
July 09, 2012
great location but very very small room
great location
tiny room but very close to the metro. good for these short stay in HK for shopping & sightseeing, not have much time to spend in hotel.

Maria F.
Indonesia
July 09, 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Best Location, 1 minute by walk from MTR
this is my second visit to casa, as same as last review, it was pleasant to stay at casa. the location is perfect, 1 minute walk to from mtr station (yau ma tei). beside it is surrounded by shops and foods shop. for ladies, good news for you! it is 10-15 minute walk to ladies market :) you can buy many affordable souvenir there (don't hesitate to bargain! ask 50% discount from the begining price (if there's no "fix price" sign/information) :) you'll amaze how they would drop the price after all. beside, for toy lover, there're many toys and anime collection in toy mart that located in ladies market :) happy shopping

Kwok F.
Singapore
July 08, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Less than a min walk from train station
The location is good by being just next to a train station exit. It is also located right infront of a main road where you can take a direct bus to the airport. However, the room is small and the bathroom can barely fit in 2 person at the same time. There is no properly bathing area in the bathroom and you just bath next to the sink and the toilet bowl.

WEN K.
Taiwan
July 07, 2012
location is fine but bathroom is really too small
location and shopping and food
It is a rather small hotel with too tiny space! However it is clean and functionable for a very short stay!

Parichat H.
Thailand
July 06, 2012
newly & budget hotel near nathan road and mtr
Near shopping areas e.g. Tsim Sha Tsui
recommended to those who love shopping and save time to the shopping areas by mtr

Marcin Z.
Poland
July 06, 2012
Clean rooms with perfect location in Hong Kong
Location and relation service vs. price
We traveled to Hong Kong for merely a few days for quick sightseeing and shopping. The Casa Hotel fits these objectives perfectly. It is located very close to the underground station, night food markets, and prophecy tellers’ booths. It offers microscopic rooms but this is the characteristic of Hong Kong accommodation market of lower and medium standard unless one wants to spend more. The room was very clear with daily cleaning service including a change of bath amenities. The beds were fine (not very comfy but will do). The funny and adventurous experience starts while one takes a shower - try to do acrobatics right in front of a washbasin, standing directly on the tiled floor. There is no shower cabin separated within bathroom (which hotel informs clearly, so no surprises). Just be very aware of it. We did not mind it as we were prepared for what we could get for then price. In case of Case Hotel it is truly a great value for the money.

LOW F.
Singapore
July 05, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
My family of 6 booked 2 family rooms and were given in 2 different levels #10 & #11. The rooms are rather narrow & small, limited spaces. The level which i'm staying on #10, the bathroom was so small & transparent and make all of us so inconvenient. We immediately call the reception to ask if we can exchange another room but were told that no more rooms are available. Also told us all the rooms bathrooms are all like that. But the one on the #11 is not transparent at all. The pillows were so soft and the fridges are not cold at all. Overall, not very satisfied with the hotel rooms, only the location.

Jing S.
Malaysia
July 05, 2012
Great location, small rooms, terrible hospitality
Location - 1min from MTR Yau Ma Tei
The hotel front desk service was very terrible, and the room is small, no proper air ventilation in the room & the corridor outside the lift. Comparing to other hotel that I was staying in Mongkok at the same value - casa is total out of the list.

Yi T.
Singapore
July 05, 2012
Gd location n service
Quite spacious, walking distance to casinos
A great place to stay with many casinos within walking distance and there's a free shuttle bus every half an hour to ferry terminal. Thumbs up for the gd service.

LIM H.
Malaysia
July 05, 2012
Uncomfortable with small rooms
nothing at all
lift too small n noisy with speaker, room too small include the toilet.. unable to move during shower.