Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6122 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6122)
Sort by:
Joanna B. Families with older children Singapore, March 5, 2014
5 mins to MTR but super small room

Staff were friendly & helpful
5.7
get a room change. will never stay in this hotel ever again. room was super small, cleaniness issue too
Anna K. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Hotel with friendly staff but small room

friendly and helpful staff, location
7.3
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.
Eng K. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
still ok

location, price, clean
8.3
The room is very small but good price. very good location
Ramir B. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
Acceptable for a budget hotel

Location, Price and access to Public transportation
6.3
Acceptable Budget Hotel, small room, very basic amenities, good location for shopping, easy access to public transportation.
Kim C. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Good location, value for money

Good location, clean, easy access
8
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.
Rogayah A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
great location

near to public transport, easy access to other places, near to the shop
5.7
Boon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Simple and Easy

Location, Ease access to MTR station, Next to Templer street night market
7.3
Very impressive with the location of this Hotel, MTR Yau Ma Tei Station just a few steps away. Airport Bus stop also just within eye sight when step our from hotel. Back street is the famous templer street night market and variety of choices for local food restaurants.
Hsiuhung L. Groups Taiwan, February 28, 2014
Simple and clean hotel

good location, price ok, small room
9.3
the room which I stayed is standard twin,although the space is a bit too difficult for 2 people to put their luggage, but the room and bathroom is clean. Good for only stay for sleeping. Besides,it's close to MTR station and many major tourist attractions.
Samantha T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Good location. Close to MTR. Room very small.

Good location. Close to MTR. Airport bus A21 stop right opposite the hotel, convineint.
5.7
Room & the hotel lift were very small. Other then this the rest are ok.
Fatima P. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2014
very small but clean room, ok for its price

location, location,location
7.3
clean room, value for money, only drawback is the glass-enclosed toilet with a door that diesnt go all the way to the ceiling

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01