My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5898 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5898)
Sort by:
Yu H. Families with young children Australia, December 16, 2010
great location but small rooms

hotel is very poor
4
Casa Hotel was very poor hotel , the room was small and dark i realy disappointes when i stay in Casa Hotel.The staff is not freindly at all. when i ask for upgrand my room because the room is so small but the staff was not helpful and they said nothing wrong with them. I'm realy sure not come back with that horronble Hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is ok. around the hotel got a lot shop and foods and near by woman market.
Lena A. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2010
Great location, small rooms but well-equipped.

Location is convenient. Bed is comfortable. Suitable for a solo traveller.
7.7
The hotel is in a favorable and convenient location, with 2 mins away from the metro station. It's also within walking distance to ladies market and temple street. Near Mcdonalds too if you feel like having supper or even at Temple Street. Great hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Jimmy's kitchen - Their steaks are the best.
To M. Couples Sweden, December 12, 2010
Inte den bästa men kan kalla det duga.

Nice location
5
the price could be cheaper since the standard was worse experience i have expected. but the hotel do have the potential for development.
Vanaporn W. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2010
Location is superb-a short walk to Temple Street.

The hotel is easily accessible by public transport and just the short walk to Temple Street and Ladies’ Market.
7.3
I was satisfied for the price, but won’t stay in the single bed room again because the bath room was so small and difficult to move around. It is a convenient location if you plan for shopping and tons of resturants.
Shopping Tip: Temple Street and Ladies's Market are only few minutes walk.
Ruopu X. Solo travelers China, December 12, 2010
just ok

Pretty close to the metro station
8
The rooms were to small...
Viet T. Couples Vietnam, December 11, 2010
Great place

near sub train station. next to one of the best 7eleven shop where you can find hot food.
8
We had a very impressive trip in Hong Kong. We visited some well known shopping centers, the crystal Christmas tree and Disney land. In general, we happy with our decision ie. Visiting Hong Kong in December. Especially, choosing Casa is one of right choices. But next time will be in July, the shopping season. Thank you.
Shopping Tip: Should visit City Gates outlet for discounted items.
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2010
Great location but small rooms

great locations
5.3
the bed not so comfortable, if for short stay it is ok but if u stay for few days i would recommend book for better hotel.
Sock T. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2010
Great location

Great location, near to MTR and shopping areas
7.7
the family room was of decent size, although the bathroom was small. clean room and free wi-fi. great location, a minute away from yau mei tei mtr, walking distance to night markets.
Yulius Y. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2010
great location but very small room

good location
5.3
I stay there for 2 nights, great location but very small room and very very small toilet.
Shopping Tip: good stay here for shopping and not recommend for bring child because room very small.
Thadchapon T. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2010
Great location but small toilet.

very close from mtr
7.3
Good location hotel. Have internet WiFi free and good cleaning room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07