Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6928 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6928)
Sort by:
Wong C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2011
Small room only for sleeping

wifi
7
Good stay overall If you going HK is mostly for shopping,good stay for this hotel.
Myra K. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2011
I love this hotel!

great location
8.3
my husband and I love to stay in this hotel, the location is very good, near mtr, 7-eleven just across the street, bus stop just in front of the hotel's door, and of course free wifi connection.. although the rooms and comfort rooms are small, we didn't mind because we love everything about this hotel... i would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends... but i would have to describe the rooms first.. ;)
Andrew K. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2011
Great location, Tiny rooms!

its location and price
6.7
casa hotel was really a run off your mill "motel" western style hotels. it was very small and cramped, but clean. its purpose is really to give you a place to stay overnight, and nothing else. it does this ok, but if your after more space, casa isnt the place for you. if your after location its great!
Sapphira P. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2011
Next to subway, tiny no frills room

Next toYau Mai Te subway, Kowloon side
7
Walking distance from Women's market, 7/11, restaurants and the best part is Yau Mai Te subway station. Our room was small but OK for Hong Kong, the bathroom and shower was the biggest disappointment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Victoria Peak
Anna C. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2011
great location!!!!

location!!!
7.7
great location right beside exit c of yau ma tei station. This hotel has small room though. The overall experience in this hotel is very good. :)
Lok M. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2011
Center point - Nice hotel

Location
6
the location of the hotel is very convenient. it locates in a center point, it will not take too much time to the shopping malls, eatery or transportation spots. it is very clean and neat in the hotel room. customer service is very professional and always feel warm. i would strongly recommend the people to come try casa hotel which is nice hotel with a very speciail offer.
Elaine Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2011
great location with tiny rooms

very reasonable price, convenient location in city centre closed to mtr station, shopping, food and night market
6.7
very convenient location in the city centre, closed to shopping and local restaurants, including walking distance to two night markets, lady street in mongkok and temple street in yaumatei. the drawback may be the size of the room with exceptional tiny bathroom. but it is a traffics of the room rates.
Lertpon A. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2011
good location, small room,

location, nearby banks
6.7
No bellboy, luggages self- carry. Good check-in and out.
Jeremy S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

v close to mtr
6.7
Room v small. Little room to manevour in the toilet
Chin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

clean & location i liked)
7.7
small hotel but is great location ,very conveni transptation. near main street and shopping centre,room service is ok,clean and quiet.the price is workable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03