or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6402 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6402)
Sort by:
Lee J. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel

Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
9.3
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Ann C. Families with older children Singapore, May 15, 2014
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.

Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
5.3
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
Justin C. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Good location with patchy service

Easy access to MTR, good location in terms of food and shopping
5.3
Location was good being in the Yau Ma Tei area, with Mongkok and Jordan areas nearby. MTR station is 1 minute away. Cleanliness and comfort standards are decent. Service level is mixed - the lady who attended to us several times was very helpful, however there is a man who demonstrated appalling service - called reception to see if there's any cutlery available by any chance, and he slammed down the phone without hearing our reply.
Lai V. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Nice

Good location
4.7
Andrea C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Walk Till You Drop, Eat and Shopping

Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Easy access to the airport
7.3
Likes 1) Location - near many eating places especially Mongkok, Jordan, TST, Yau Ma Tei 2) Few minutes to MTR (Yau Ma Tei) - I have not taken taxi to places except travelling to and fro airport. I walked and use the MTR thru out. Please wear comfortable walking shoes. 3) Many good and popular eating places around the hotel 4) Free Wifi 5) Staff are friendly and will assist you if you need help. They can also speak Chinese and English. 6) If you are travelling from aiport, you can take the citybus A21 and alight at 8th bus stop. The bus will stop opp side, you can see a Mcdonald sign when you alight. Look cross to the opp side you can see the hotel signage. It takes about 45mins, very convenient. My fren took the bus to get to the hotel. She took the same bus no. back to airport on the day she left. Bus Fare HKD 33. 7)Hotel provides towel, room slipper, shampoo, bath foam, toothpaste and tissue paper. There is hair dryer, electric kettle and TV. Dislikes 1) The reception is on Level 1 - you need to carry your luggage up one flight of stairs to the lift. 2) The lift is very very small lift. Long waiting time. Even there is two lifts, you probably will take up to 13th to get to 1st floor especially on the day you check out. Everyone needs to use the lift. 3) They do not provide bottled water, no iron and ironing board 4) Wifi not stable and always disconnect 5) Rooms are really small if you taking the single or standard twin. Especially the toilet. I upgraded to the deluxe twin which is double the size of the standard twin. 6) The toilet are made of matt glass, can be quite transparent when you stand very close to the glass.
Bee L. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
The room is extremely small.

Near to MRT station. Just few steps away. Located in the central of city.
5.3
The room is extremely small.
Swee K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room

Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
8.3
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
Kwek S. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Small Room but good location

locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
5
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
Nopadol T. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2014
Easy from airport by MTR

easy near center
5.3
Hotel is Ok for family, near MTR : easy to shopping in the center of city.
Nicholas H. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
The hotel is good, just the bathroom is too small.

Affordable, Easy access to MTR and Bus, Near to town
8.7
Overall is good, staff is friendly and helpful, fast check in. Just the lift is slow during the peak time. Worth for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04