or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6514 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6514)
Sort by:
Vu T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2011
Great location

Great location, small room
7.7
great location, located close to the end of ladies market. it is basically a nice version of a traveler's hotel. can't beat the price for the area though. free wifi provided in the room.
Ee Z. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Clean, Good Location, Cheap food around
6.7
The hotel is right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (Exit C) and accessible via Airport Express Bus A21. Just like most other Hong Kong's hotels, the rooms are small but full equipped with all toiletries and towels. We can hardly turn and move in the bathroom. Restaurants and convenient stores are just around the corner. The major shopping hot spots in Mongkok are not far by foot.
Yong S. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2011
Great location, but small room

very good location
7.3
location very good, just beside you ma tei mrt station, you can go any place easily. besides that, convenience shop just around the corner. what suprising me that their wifi speed is very fast, and full bar in my room. but the room is very small, this is expected because here is hong kong!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 庙街 just next road of the hotel, you can get nice food there.
Khim H. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2011
Great location and facilities

near to mtr station, free wifi
7.7
we enjoy the hotel during our stay. the room is small for 2 persons but it is expected, what we need is a place to rest so it doesn't affect us much. very near to all food and visiting location. mtr is just 1 minute walk away. overall it is great and i would recommend it to others.
Seren T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2011
Great location but small rooms

gd location. take a21 for airport bus, cost person along nanthan rd. bus comes every 15mins, which take est. 45mins to reach airport.
6
take exit c from yau ma tei mtr and hotel is just 2 min away. plenty of eatery round the corner. cons of the room, it's just way too small. only standing showerhead and it wet the room after a shower.
Shopping Tip: Temple Street & Mongkok just around the corner.
Chia C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2011
Excellent Location

A21 airport bus stop and MTR just a step away
8.7
While the single room is small, it has everything I need. The best part of CASA is its cleanliness and great location along Nathan Road and the MTR is just a step away.
Thitiporn S. Groups Thailand, May 16, 2011
Tiny room but good location

just 3 minutes walk to suway
6.3
the room is tiny especially bathroom that i had to take a bath near the basin. if go there 6 persons, recommend to select triple room bcoz the space is more and take a bath easier. the cleaner can speak english better than reception. the good thing is the location that i can take 10-15 mins walk to mongkok market.
Jeffrey W. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2011
Hotel OK but the room was small

Good location
7.3
My wife and I stayed at the Casa for two nights. The room was was very small and the bathroom even smaller. However, we managed. We spent very little time in the room. The hotel is in a great location -- only a two minute walk to the subway and about the same to the airport bus. The staff was nice and helpful. We would stay there again considering the low cost of the hotel. The WiFi worked well in the room.
Liang C. Solo travelers May 14, 2011
Great Locaion, small rooms and rude service

clean room
5.7
location is very good. just 1 min walk from ymt mtr station. rooms are clean but very very small.. you need some skills in order to shower in the puny bathroom.
Michael C. Couples Australia, May 13, 2011
Great location but small room

very clean room and friendly staff
8.7
We came straight from the airport to this hotel using the metro and it was very easy to find. The hotel is almost directly above Yau Ma Tei station and we only had to change lines twice, first at Tsing Yi and then at Lai King, but this is very easy with no waiting on Hong Kongs efficient Metro. The Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and let us check in to our room early as we arrived on an early morning flight.Also free internet and free local calls from our room was a pleasant surprise.
Nightlife Tip: Temple street night markets very close walk away & good fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04