or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5610 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (5610)
Sort by:
Tang T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 4, 2010
nice location

great location and price.
8.3
The location is so good, just next to the MRT station.
Restaurant Tip: the night market is just near by.
Xin R. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2010
The best location!

A turn around the corner and i can see Yau Ma Tei MTR station, and lots of good food at that area! since we only eat what we see, and we totally like what we ate there, just behind the hotel ^^
8
The location was really good! and temple street was just behind the hotel, Yau Ma Tei MTR was just around the corner, less than 5 min walk! food at that area was good, and mongkok and jordan was easily accessible just by walking along nathan road! really convenient ^^
Stephane G. Couples France, August 2, 2010
Casa hotel

Good location just near MRT station. Clean and modern.
8
Overall excellent hotel, very well conected to the MRT which makes the discovery of Hong Kong very easy. Spotless rooms. Modern decoration. Breakfast not exceptionnal. Very small rooms but the hotel offers upgrades for a reasonnable price. As the deluxe rooms are way better than the standard ones, the upgrade is worth considering.
Wong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2010
Convenient to the MTR station

Location --one block away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also, walking distance to Mongkok district, restaurants, and 7-11s
7
he room is pretty standard. The size of the room was big relative to other hotels in HK. I usually expect full beds for double rooms, but this room had 2 twin beds. Beds were not the best, but at least decent to sleep on. The bathroom was considerably small. I heard that the hotel was new, but the rooms can use some remodeling. TV is small, old, and bulky.
Ipeng H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2010
Value of Money

location, location, location
8
Thee room is not big, usual Hong Kong size. Location is great, very short walk from MTR. Buses are also convenient, very easy access. Hotel is relatively new in the area. For people looking for a reasonable price among the outrages Hong Kong hotel rates, Casa Hotel is definitely worth looking into.
Wilson C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2010
My Stay at Casa Hotel

Good location, new facilities in hotel room, clean
8
I was overall quite satisfied with what I was getting with Casa Hotel. The location was definitely a plus as it was within a minute from the entrance to Yau Ma Tei MTR and there was good food around with it being along Nathan Road and also near Temple Street. The facilities are new and clean and it makes you feel like a homely place to be in. Except for the crampness you expect from most budget HK hotels and poor window scenery, it is really value for money!
Soh H. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2010
Good Location, Small bathroom

Good location- Just a min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR
5
I was in Hkg with a friend for shopping trip. Thus, location was the major factor we considered. The location of this hotel is great and centralised, between Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok where there's lots to shop. The room is relatively small (like other similar class hotels in HKG) but what i disliked most is the bathroom. The room we stayed in had a bathroom which is so small,the toilet bowl is in between the shower and where we stand while bathing. To add on, the whole bathroom floods whenever i took a bath, and will remain flooded for more than an hr. Overall, the room cleanliness is ok (except for the bathroom), and there's free wiifi for surfing.
Khanitta T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2010
Lovely & Convenient Casa Hotel

location, nice receptionist
7.7
I like the location that very close to the MTR, shops, restaurants and it's safe enough to walk around at night.
Loo S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2010
下次再来住多一次

地点适中,酒店环境很好
7.3
出入方便,随心出门去哪里都可以。尤其是靠近油麻地一代,美食应有尽有,购物市场又多,地铁又方便,所以是必定选择的中价格酒店。
Peter T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2010
Gateway to HK

Close proximity to MTR and Nathan's Road
6.3
The Casa Hotel is extremely convenient for travelers and people wanting to experience HK. It's location alone is worth staying here, since you are essentially in the heart or close to the heart of HK. Mong Kok is a MTR stop away, Tsim Sha Tsui is two MTR stops away. This place is great for travelers as the MTR provides great value in transportation as well as ideas (Maps/attractions) to explore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be prepared to do a lot of walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01