arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7881 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7881 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Fong L.
Malaysia
June 07, 2012
Great location but small room
Airport bus A21 stop in front of hotel
From airport,take bus A21 only HKD30 over per trip. stop the bus in man ning road and walk across the street is Casa Hotel. Back to airport, just walk few steps from the hotel entrance, you are at the bus stop for A21 already. Superd location. walk down the street is almost pack day an night.

8 Fong L.
Malaysia
June 07, 2012
small room yet tidy and very convenient
Airport bus direct to hotel
room small, staff service fair. recommended for shopper who stay not long in room. from airport,take bus a21 only hkd30 over per trip. stop the bus in man ning road and walk across the street is casa hotel. back to airport, just walk few steps from the hotel entrance, you are at the bus stop for a21 already. superd location. walk down the street is almost pack day an night.

6.7 Jiaping X.
New Zealand
June 07, 2012
Great location but small rooms
close to mtr station
hotel has free wifi which comes in handy and its located just 2mins walk from the mtr!! however hotel room is so small!!! i was alone and arrived at hk late at night and left early in the morning so did not mind so much. i think i stayed at the cheapest room available, shower+toilet was in a 1m by 1m space, shower head was almost directly above the toilet seat. when i checked in i had to give them cash deposit (they do accept credit card too but apparently there will be a surcharge if you use that), they also emphasized on if you check out at any later than 12pm they will charge you for it, in other words you wont be getting your back. and because there's no clock in the hotel room, it got me paranoid all night long.

8 RAVEEWAN P.
Thailand
June 06, 2012
The size Hongkong is HK standard.
Good location
the location of this hotel is very good. have a lot of restaurent around here. the hotel located at exit c

8 RAVEEWAN P.
Thailand
June 06, 2012
The size Hongkong is HK standard.
Good location, closed to retaurent
The location of this hotel is very good. have a lot of restaurent around here. The hotel located at exit C

6.7 Ching L.
Hong Kong
June 06, 2012
Great location. Bathroom is too small.
Great location
good location for short-term stay travellers. bathroom is too small and would make everything wet when having shower. bed is pretty comfy. overall comment is positive.

7.3 Charistine S.
Indonesia
June 05, 2012
small room, great location
location
we stayed at this hotel for 4 nights we actually love this hotel since the location is really close to mtr yau ma tei station (exit c) receptionists were so friendly too, they didn't even check the room before we checked out so it only took less than 10 minutes for checking out the first thing i couldn't stand about this hotel is that it always took us some moments to get into the lift to our rooms because it only have 2 lifts and it's too small the second thing is surely the bathroom which is sooo small (probably only 2.5 m2) my boyfriend could barely move in there

7.7 Cheang K.
Malaysia
June 05, 2012
great location but small rooms
near to mtr, convenient to access to any location
min to mtr, good location to access to any places, temple street just nearby, room is small but overall everthing is ok, will come back again for the stay.

8 Praphan L.
Thailand
June 04, 2012
Best Value
just a few walks from mtr station
best value in area. Room is clean but quite small. Friendly staff. However if you want to have a meeting with your business partner better to find a coffee shop out side.

7.7 Lam H.
Malaysia
June 04, 2012
Superbest location
Best location, only 30 steps when you exit the MRT
this is a fantastic location hotel, very near to yau mai tei mrt station. however the room is small as expected for all the hong kong hotel. the toilet is very small too, you can basically sit on the toilet bowl and take your shower as the shower head is just above you. front desk is experienced and speak ok english. you need to pay refundable room deposit when you check in.