Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6847 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6847)
Sort by:
Neha M. Couples India, October 16, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Very near to MTR
4.7
Stay at Casa Hotel was okay as the size of room and bed is very small. They don't have bell boys so you have to carry all of your luggage everywhere. Room does not have basic amenities like small refrigerator, complimentary water etc. Toilet is too small. having stayed in country like India & Singapore, its very difficult to use such a small toilet.
Shopping Tip: Mongkok MTR has ladies market which is very famous for shopping. Only good for people who can bargain a lot. Bargaining is so much that you can get ur things at 10% of the price quotated by the shopkeepers.
Sasa A. Business travelers Serbia And Montenegro, October 15, 2011
Best location but small rooms

Location , accesibility
6.7
I stayed every of my 4 last HK visit in this hotel , location is really great , MTR is only 20 m away , easy accesable to all part of the town , also tst near , appliu street and other shopping district .even is a room too small (especially bathroom) will stay again here , it's a smart choice.
Ken O. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Great Location.

Location, Shopping, Reasonable Room Rate.
6.7
very good location, 5 minutes walking distance to yau ma tei mtr station, temple street and shopping area. stable wifi connection. but toilet small. suitable for business traveler and shopping.
Wong C. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Helpful staffs,near mtr and shops,safe location and clean rooms
9
i checked in late to the hotel on 11 oct and stayed for 3 nights.i was surprise to see the room so small and what commented about the toilet was just enough to stand still to shower.however it is clean and it provide hair dryer and a kettle to made tea.though the room is small,it ft well for myself,mum and my 11 years old daugher.we stayed in a standard twin room.i give a 8/10 points to this hotel becos its near mtr,only 3-5 shops to the yau ma tei station.the location is safe at night if you want to cross over the road to the 7-11 shop to buy things.we had a pleasant stayed and will prefer to book this hotel the next time we visit hong kong again.pamela wong-singapore
Yau S. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Great location but small rooms

connivence to mtr
7
great location but very small rooms, but mrt only few min away .
Meow G. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2011
Great service

great service by the staff especially frankie. very helpful & friendly
8.3
Great service at the counter. Toilet is a bit cramp
Elaine E. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2011
small hotel

very near to mtr station, airport bus stop and temple street night market
5
Location is great as listed above. last stayed in this hotel a yr ago. over the past one yr the physical state of the rooms has deteriorated. room also smell full of cigarette smoke. Staff attitude was horrible. They did not ask me to keep the receipt for the deposit and when I checked out, had demanded for the receipt from me. The male staff kept demanding for it and when I told him i Did not have it, he showed me a black face and told me that i should have kept it. Well, they did not even state that when I checked in.
Arnold B. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2011
Small cozy clean hotel with a very nice location

Location
9
casa hotel is very accessible since it is just few seconds away from the yau ma tei mtr. the hotel is clean (i think its just a new hotel). they also allowed us to change the room from twin to double. comfort room is small but tolerable for me. overall, i would recommend this hotel and if i will be going back to hongkong i might stay again here
Ang (. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2011
great location but small rooms

only a convenient location
6.7
stay is all right.the only thing i like the hotel to improve is the hotel signboard is hidden. pls do something about it thanks.
Travel tip: is ok if on a short stay,but not with family
Meng M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean n responsive staff
5
The single room that i have stayed is small but good enough for solo traveller like me. I only need a superb decent hotel next to mtr. With decent food places within a stone throw away. Would stay in the same hotel for my next trip to Hong Kong. Casa has all the conveniences that i has wanted. Easy access to airport citybuses, mtr and food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4E07