Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7053 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7053)
Sort by:
Virginia L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2011
Clean hotel with a friendly staff & great location

nearby mtr station, clean, cosy
8.3
the casa hotel is extremely close to the yau ma tei station, making it a very convenient location for travelers. all the staff spoke english, and they were very nice. the maid staff accidentally threw away some of my plastic bags that i needed to get through security, and i was able to retrieve them by talking with the desk agent about the mistake. i was very happy with their response, though because of the slight language barrier, it took a little longer to figure the situation out than i expected. most western travelers will find the rooms small, but i thought they were perfect for a solo traveler, and they contained the full amenities like a closet, adapters, bed, television, etc. the bathroom is small, and it is a wet bathroom, which is unusual for westerners as well but pretty standard in asia. i had a very pleasant stay at the casa, and i would happily stay there again.
Report this review
Yew L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2011
The Smallest Toilet that I've see before!

Near MRT
6
The rooms is not very clean, the wall and the carpet is quite dirty and the design is quite old fashion. Not worth for that price that we pay but the location is good.
Report this review
Susi S. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2011
nice hotel but small room and very small bathroom

nice location 3min from mtr station
6.3
its ok nice location ,but if carrying luggage u have to takr lift to 2nd floor to the receptionist :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont miss out cable car
Report this review
Shaun H. Solo travelers South Africa, November 23, 2011
good clean no problems

fish tank
8
i had a very good stay with friendly staff , a lovely good clean hotel even the cleaning staff were friendly . i will defiantly stay there again when i come back to hong kong as its very central you can get to all the tourist attractions via bus or train so i would recommend a friend to stay there .
Travel tip: use the public transport its very good
Report this review
Yen L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2011
Great location

Just near Yau Ma Tei
7.7
Just near Yau Ma Tei exit C, the location is great. Only there are other guest smoke that affect the stay quality.
Report this review
Pattama P. Families with older children Thailand, November 22, 2011
Great location but small room

great location near mtr yau ma tei, free wifi
6.3
the room was small but it was clean, bathroom was very small. location was perfect near mtr yau ma tei station exit c within minutes of walk. around the hotel is a shop for drinks and foods.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies Market Street
Report this review
Steven L. Groups China, November 21, 2011
服務好,房間整潔!

房間整潔
7.7
i would use modern and reasonable to describe casa hotel. it located in kowloon, surrounded by commercial building, the most popular hotel for businessman. besides, few shopping and entertainment centre are few blocks away. i stayed there 1 nights during my business trip, though most of my time is out of the hotel, but i've no problem with the room, it's comfy and i could have a nice dream. the business centre is cool with advance desktops. overall, i think casa hotel should rank more than 3 stars.
Report this review
Dominic K. Couples Australia, November 21, 2011
Excellent location... Small but good enough

Good staff
8.3
we spent 4 nights in this hotel last week. we were there for just a quick stop visiting friends. so our expectation of casa is just a small and convenient place. did not expect it to be a resort style. i have to say... can't find better value than casa although everything is very basic. the lifts are small and so as the room. the staff is very helpful and the wifi (in the room) is excellent too. will strongly recommend for budget travelers.
Report this review
Chit N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2011
Good location nearby to the subway

Great Location
6.3
My second time staying in this hotel.Rooms are extremely small but with free wifi service. The bathroom is also very small. nearby night mkt lots of eateries and a few block from night market temple street, airport bus is just 3 min walk from casa hotel entrance, just a few steps from Exit C of Yao Ma Tei station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night Market is at the back street of the hotel. It opens around 7pm. Langham Mall is 15mins walk from Casa Hotel. From the main entrance turn right. Land mark includes Yau Ma Tei Station and Mongkok Station. There are sign post near the mongkok station pointing to the mall.
Report this review
Paulo M. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2011
nice location

location is the best selling point of the hotel
7.3
well the room is small also the bathroom but overall its ok because the location is very accessible to mtr and behind the hotel is the temple street where the midnight bazaar is located. hope they will improve the bathroom space because its really small.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03