Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7053 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7053)
Sort by:
Dewiana L. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2011
Great location

Just beside yau ma tei mtr
8
Room consider bigger in term of 3 star hotel. It's very perfect location which can walk to some night markets around the hotel.
Report this review
Gayzelle P. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2011
Good location, near night market

Friendly Staff, value for your money
9.3
the room was small but it was clean. there was an on-going construction beside the hotel so it was difficult to rest during day-time. the staff were friendly and accommodating. our three day stay was okay and will recommend it based on location and price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night Market is at the back street of the hotel. It opens around 7pm. Langham Mall is 15mins walk from Casa Hotel. From the main entrance turn right. Land mark includes Yau Ma Tei Station and Mongkok Station. There are sign post near the mongkok station pointing to the mall.
Report this review
Kelly H. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2011
Great location and free wifi

next to yau ma tei mtr, cozy, new
8.3
this is my second time staying in this hotel. room is not big but with free wifi service. it is located conveniently next to yau ma tei mtr. there are nice desert and eateries, tibits shop, etc just outside the hotel. walking distance to ladies street. airport bus stop is just a few steps from the hotel. no need to drag your luggage to go and take mtr i will come back and stay in casa hotel again during my next trip and would recommend it to my friends who is going to hong kong.
Report this review
Cuong C. Groups Netherlands, November 18, 2011
Nice hotel, Small Rooms and service could be beter

Great location, Clean, Near MTR
6.7
We stayed here for 4 days, Staff was overall not very friendly. Maybe bad day or so. The rooms were clean, bathroom was very very small. Location was perfect near MTR. Around the corner is a small shop for drinks and food, always handy ive your still awake at night. Price was ok. Ive you stay short in Hongkong i qould recommed this. For loger stays you might want a bigger room with a bigger bathroom.
Report this review
Kong P. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2011
Great location but very small room

Located next to MTR Station, free wifi, very near to eateries.
6.7
The lift is extremely small. The bathroom water drainage is slow causing it to be flooded everytime we bathe. Same thing happens to the sink.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is great as its near to many eateries and shopping area. Greatest is its next to MRT Station which is so convenient to go-about to places and not get stuck in the traffic-jam.
Report this review
Jannie L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2011
Good for budget nuttin else

its righ tin the middle of HK....good location and right next to the MTR
6.7
i would only recommned this hotel if you are on a tight budget, and want to be right next to the mtr. the hotel looks very nice from the outside, but once you get inside the hotel, its a whole different story. the lighting in the room was very dim, make the room look very creepy. there was a musty odor in the hallway and in the room. the linens on the bedding was not clean, but not too dirty....there were black stains and clearly was not inspected before putting it in the room. the bathroom was very deceiving, there is no bathtub only a standing shower right next to the toilet (very european). so after taking a shower the whole floor of the entire bathroom is a pool and the toilet is all wet. must wear water shoes when taking shower. free wifi, but no safe in the standard room only in the family rooms. the staff was very nice.
Report this review
Kay G. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

nearby yau mei tei mrt, within 1 minute walk
6
room space is limited & the toilet space is too small even for 1 person.
Report this review
Chiang S. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Great Location and ok room

Location, location, location
8.3
the room is small but still ok for the both of us. we needed a room only for sleeping at night. in the day time we were busy exploring hk, so the location was very important! casa hotel is about 10 steps (or less) away from exit c of yau ma tei station. very convenient. close to temple street night market. breakfast shops nearby. hotel was clean, simple, with tv, strong hot water shower, house keeping. only cons was the lift. small lift able to accommodate 4 people only. they have 2 lifts. but you still have to wait for a while.
Report this review
Teck O. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2011
simply for own comfort

best location for shopping, eating.
8.7
first glance at my room. super small!!! toilet small!!! able to put 2 medium size luggage only. no more room for walking. but who cares,best location , good food around the corner, clean tidy room covers all to cons. its also provide free wifi!!! i give 4/5 overall.
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2011
good location and friendly staff

very near mtr and walking distance to mongkok shopping area
6.7
we were glad that the hotel is 3 minutes walk from the mtr when you are carrying heavy shopping bags or with luggages. the toilet is small though but the room space is sufficient for our shopping bags. our room was on a low floor and being near to a main road the traffic noise is constant until the eary morning.
Shopping Tip: In the evening behind the hotel the night market and eateries come alive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02