Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7457 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7457)
Sort by:
Tham W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Great location

---
7.3
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Report this review
William L. Couples Canada, May 30, 2015
My stay in Hong Kong

Location, service, comfort , value .
8
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Report this review
Adrian T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff

Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
7.3
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Report this review
Alan G. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2015
Good location, tiny room

location, location, price
7.3
It was ok. Hotel was clean enough. A few steps away from the bus stop that serves the airport, and a few steps from the train station. Room was super tiny though, and the bathroom was even tinier. There was no divider for the shower, which meant everything in the bathroom got wet when you took a shower. There are other budget hotels nearby with better facilities and free breakfast.
Report this review
Preeda L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2015
The location is very good.

Location, Staff performance, price
7
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Report this review
Kumaree Y. Families with older children Thailand, May 26, 2015
good location smal lroom but clean

good location cleanroom goodstaff
7.7
Good experience
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Very bad stay.

Location only.
4.7
Is bad,the room was too small and the toilet even worse.One of the elevator was down for 2 days,left one operated for all customers to use.The air-condition was noise.Room insulation was bad.If not because I been paid up,if not be sure I wiil change Hotel.
Report this review
Supasil P. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2015
convenince all

goog view , goog convenience , good area
8
very good for take care
Report this review
Chia F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom

location location and location
6.7
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Report this review
Lee Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 23, 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN

CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
6.7
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 3813 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06